au pair

从 荷兰 来的互惠生 Fabiana Maria 希望寻找一个在 加拿大, 意大利, 荷兰, 德国, 西班牙互惠生工作 - 1790328

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在 荷兰的保姆


Paula, 21岁, 厄瓜多尔人, 学生现居住在荷兰搜索互惠生 & 保姆在法国, 意大利, 西班牙, 瑞士, 哥斯达黎加的工作

厄瓜多尔人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语, 法语 七月 2021 - 八月 2021 (1-3个月) 非常积极的回应
Paula不抽烟 Paula没有急救认证 Paula会游泳 Paula会骑自行车

Dear Future Host Family, First of all, welcome to my profile, I hope you are doing well :) ! My name is Paula, and I am a 21-year-old female student from Ecuador and studying in the Netherlands for 2 years. I mostly focus on molecular biology and biochemistry, and I also work part-time and have an internship in a regenerative medicine laboratory. In my free time I love to...

Salma, 28岁, 摩洛哥人, 自由职业者现居住在荷兰搜索互惠生, 保姆 & 老年人看护在法国, 挪威, 西班牙的工作

摩洛哥人互惠生
阿拉伯语, 丹麦语, 英语 ... 六月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Salma不抽烟 Salma有急救认证 Salma会游泳 Salma会骑自行车

Hej, My name is Salma and Im currently an au pair in the Netherlands, my year here is coming to an end soon unfortunately, and i would love to find a new family. I have been an au pair in Copenhagen/Denmark and in Sweden, so being an au pair is not something new to me and i have a lot of experience with kids from (3 to 15) years old. Those were some of the best years of...

Princess, 24岁, 菲律宾人, 保姆现居住在荷兰搜索互惠生 & 保姆在比利时, 法国, 意大利, 荷兰, 瑞典的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
菲律宾语, 英语 九月 2021 - 九月 2021 (10-12个月) 积极响应
Princess不抽烟 Princess有急救认证 Princess会游泳 Princess会骑自行车

Dear Family, My name is Princess Margarette. I am a 24 year-old. I come from Cavite, Philippines. I am currently here in Oegstgeest, Netherlands as an au pair. This is my first experience to be an au pair. The host family has four member: mom, dad, two host kids which are 6 years old and 4 years old, girl and boy. I come from a family of 6: my parents, Lorna and...

Alexis, 23岁, 菲律宾人, Self employed现居住在荷兰搜索互惠生在比利时, 丹麦, 德国, 冰岛, 挪威的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
菲律宾语, 英语 十二月 2021 - 十二月 2022 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Alexis不抽烟 Alexis没有急救认证 Alexis不会游泳 Alexis会骑自行车

My name is Lexi and I am 23 years old. I am currently here in Netherlands looking for a rematch. I arrived last January 16,2021. I am from General Santos which is a big city in South Cotabato, Philippines. My hardworking Dad works as a seafarer and my super Mom who also stands as a father to us while my dad is working far away manages our small dried fish store.I graduated in...

Jena, 26岁, 菲律宾人, 旅游家现居住在荷兰搜索互惠生在奥地利, 德国的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
菲律宾语, 英语, 德语 六月 2022 - 六月 2022 (10-12个月) 积极响应
Jena不抽烟 Jena有急救认证 Jena会游泳 Jena会骑自行车

大家好,我是 Josefina Paroli,今年 19...

Jessica, 29岁, 菲律宾人, 儿童护理员现居住在荷兰搜索互惠生 & 保姆在法国, 卢森堡, 瑞典的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
挪威语, 英语 九月 2021 - 十月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Jessica不抽烟 Jessica没有急救认证 Jessica不会游泳 Jessica会骑自行车

对于我最亲近的未来寄宿家庭, 我是29岁的杰西卡(Jessica),来自菲律宾。 我曾经从挪威,丹麦和现在在荷兰互惠生。 我想继续在欧洲旅行,结识更多的人并参加社交活动。 以前,作为互惠生与非常友善和善良的寄宿家庭在一起,真是太棒了。...

Tyla-Jade, 21岁, 南非人, 学生现居住在荷兰搜索互惠生 & 保姆在法国, 荷兰的工作

南非人互惠生
英语, 南非语, 法语 十一月 2020 - 十二月 2021 (1-3个月) 新注册
Tyla-Jade不抽烟 Tyla-Jade有急救认证 Tyla-Jade会游泳 Tyla-Jade会骑自行车

Hi There! I am Tyla-Jade, 21 years old and originally from South Africa. I have been blessed with an international upbringing of moving around the world, because of this I am very open-minded and adaptable. I grew up with two older brothers and I was always outside, I love the outdoors and sports. I currently study in Amsterdam, sports management and business is my...

Eunice, 25岁, 菲律宾人, 英语老师现居住在荷兰搜索互惠生在卢森堡, 挪威, 丹麦的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
菲律宾语 十二月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 新注册
Eunice不抽烟 Eunice没有急救认证 Eunice会游泳 Eunice会骑自行车

Hello, future host family! My name is Eunice, and I’m from the Philippines. I come from a big and happy family which helped me become the person I am today. I’ve always been a dream chaser, so this opportunity to explore outside of my country has been a dream come true. I have been an au pair in Belgium and took care of two children. I am currently an au pair in the...

Alice, 18岁,企业家来自荷兰寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 奥地利, 德国, 意大利, 日本的工作

荷兰人互惠生
荷兰语, 英语, 法语 ... 七月 2021 - 七月 2021 (1-3个月) 积极响应
Alice不抽烟 Alice有急救认证 Alice会游泳 Alice会骑自行车

Hallo future Host family! My name is Alice. I'm a polite, upbeat and inquisitive eighteen year old girl from the Netherlands. Following graduation in July my trajectory is to spend the summer as an au pair. I'm adjusting my profile currently, so come back soon to see an improved (and hopefully less verbose) description! Currently I attend Gymnasium and know Dutch, German,...

Yvette, 27岁, 马尔加什人, 管理人员现居住在荷兰搜索互惠生, 保姆 & 老年人看护在比利时, 法国, 卢森堡, 瑞士, USA的工作

马尔加什人互惠生
英语, 法语, 马尔加什 ... 四月 2021 - 六月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Yvette不抽烟 Yvette没有急救认证 Yvette会游泳 Yvette会骑自行车

Dear Family, My name is Yvette, I'm 27 and I'm from Madagascar. It is an amazing country for visit. I lived in a town with my family, which is composed by my dad , my mom , my little sister, my little cat and me. Nowdays, I'm working Au pair in Netherlands.I have already worked as Au pair in Luxembourg and Belgium as well. So, I have a lot of experiences with...

雇佣来自 荷兰的互惠生和保姆