au pair

在wrocław, poland的互惠生工作,最早可从六月 2021开始,最晚可从九月 2021开始 - 1827370

该职位已不存在,但是您可以查看以下与您的搜索相似的职位。

在波兰的互惠生工作


在 Wysokie Mazowieckie,波兰,波兰人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为7-9个月

波兰人的寄宿家庭
九月 2021 - 十月 2021 (7-9个月) 3 孩子 (新生儿, 1-5岁, 6-10岁) 800 欧元 每月


在 Chodzież,波兰,波兰人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为7-9个月

波兰人的寄宿家庭
一月 2022 - 二月 2022 (7-9个月) 3 孩子 (1-5岁, 6-10岁) 250 欧元 每月


Hello! We are family of 5 from Poland. We live in a small town in western part of the country. My husband and I have 3 daughters: the oldest is 10 years old, the second is 9 years old and the youngest os 3 years old. We live in a quite large house and own a pet - rabbit named Daisy. We are looking for Au pair who speaks English, likes kids and want to visit our beautiful

在 Lodz,波兰,波兰人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为>1年

波兰人的寄宿家庭
九月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (>1年) 3 孩子 (1-5岁, 6-10岁) 350 欧元 每月


Dear Future Nanny We are a family of 5, my husband , myslef and babygirl 12 months , 2 boys Alan -6.5 and Alex 3 year-old We live in a beautiful place, in the countryside, near the forest (you can hear birds singing), so we spend a lot of time in our garden or outside in general. So you will have contact with nature, but in the meantime you are not far from the city center - 20 minutes by car ...

在 Warsaw,波兰,波兰人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为4-6个月

波兰人的寄宿家庭
九月 2021 - 十一月 2021 (4-6个月) 3 孩子 (新生儿, 1-5岁) 200 欧元 每月


Hello! I would love to welcome you to our family of five as an Au Pair. My name is Kinga and I have once myself been a guest to a Host Family in the USA while in high school. It would be a pleasure to host you as a tribute to the lovely family that has once welcomed me to their home. I also want to open my kids' minds to such opportunities to learn about the world cultures and to learn English ...

在 Wroclaw,波兰,波兰人家庭提供互惠生 并且 家庭教师工作,时长为10-12个月

波兰人的寄宿家庭
九月 2021 - 十一月 2021 (10-12个月) 2 孩子 (6-10岁) 720 欧元 每月


在AuPair.com你能了解 来自Wroclaw (大城市), 波兰的Marcin, 寻找互惠生 并且 家庭教师。 Marcin家庭是波兰人 并且在家说英语, 德语 & 波兰语。 该家庭是有5人组成的。 包括2孩子(6-10岁)。 该家庭想要开始互惠生项目 大约九月 2021 - 十一月 2021. 这个家庭需要大约 10-12个月的互惠生 并且 家庭教师。

在 Warszawa,波兰,波兰人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为>1年

波兰人的寄宿家庭
五月 2022 - 六月 2022 (>1年) 1 孩子 (1-5岁) 1400 PLN 每月


我们很高兴介绍 来自Warszawa (农村), 波兰的Anna家庭 寻找互惠生 并且 保姆。 该寄宿家庭是波兰人 并且在家说英语 & 波兰语。 该家庭是有4人组成的。 包括1孩子(1-5岁)。 该家庭想要开始互惠生项目 - 开始时间从五月 2022到六月 2022。 这个家庭想要大约 >1年的互惠生 并且 保姆。

在 P,波兰,波兰人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为4-6个月

波兰人的寄宿家庭
三月 2021 - 九月 2021 (4-6个月) 5 孩子 (1-5岁, 6-10岁) 1000 PLN 每月


Hello! ( Preferred language russian) We are a family from Poland, we have 5 children, we live in the countryside (70 km from Lublin and 100 km from Warsaw). We will gladly welcome you into our family for short or long term (3-12 months). We offer good fun, our company, rural landscapes and a lot of interesting experiences. We are happy to learn a new language, if you want we will teach you ...

在 Warszawa,波兰,波兰人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为>1年

波兰人的寄宿家庭
六月 2021 - 六月 2022 (>1年) 1 孩子 (6-10岁) 2800 PLN 每月


来认识来自波兰的Warszawa (大城市)的william家庭 寻找互惠生 并且 保姆。 该寄宿家庭是波兰人 并且在家说英语, 中文 & 波兰语。 该家庭是有2人组成的。 包括1孩子(6-10岁)。 该家庭想要开始互惠生项目 最早六月 2021,最迟 六月 2022。 这个家庭想要大约 >1年的互惠生 并且 保姆。

在 Bytom,波兰,波兰人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为10-12个月

波兰人的寄宿家庭
十月 2021 - 十一月 2021 (10-12个月) 3 孩子 (1-5岁, 6-10岁) 1500 PLN 每月


在AuPair.com你能了解 来自Bytom (城镇), 波兰的Anna, 搜索互惠生 并且 保姆。 Anna家庭是波兰人 并且在家交流一般说波兰语。 Anna的家庭是 5人 有3孩子(1-5岁, 6-10岁)。 该家庭想要开始互惠生项目 最早十月 2021,最迟 十一月 2021。 这个家庭需要大约 10-12个月的互惠生 并且 保姆。

在 Węgry,波兰,波兰人家庭提供互惠生 并且 同居帮助者工作,时长为10-12个月

波兰人的寄宿家庭
三月 2022 - 三月 2023 (10-12个月) 1 孩子 (1-5岁) 320 欧元 每月


Liebe Au-Pair! Wir leben in einem Dorf neben Kalisz (100 000 Einwohner). Zum Stadtzentrum ist es ca 15km. Wir haben ein großes Haus mit großem Garten.

来自波兰互惠生&育儿工作