au pair

由Joyce的家庭提供在Woodbridge 美国的儿童看护工作 - 1599314

该职位已不存在,但是您可以查看以下与您的搜索相似的职位。

在Connecticut 美国的Child Care工作


在 Greenwich,美国,美国人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为>1年

美国人的寄宿家庭
九月 2020 - 九月 2021 (>1年) 2 孩子 (1-5岁, 6-10岁) 900 美元 每月


在 Newtown,美国,美国人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为10-12个月

美国人的寄宿家庭
七月 2021 - 九月 2021 (10-12个月) 2 孩子 (新生儿, 1-5岁) 200 美元 每月


你好!欢迎加入我们的大家庭!我们住在康涅狄格州纽敦。我们镇上有许多活动,例如远足、骑自行车、游泳、一流的餐厅和两家啤酒厂。我们距纽约市仅一个多小时车程,距火车约 30

在 Madison,美国,美国人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为>1年

美国人的寄宿家庭
十二月 2021 - 一月 2022 (>1年) 2 孩子 (1-5岁) 200 美元 每月


Hello, my name is Yana My twin boys and I are planning to relocate to CT in the fall/winter of 2021, by that time my boys will be 4 years old. Please note that currently we still live in New York and we have a great daycare here so I want to keep them at this daycare for another year. At that point I will look for a new home in the state of Connecticut. Most towns that I'm considering are ...

在 New Canaan,美国,美国人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为1-3个月

美国人的寄宿家庭
九月 2021 - 十月 2021 (1-3个月) 3 孩子 (6-10岁) 800 美元 每月


We own several 5 Stars ***** restaurants in New York City NY .... One of our restaurants was written up in the Zagat Magazine as the best Italian Restaurant in NYC and we are owners/partners of several French Bistro Restaurants in New York City all walking distance from each other, our locations are considered the best zip code in NYC. Our restaurants are very close to Central Park one block ...

在 Old Greenwich,美国,德国人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为>1年

德国人的寄宿家庭
一月 2021 - 十月 2021 (>1年) 2 孩子 (6-10岁) 900 美元 每月


...

在 Cos Cob,美国,美国人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为10-12个月

美国人的寄宿家庭
九月 2021 - 九月 2021 (10-12个月) 1 孩子 (15岁以上) 600 美元 每月


Dear Future Au Pair, We welcome you to our family. I think you will enjoy working with us as there is a lot to offer where we live and the job will be enjoyable as you get to know our family. We are very excited to have an au pair come stay with us and look forward to getting to know you and offering you a wonderful opportunity to stay in the United States. We live in a nice community in ...

在 Stamford,美国,美国人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为>1年

美国人的寄宿家庭
八月 2021 - 九月 2021 (>1年) 2 孩子 (新生儿, 1-5岁) 900 美元 每月


来认识来自美国的Stamford (郊区)的Saba家庭 寻找互惠生。 Saba家庭是美国人 并且在家说英语 & 波斯语。 Saba的家庭是 4人 包括2孩子(新生儿, 1-5岁)。 该家庭想要开始互惠生项目 最早八月 2021,最迟 九月 2021。 他们想要时长为>1年的互惠生项目。

在 Simsbury,美国,美国人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为>1年

美国人的寄宿家庭
六月 2021 - 八月 2021 (>1年) 2 孩子 (1-5岁) 200 美元 每月


在 riverside,美国,美国人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为>1年

美国人的寄宿家庭
五月 2021 - 八月 2021 (>1年) 3 孩子 (1-5岁, 6-10岁) 250 美元 每月


Dear Au Pair- We are a family of 5 very happy people. Jason and Galina are college sweet-hearts that decided to start a family in 2011 and never looked back. We have 2 super lovely girls - Eliana is 9 years old and Alyvia is 7 years old. We also have a super little boy named Zachary who is 4 years old. The girls are great friends and enjoy spending time together. Zach tries to move into their ...

来自美国互惠生&育儿工作
美国互惠生:体验美国并加入互惠生计划。

阅读原文 »
美国互惠生:J1签证要求和申请流程

阅读原文 »
美国互惠生:要求和规定

阅读原文 »