au pair

在stewartsville的保姆工作,最早可从四月 2021开始,最晚可从五月 2021开始 - 1748800

该职位已不存在,但是您可以查看以下与您的搜索相似的职位。

在New Jersey 美国的保姆工作


在 Asbury Park,美国,美国人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为>1年

美国人的寄宿家庭
九月 2021 - 九月 2022 (>1年) 1 孩子 (15岁以上) 2000 美元 每月


在AuPair.com你能了解 来自Asbury Park (郊区), 美国的Name, 寻找互惠生。 该寄宿家庭是美国人 并且在家说英语。 Name的家庭是 2人 包括1孩子(15岁以上)。 该家庭想要开始互惠生项目 最早九月 2021,最迟 九月 2022。 这个家庭需要大约 >1年的互惠生。

在 North Bergen,美国,美国人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为>1年

美国人的寄宿家庭
九月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (>1年) 2 孩子 (1-5岁) 825 美元 每月


通往纽约市的巴士的重要区域。


Hello, :) UPDATE: 9/16/21: *I may reach out to you, even if your profile says nanny or childcare, to see if you are interested in helping with elder care, if you match our other criteria :) - Seek help from approx. mid November 2021 through Feb 2022, possibly longer. - Quarantine/mask requirements 1st 10 days upon arrival. - With Pandemic and delay in getting visas, prefer if you are ...

在 Mahwah,美国,希腊人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为10-12个月

希腊人的寄宿家庭
十月 2021 - 十一月 2021 (10-12个月) 1 孩子 (11-14岁, 15岁以上) 700 美元 每月


Hi, We live in a beautiful town called Mahwah. We are close to New York City, the mountains, and the beach. In fact. we live on a mountain and their is a ski resort in the town. We also have a hiking trail to climb up the mountain in our town. There are buses and trains to take to get to different towns and cities; this included NYC. The beach is something we like to go to in the ...

在 clifton,美国,美国人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为10-12个月

美国人的寄宿家庭
九月 2021 - 十月 2021 (10-12个月) 2 孩子 (6-10岁) 1500 美元 每月


在AuPair.com你能了解 来自clifton (郊区), 美国的Sokhna, 寻找互惠生。 该寄宿家庭是美国人 并且平常说英语 & 法语。 Sokhna家庭是有4人组成的。 包括2孩子(6-10岁)。 该家庭想要开始互惠生项目 最早九月 2021,最迟 十月 2021。 这个家庭需要大约 10-12个月的互惠生。

在 Upper Saddle River,美国,美国人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为10-12个月

美国人的寄宿家庭
九月 2021 - 十一月 2021 (10-12个月) 2 孩子 (6-10岁, 11-14岁) 1000 美元 每月


Loving and friendly family interested in hosting a smart and bright person to take care of 2 beautiful

在 Williamstown,美国,尼日利亚人家庭提供保姆 并且 老年互惠生工作,时长为1-3个月

尼日利亚人的寄宿家庭
十一月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (1-3个月) 3 孩子 (1-5岁, 11-14岁) 800 美元 每月


Hello my name is Nikki and I’m excited to meet my kids new Nana ! We a simple family of 5,me ,my husbands and my 3 kids (2 boys and a girl) we would need help with the kids around the house as we both work remotely

在 Bloomfield,美国,南非人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为10-12个月

南非人的寄宿家庭
十月 2021 - 十一月 2021 (10-12个月) 2 孩子 (1-5岁) 800 美元 每月


你好, 我们住在新泽西州一个叫布卢姆菲尔德的小镇。 我们大约乘坐 40 趟火车到达纽约市。 我们住的地方离最近的大学 Bloomfield University/College 步行约 10

在 Manahawkin,美国,美国人家庭提供老年互惠生工作,时长为10-12个月

美国人的寄宿家庭
九月 2021 - 十一月 2021 (10-12个月) 1 孩子 (6-10岁) 800 美元 每月


Dear Applicant, Welcome to the USA. We live in a small shore town in New Jersey and we are very close to the beaches and restaurants. There is a lot of shopping and plenty of things to do. Our closest English schools are in our town at the local high school. There is public transportation via buses and trains that will take you to major cities such as New York, Philadelphia and Atlantic ...

在 South Orange,美国,美国人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为10-12个月

美国人的寄宿家庭
八月 2021 - 十月 2021 (10-12个月) 2 孩子 (6-10岁) 850 美元 每月


来认识来自美国的South Orange (郊区)的darnell家庭 搜索互惠生 并且 保姆。 darnell家庭是美国人 并且在家说英语。 该家庭是有4人组成的。 包括2孩子(6-10岁)。 该家庭想要开始互惠生项目 最早八月 2021,最迟 十月 2021。 这个家庭需要大约 10-12个月的互惠生 并且 保姆。

来自美国互惠生&育儿工作
美国互惠生:体验美国并加入互惠生计划。

阅读原文 »
美国互惠生:J1签证要求和申请流程

阅读原文 »
美国互惠生:要求和规定

阅读原文 »