au pair

在sint-joris-winge, 比利时的育儿工作,时长为7-9个月 - 758452

该职位已不存在,但是您可以查看以下与您的搜索相似的职位。

在比利时的互惠生工作


在 Kraainem,比利时,荷兰人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为4-6个月

荷兰人的寄宿家庭
八月 2021 - 九月 2021 (4-6个月) 2 孩子 (1-5岁, 6-10岁) 450 欧元 每月


Dear future family member, We, a mixed Dutch-Hungarian couple, are looking for an enthusiastic and responsible Au-Pair to help us in our daily lives. We live in Kraainem, a 5 minute walk from the last Metro stop towards Brussels City Center. We have a large and comfortable penthouse with two floors and a rooftop terrace (summertime BBQ!) and plenty of space for

在 PLANCENOIT,比利时,比利时人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为1-3个月

比利时人的寄宿家庭
七月 2021 - 七月 2021 (1-3个月) 1 孩子 (1-5岁) 450 欧元 每月


你好, 我们住在比利时的 Plancenoit 村。这是一个历史悠久的村庄,紧邻滑铁卢狮子,距离布鲁塞尔有 30 分钟车程。 我们生活在农村。 距火车站 15

在 HERENT,比利时,比利时人家庭提供家庭教师 并且 同居帮助者工作,时长为1-3个月

比利时人的寄宿家庭
七月 2021 - 八月 2021 (1-3个月) 250 欧元 每月


我儿子 Djurre 15 岁。我自己 我 56 岁,坐轮椅。 从我儿子 Djurre 小的时候开始,我就一直在寻找利用空闲时间以一种快乐愉快的方式学习的方法。 由于Djurre唱歌很好,他是布鲁塞尔著名歌剧院“la ...

在 DEURLE,比利时,比利时人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为>1年

比利时人的寄宿家庭
八月 2021 - 九月 2021 (>1年) 2 孩子 (新生儿, 11-14岁) 562 欧元 每月


Dear Au pairs, Sadly we’re looking again for an aupair who would like to join our family in August. The lovely candidate we selected had to cancel to become our au pair due to unexpected family reasons. So If you have a kind and honestly personality, love children and are available Begin of August 2021, please contact us, therefore I expecte our newoborn babygirl Middle of August ...

在 Antwerp,比利时,比利时人家庭提供老年互惠生 并且 同居帮助者工作,时长为>1年

比利时人的寄宿家庭
五月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (>1年) 1 孩子 (15岁以上) 1 欧元 每月


在 Bruxelles,比利时,比利时人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为10-12个月

比利时人的寄宿家庭
七月 2021 - 八月 2021 (10-12个月) 1 孩子 (1-5岁) 450 欧元 每月


Dear future aupair, we would like to welcome you into our little familly.Yves was conceived with a lot of love from mothers side and with the help of a donour.There is no other familly member present in our lives which makes us ask for help.We would like to consider you as a familly member and we promise to look after you accordingly.Being a single mother and with a full time job ,I will need ...

在 Waasmunster,比利时,比利时人家庭提供老年人看护 并且 同居帮助者工作,时长为>1年

比利时人的寄宿家庭
五月 2021 - 七月 2021 (>1年) 1 孩子 (新生儿) 1600 欧元 每月


My house is situated in the middle of silent nature (trees and grass) has a bus station 1 km away, a supermarket 1.8 km, a pharmacy 1km and different restautants and bars 500 m

在 Roeselare,比利时,比利时人家庭提供同居帮助者工作,时长为>1年

比利时人的寄宿家庭
五月 2021 - 七月 2021 (>1年) 999 欧元 每月


我们很高兴介绍 来自Roeselare (农村), 比利时的Bart家庭 谁愿意雇佣同居帮助者。 Bart家庭是比利时人 并且在家说荷兰语, 英语 & 法语。 该家庭是有3人组成的。 有0孩子(新生儿)。 该家庭想要开始互惠生项目 - 开始时间从五月 2021到七月 2021。 这个家庭想要大约 >1年的同居帮助者。

在 Brussels,比利时,荷兰人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为10-12个月

荷兰人的寄宿家庭
七月 2021 - 七月 2022 (10-12个月) 1 孩子 (新生儿) 600 欧元 每月


I’m a single dad with new born baby living together with my current girlfriend who is helping me with the baby , we need a help for someone to bring the baby to crèche in the morning and pick him in the afternoon normally around 9 in the morning until 2pm . Help the baby to feed and we take over when we go back home after work around 6:30pm

在 Waterloo,比利时,比利时人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为1-3个月

比利时人的寄宿家庭
七月 2021 - 八月 2021 (1-3个月) 2 孩子 (新生儿, 1-5岁) 500 欧元 每月


Hey all, We are a young and dynamic family leaving in Dubai and coming back to Belgium for the Summer. I'm a young and lucky mum of 2 boys: 6months and 2,5years. The Au Pair will spent the summer with us between the sea side - Knokke and Brussels, depending on the weather Preference for someone already in Belgium

来自比利时互惠生&育儿工作
比利时互惠生项目信息

阅读原文 »
成为比利时的互惠生-要求和过程

阅读原文 »
比利时互惠生:合同和保险

阅读原文 »