au pair

互惠生 and 保姆 作业 saint didier au mont d'or 法国 为 10-12个月 - 1344298

招聘已不存在,但您可以看看以下类似的工作。

在france 法国的互惠生 and 保姆工作


互惠生 招聘中 st just st rambert 42170, 法国 在 城镇 时长为 7-9个月

1 孩子 (11-14岁) st just st rambert 42170 (城镇) 五月 2020 - 九月 2020
7-9个月
320 欧元 每月


...

互惠生 招聘中 Lafitte Vigordane, 法国 在 村 时长为 10-12个月

3 孩子 (1-5岁, 6-10岁) Lafitte Vigordane (村) 九月 2020 - 十月 2020
10-12个月
350 欧元 每月


Bonjour ! Nous vivons dans un petit village à la campagne mais à seulement 25 minutes de Toulouse (grande ville). Nous mettrons à disposition de la jeune fille au pair sa propre voiture pour qu'elle puisse être libre de se

互惠生 and 保姆 招聘中 toulouse, 法国 在 大城市 时长为 4-6个月

3 孩子 (1-5岁, 6-10岁) toulouse (大城市) 九月 2020 - 十二月 2020
4-6个月
380 欧元 每月


Dear Aupair! We (Marie-Laure and Nicolas) are a family of 6 people with 4 kids (Ronan, Leonore, Enora and Envel) living in the city centre of Toulouse. Note that we will not ask you to take care of the little one (Envel - 2years old). The ...

互惠生 招聘中 Villefranche sur mer, 法国 在 村 时长为 7-9个月

1 孩子 (1-5岁) Villefranche sur mer (村) 八月 2020 - 八月 2020
7-9个月
500 欧元 每月


Dear prospective au pair, We are an English family who spends holidays in South of France and school time in Uk. With the coronavirus we have been between France and Uk and are therefore looking for an au pair who would become part of our family ...

互惠生 and 保姆 招聘中 Orléans, 法国 在 城镇 时长为 10-12个月

3 孩子 (1-5岁, 11-14岁) Orléans (城镇) 八月 2020 - 九月 2020
10-12个月
500 欧元 每月


...

互惠生 招聘中 Sainte-Marie, 留尼汪岛 在 农村 时长为 1-3个月

1 孩子 (1-5岁) Sainte-Marie (农村) 七月 2020 - 八月 2020
1-3个月
350 欧元 每月


您好,我们住在Sainte Marie(Beauséjour区),距离Saint-Denis 20分钟。 房子很大,显然我们有一个免费的房间来容纳您。 这是关于在日常生活中帮助我们,因此您将很少与孩子在一起。 ...

互惠生 招聘中 Marcq-en-Barœul, 法国 在 大城市 时长为 10-12个月

2 孩子 (1-5岁, 6-10岁) Marcq-en-Barœul (大城市) 九月 2019 - 八月 2020
10-12个月
350 欧元 每月


互惠生 招聘中 Epinay-sur-seine, 法国 在 郊区 时长为 >1年

2 孩子 (新生儿, 6-10岁) Epinay-sur-seine (郊区) 十月 2020 - 十二月 2021
>1年
50 欧元 每月


Gare epinay sur seine à 8min de la

互惠生 招聘中 Paris, 法国 在 郊区 时长为 10-12个月

2 孩子 (1-5岁) Paris (郊区) 八月 2020 - 九月 2020
10-12个月
450 欧元 每月


Hello ! We are a family with two kids (4 and 2 years old called Timothée and Shanti). My name is Ancha et my husband David. We live in Greater Paris, in a town very near to Paris and Versailles. Our au pair will have her own bedroom, shower, ...

互惠生 招聘中 Paris, 法国 在 大城市 时长为 10-12个月

1 孩子 (1-5岁) Paris (大城市) 五月 2020 - 十月 2020
10-12个月
350 欧元 每月


Dear Au Pair Candidates! We are a young family living in a large Appartment in the City Centre and bohemian heart of Paris. In the 9th Arrondissement, positioned between the beautiful Sacré Coeur and the Opera you will find museums, parcs, ...

Au pairs & childcare jobs from 法国
法国互惠生项目

阅读更多 »
Au Pair in France - 法国互惠生项目 - 签证和居留

阅读更多 »
Au Pair in France - 法国互惠生项目 - 合同与保险

阅读更多 »