au pair

从 荷兰 来的互惠生 Fabiana Maria 希望寻找一个在 加拿大, 意大利, 荷兰, 德国, 西班牙互惠生工作 - 1790328

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在 荷兰的保姆


Salma, 29岁, 摩洛哥人, 自由职业者现居住在荷兰搜索互惠生, 保姆 & 老年人看护在法国, 挪威, 西班牙的工作

摩洛哥人互惠生
阿拉伯语, 丹麦语, 英语 ... 六月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (>1年) 平均回复
Salma不抽烟 Salma有急救认证 Salma会游泳 Salma会骑自行车

Hej, My name is Salma and Im currently an au pair in the Netherlands, my year here is coming to an end soon unfortunately, and i would love to find a new family. I have been an au pair in Copenhagen/Denmark and in Sweden, so being an au pair is not something new to me and i have a lot of experience with kids from (3 to 15) years old. Those were some of the best years of...

Phenny, 24岁, 纳米比亚人, 旅游家现居住在荷兰搜索互惠生在比利时, 法国, 德国, 瑞典, USA的工作

纳米比亚人互惠生
英语, 德语, 南非语 ... 一月 2022 - 一月 2022 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Phenny不抽烟 Phenny有急救认证 Phenny不会游泳 Phenny会骑自行车

Dear Host Family First of all, I would like to thank you that you took the time to read my letter. I am already very excited to know you. But, first of all, I would like to introduce myself to you. My name is Phenny. I am 24 years old and I am from a city called Windhoek, which is the capital city of Namibia. I was born and raised in the city. My local language is Oshiwambo,...

Nolwandle, 26岁, 南非人, I'm an au pair seeking a re-match现居住在荷兰搜索互惠生在荷兰的工作

南非人互惠生
英语, 荷兰语 十月 2021 - 十一月 2021 (7-9个月) 非常积极的回应
Nolwandle不抽烟 Nolwandle有急救认证 Nolwandle会游泳 Nolwandle会骑自行车

Dear Host Family I cannot express how deeply excited I am about sharing life with you in the near future, getting to know you, exchanging cultures and reminding you of the goodness of humanity as I am assured that you will experience the best of me during my stay with you. My name is Nolwandle Mlalazi and I am 25 years old. I was born in Zimbabwe and grew up in the...

Ouarda, 29岁, 阿尔及利亚人, 保姆现居住在荷兰搜索互惠生在法国的工作

阿尔及利亚人互惠生
阿拉伯语, 法语, 英语 十一月 2021 - 十一月 2021 (选择) 新注册
Ouarda不抽烟 Ouarda没有急救认证 Ouarda会游泳 Ouarda会骑自行车

FAMILLE SEULEMENT A TOULOUSE Bonjour je suis ouarda 29 ans , j’ai été au pair deux fois (au Luxembourg avec une famille française et en Hollande avce une famille hollandaise) je fini mon expérience ce mois de novembre et je commence mon année d’études en France à Toulouse exactement , pour cela je cherche une famille d’accueil à Toulouse (j’ai déjà mon...

Mega Dewi, 25岁, 印度尼西亚人, 互惠生现居住在荷兰搜索互惠生 & 保姆在比利时, 卢森堡, 挪威的工作

印度尼西亚人互惠生
印度尼西亚语, 英语 二月 2022 - 三月 2022 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Mega Dewi不抽烟 Mega Dewi没有急救认证 Mega Dewi不会游泳 Mega Dewi会骑自行车

你好, 我叫 Mega,今年 25 岁。我喜欢玩和照顾孩子。作为互惠生对我来说很有趣,因为我大部分时间都和孩子们在一起,我也可以帮助一个轻松的家庭。我是一个非常有纪律的人,从不违反规则,而且学习速度很快。我是和你家人在一起的好人选。我曾在...

Siraporn, 30岁, 泰国人, 保姆现居住在荷兰搜索互惠生 & 保姆在丹麦, 法国, 卢森堡, 西班牙, 瑞典的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语 一月 2022 - 二月 2022 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Siraporn不抽烟 Siraporn有急救认证 Siraporn会游泳 Siraporn会骑自行车

Dear host family. My name is Siraporn Buajatthum. My nickname is Namsai, I'm turn to 30 yrs since 9th July this year. I came from Chiangmai (the northern in Thailand). My bachelor's degree is Food Engineering. I was a Secretary at The Engineering Institute of Thailand for 5 years and I was being a part time teacher at Quality Kids School on weekends for 2 years. Now I'm...

Rachel Mae, 27岁, 菲律宾人, 互惠生现居住在荷兰搜索互惠生 & 保姆在奥地利, 法国, 卢森堡, 葡萄牙, 西班牙的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
菲律宾语, 英语, 丹麦语 ... 十二月 2021 - 一月 2022 (>1年) 积极响应
Rachel Mae不抽烟 Rachel Mae有急救认证 Rachel Mae会游泳 Rachel Mae会骑自行车

To my future family! I can guarantee you that I am a hardworking person,I am patient with kids and I love to play with them.This is what I love the most about being an Aupair and treat me as one of your family

Geertje, 17岁,学生来自荷兰寻找互惠生 法国的工作

荷兰人互惠生
英语, 法语, 荷兰语 ... 八月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (7-9个月) 非常积极的回应
Geertje不抽烟 Geertje有急救认证 Geertje会游泳 Geertje会骑自行车

你好,我是格尔捷。我今年 17...

Catharine, 22岁, 美国人, 学生现居住在荷兰搜索互惠生 & 家庭教师在德国, 荷兰的工作

美国人互惠生
英语, 德语, 西班牙语 ... 十二月 2021 - 十月 2022 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Catharine不抽烟 Catharine没有急救认证 Catharine会游泳 Catharine会骑自行车

Aireen Jean, 29岁, 菲律宾人, 互惠生现居住在荷兰搜索互惠生在卢森堡的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
菲律宾语, 英语, 丹麦语 三月 2022 - 三月 2022 (选择) 平均回复
Aireen Jean不抽烟 Aireen Jean没有急救认证 Aireen Jean不会游泳 Aireen Jean会骑自行车

雇佣来自 荷兰的互惠生和保姆