au pair

从 立陶宛 来的互惠生 Martyna 希望寻找一个在 USA互惠生工作 - 427376

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在Lithuania立陶宛的互惠生


Akvilė, 19岁,学生来自立陶宛寻找互惠生 比利时, 克罗地亚, 法国, 黑山, 西班牙的工作

立陶宛人互惠生
立陶宛语, 英语, 俄语 ... 六月 2021 - 六月 2021 (1-3个月) 新注册
Akvilė不抽烟 Akvilė有急救认证 Akvilė会游泳 Akvilė会骑自行车

Ema, 21岁,失业的来自立陶宛寻找互惠生 & 保姆 法国, 马尔代夫, 荷兰, 西班牙, 斯里兰卡的工作

立陶宛人互惠生
立陶宛语, 英语, 俄语 二月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (1-3个月) 平均回复
Ema不抽烟 Ema没有急救认证 Ema会游泳 Ema会骑自行车

Austėja, 18岁,学生来自立陶宛寻找互惠生 & 保姆 法国的工作

立陶宛人互惠生
立陶宛语, 英语, 法语 六月 2021 - 七月 2021 (1-3个月) 非常积极的回应
Austėja不抽烟 Austėja没有急救认证 Austėja不会游泳 Austėja会骑自行车

Dear Host Family, My name is Austėja and I come from a small country in Europe called Lithuania. I am very communicative, friendly, thoughtful, hard-working, open-minded, active, creative human being. During my free time I love to read, play the piano, meet my friends, volunteer, go to the museums, watch some movies, football matches and learn the french language. I grew...

Egle, 20岁,艺术家来自立陶宛寻找互惠生 & 保姆 法国, 意大利的工作

立陶宛人互惠生
立陶宛语, 英语 五月 2021 - 六月 2021 (4-6个月) 平均回复
Egle不抽烟 Egle有急救认证 Egle会游泳 Egle会骑自行车

Hello! My name is Egle and I am an arts student. Born and raised in Lithuania, Vilnius. I have work experience in customer service and taking care of children. In addition, I've been volunteering in events before the pandemic. To start with, there are several skills that are needed for being a nanny or an Au Pair. I have acquired many of these skills from my on hands-on...

Mesuar, 21岁, 阿尔巴尼亚人, 学生现居住在立陶宛搜索互惠生 & 保姆在比利时, 德国, 意大利, 瑞士, USA的工作

阿尔巴尼亚人互惠生
阿尔巴尼亚人, 意大利语, 英语 六月 2021 - 七月 2021 (1-3个月) 非常积极的回应
Mesuar不抽烟 Mesuar没有急救认证 Mesuar会游泳 Mesuar会骑自行车

Hello there^^ I always liked kids. I quite enjoy working with them it can be hard at times to work with them but when they are happy there is something precious about it that makes me happy as well. I am quite a hard working and patient person. I am caring and a good listener as well . I totally believe that this work experience influences greatly on a person as in terms so...

Joremita, 20岁,动画制作者来自立陶宛寻找互惠生 奥地利, 德国, 卢森堡, 瑞士的工作

立陶宛人互惠生
立陶宛语, 英语, 德语 七月 2021 - 八月 2021 (1-3个月) 平均回复
Joremita不抽烟 Joremita有急救认证 Joremita会游泳 Joremita会骑自行车

Migle, 26岁,音乐家来自立陶宛寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 法国的工作

立陶宛人互惠生
立陶宛语, 法语, 英语 六月 2021 - 八月 2021 (4-6个月) 新注册
Migle不抽烟 Migle有急救认证 Migle会游泳 Migle会骑自行车

您好,亲爱的家人。 我住在巴黎,很高兴能为您的孩子或一个孩子提供帮助。 乐于教您的孩子弹钢琴。 我说法语和英语,但是我的母语是立陶宛语。

Gabija, 18岁,I have none来自立陶宛寻找互惠生 USA的工作

立陶宛人互惠生
立陶宛语, 英语 八月 2022 - 七月 2023 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Gabija不抽烟 Gabija没有急救认证 Gabija不会游泳 Gabija会骑自行车

Ugne, 20岁,学生来自立陶宛寻找互惠生 & 保姆 法国, 希腊, 意大利, 葡萄牙, 西班牙的工作

立陶宛人互惠生
立陶宛语, 英语, 法语 ... 六月 2021 - 八月 2021 (1-3个月) 积极响应
Ugne不抽烟 Ugne有急救认证 Ugne会游泳 Ugne会骑自行车

Hi! I am a 20 year old Student. I study in UK, but I am from Lithuania. I am a active, sportive, enthusiastic, friendly, thoughtful and helpful person. I love kids and I have experience working with kids of different ages as a nanny and as a private tutor. I am knowledgeable and current I am studying at University College London, which is in the top 10 universities...

雇佣来自 立陶宛的互惠生和保姆