au pair

在英国的文化交流互惠生项目 - 1131927

该职位已不存在,但是您可以查看以下与您的搜索相似的职位。

在taunton 英国的互惠生工作


在 Ashby de la Zouch,英国,英国人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为24-24 月

英国人的寄宿家庭
十一月 2023 - 二月 2024 (24-24 月) 2 孩子 (1-5岁) 1616 英镑 每月


We are looking for somebody to come to work as au pair for our family to take care of our little boy who is 2.5 years old, cooking and feeding him, putting him to bed and changing his nappy as well as looking after his cousin who is 2 years old. The au pair will also be required to do household tasks such as washing, cleaning and

在 Bedford,英国,英国人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为10-12 月

英国人的寄宿家庭
九月 2023 - 十一月 2023 (10-12 月) 2 孩子 (1-5岁, 6-10岁) 350 英镑 每月


我们很高兴介绍 来自Bedford (村), 英国的Felicity家庭 谁愿意雇佣互惠生。 该寄宿家庭是英国人 并且在家说英语。 Felicity的家庭是 4人 包括2孩子(1-5岁, 6-10岁)。 该家庭想要开始互惠生项目 最早九月 2023,最迟 十一月 2023。 这个家庭想要大约 10-12 月的互惠生。

在 Hartlepool,英国,意大利人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为3-12 月

意大利人的寄宿家庭
十月 2023 - 十一月 2023 (3-12 月) 1 孩子 (新生儿) 80 英镑 每月


Hello! We are a family of 3 : mum dad and little Enzo. Mums is an Italian nurse and dad is an Indian business owner. We also have 2 dogs that are part of the family: Nutello and Sweetie, two Pomeranians. Our families don't live in England so we are looking for someone who can care for Enzo. Our little Enzo is only 6 months old and is very curious and active. He is learning to crawl and learning ...

在 Dewsbury,英国,英国人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为3-24 月

英国人的寄宿家庭
九月 2023 - 十二月 2023 (3-24 月) 2 孩子 (新生儿, 6-10岁) 360 英镑 每月


We are looking forward to welcoming an au pair into our family. We are Michael, a teacher, and James, a doctor. We have a 6-year-old son and an infant daughter. We live in a large house in a quiet village near Dewsbury in West Yorkshire. Dewsbury has a range of useful amenities, including a language school and there is Leeds nearby, which is 10-min train ride away. You can also get down to ...

在 CARDIFF,英国,英国人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为3-24 月

英国人的寄宿家庭
九月 2023 - 十二月 2023 (3-24 月) 1 孩子 (15岁以上) 700 英镑 每月


你好, 感谢您查看我们的个人资料。 在过去的 10 年里,我们有许多互惠生作为访客,我们真的很享受这个机会,不仅可以学习新的语言和文化,还可以向您展示我们这个小而美丽的国家的一些东西。

在 London,英国,印度人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为7-12 月

印度人的寄宿家庭
七月 2023 - 十月 2023 (7-12 月) 2 孩子 (6-10岁) 100 英镑 每月


你好, 我是两个女孩的父亲,住在伦敦西北部的温布利公园。 我住的地方距离火车站步行 3 分钟,步行即可到达温布利大球场和旁边的商店,如 LDO、Boxpark、饮水机等。 我的房源周围有许多学校,步行 2 ...

在 London,英国,巴西人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为12-24 月

巴西人的寄宿家庭
一月 2024 - 三月 2024 (12-24 月) 1 孩子 (1-5岁) 500 英镑 每月


在AuPair.com你能了解 来自London (大城市), 英国的Priscila, 寻找互惠生 并且 保姆。 该寄宿家庭是巴西人 并且平常说希腊语 & 葡萄牙语。 该家庭是有3人组成的。 有1孩子(1-5岁)。 该家庭想要开始互惠生项目 大约一月 2024 - 三月 2024. 这个家庭需要大约 12-24 月的互惠生 并且 保姆。

在 Londonderry,英国,爱尔兰人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为6-12 月

爱尔兰人的寄宿家庭
十月 2023 - 十一月 2023 (6-12 月) 2 孩子 (11-14岁) 400 英镑 每月


Hello, Thank you for taking time to read our profile. We are the Faulkner family. Michael (Father) Eden (daughter 14) Michael Jacob (son 11), and Buster (dog 3). We live in Derry / Londonderry which is part of U.K. but on the Island of Ireland. Our city is the fourth largest city in Ireland and has a University Campus at Magee.

在 Manchester,英国,尼日利亚人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为2-3 月

尼日利亚人的寄宿家庭
十一月 2023 - 一月 2024 (2-3 月) 2 孩子 (6-10岁) 300 英镑 每月


在 West Midlands,英国,英国人家庭提供互惠生 并且 老年人看护工作,时长为6-6 月

英国人的寄宿家庭
九月 2023 - 十月 2023 (6-6 月) 2 孩子 (6-10岁, 11-14岁) 400 欧元 每月


读者您好,去年夏天我们成功匹配了一位出色的互惠生,所以我们想再做一次,但时间更长。 我们是一家四口; 妈妈、爸爸和两个孩子。 ...

来自英国互惠生&育儿工作
英国互惠生:有关互惠生项目的信息

阅读原文 »
英国互惠生:签证要求

阅读原文 »
英国互惠生:要求和过程

阅读原文 »