au pair

作为 保姆 并且 老年互惠生 在dunlavin ,爱尔兰工作 - 2006081

该职位已不存在,但是您可以查看以下与您的搜索相似的职位。

在爱尔兰的保姆 并且 老年互惠生工作


在 Dublin,爱尔兰,德国人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为选择

德国人的寄宿家庭
九月 2022 - 一月 2023 (选择) 2 孩子 (6-10岁, 11-14岁) 250 欧元 每月


搭乘 S-Bahn 约 20 分钟即可抵达市中心。 下一所语言学校距离 S-Bahn 2

在 Dublin,爱尔兰,希腊人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为选择

希腊人的寄宿家庭
九月 2022 - 十一月 2022 (选择) 1 孩子 (1-5岁) 600 欧元 每月


We are a friendly family looking for a fun, kind and warm au pair who loves young children to join our family, based in Dublin, Ireland. We're looking for someone who would take care of our 5yo daughter, a very friendly and cheerful little girl that was diagnosed with developmental delays. We would be looking for someone who's comfortable working with special needs children and whose ...

在 MAYNOOTH,爱尔兰,爱尔兰人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为选择

爱尔兰人的寄宿家庭
八月 2022 - 十月 2022 (选择) 4 孩子 (1-5岁, 6-10岁)  -


我们正在寻找一位保姆尽快加入我们的家庭,并一直待到 2023 年 7 月中旬。我们是一个非常幸福的 6 ...

在 Ballina,爱尔兰,爱尔兰人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为选择

爱尔兰人的寄宿家庭
十月 2022 - 十一月 2022 (选择) 2 孩子 (1-5岁) 500 欧元 每月


来认识来自爱尔兰的Ballina (城镇)的Yvonne家庭 寻找互惠生 并且 保姆。 该寄宿家庭是爱尔兰人 并且平常说英语。 Yvonne家庭是有4人组成的。 有2孩子(1-5岁)。 该家庭想要开始互惠生项目 大约十月 2022 - 十一月 2022. 这个家庭需要大约 选择的互惠生 并且 保姆。

在 Monaghan,爱尔兰,爱尔兰人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为选择

爱尔兰人的寄宿家庭
九月 2022 - 十月 2022 (选择) 3 孩子 (新生儿, 6-10岁) 600 欧元 每月


We are a busy family of 5 and we live in a detached house in a village approx 5km from the town. There is a shop and a pub in the village. There is a bus service that travels to the town several times a day.

在 Cork,爱尔兰,毛里求斯人家庭提供互惠生 并且 老年互惠生工作,时长为选择

毛里求斯人的寄宿家庭
十月 2022 - 十月 2022 (选择) 1 孩子 (1-5岁) 500 欧元 每月


...

在 Douglas,爱尔兰,爱尔兰人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为选择

爱尔兰人的寄宿家庭
十月 2022 - 十一月 2022 (选择) 2 孩子 (6-10岁) 100 欧元 每月


在 Dublin,爱尔兰,爱尔兰人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为选择

爱尔兰人的寄宿家庭
十一月 2022 - 十一月 2022 (选择) 1 孩子 (1-5岁) 700 欧元 每月


Hello! We're a Polish-Irish family, and we're very excited about building a collaborative and meaningful relationship with our new Au Pair! We have one baby daughter (she's 21 months old). We live in a spacious and bright 2-bedroom apartment on the 2nd floor, in a building with landscaped gardens and a secure entrance. The area where we live is about 25-min bus ride from the centre of Dublin. ...

在 Waterford,爱尔兰,爱尔兰人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为选择

爱尔兰人的寄宿家庭
八月 2022 - 十月 2022 (选择) 3 孩子 (新生儿, 1-5岁, 6-10岁) 100 欧元 每月


Hi We live in a small city in the south east of Ireland. Our house is close to city centre and 20 minutes drive to the coast. The house is on a bus route to the city centre and is a short walk to an English language school.

在 Tagoat,爱尔兰,克罗地亚人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为选择

克罗地亚人的寄宿家庭
一月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (选择) 1 孩子 (6-10岁) 400 欧元 每月


我们很高兴介绍 来自Tagoat (郊区), 爱尔兰的Marina家庭 寻找互惠生。 该寄宿家庭是克罗地亚人 并且平常说克罗地亚语 & 英语。 Marina家庭是有3人组成的。 有1孩子(6-10岁)。 该家庭想要开始互惠生项目 最早一月 2022,最迟 十二月 2022。 这个家庭需要大约 选择的互惠生。

来自爱尔兰互惠生&育儿工作
爱尔兰互惠生项目信息

阅读原文 »
互惠生在爱尔兰:薪水,假期等

阅读原文 »
互惠生在爱尔兰:签证要求

阅读原文 »