au pair

Agueda 来自Alicante 西班牙提供育儿服务 - 1792037

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在Alicante 西班牙的Au Pair


Leticia, 17岁,调酒师来自西班牙寻找互惠生 澳大利亚, 法国, 爱尔兰, 意大利, 荷兰的工作

西班牙人互惠生
加泰罗尼亚, 西班牙语, 英语 ... 十月 2021 - 一月 2022 (7-9个月) 积极响应
Leticia不抽烟 Leticia没有急救认证 Leticia会游泳 Leticia会骑自行车

Dear Family, My name is Leticia, I'm a young girl from Spain who wants to see the world, I want to travel a lot and learn about different cultures, it is a dream that I had all my life and that's why I'm here looking for someone to give the change to be an Aupair. I love to spend time with kids and take care of them, I'm an animal person too. I think I can do a great job a...

Maria Vega, 49岁,人力资源来自西班牙寻找保姆 & 老年人看护 德国的工作

西班牙人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语, 法语 九月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 新注册
Maria Vega会抽烟 Maria Vega有急救认证 Maria Vega会游泳 Maria Vega不会骑自行车

Soy una mujer a la que le agrdan los niños y las pwrsonas de cualquier edad. He cuidado a bebe's y niños ma's

Mara, 26岁,客户服务代表来自西班牙寻找互惠生 & 保姆 法国, 爱尔兰, 意大利, 挪威, 荷兰的工作

西班牙人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语 十一月 2021 - 六月 2022 (7-9个月) 新注册
Mara不抽烟 Mara没有急救认证 Mara会游泳 Mara会骑自行车

Ruth, 58岁, 阿根廷人, 保姆现居住在西班牙搜索保姆 & 老年互惠生在西班牙, 意大利的工作

阿根廷人互惠生
西班牙语, 法语, 英语 七月 2021 - 九月 2023 (4-6个月) 新注册
Ruth不抽烟 Ruth有急救认证 Ruth会游泳 Ruth会骑自行车

Bárbara, 27岁,教师来自西班牙寻找互惠生 & 保姆 爱尔兰, 马耳他, 波兰, 英国的工作

西班牙人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语 六月 2021 - 八月 2021 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Bárbara不抽烟 Bárbara有急救认证 Bárbara会游泳 Bárbara会骑自行车

Querida familia, querría daros las gracias lo primero por mirar mi perfil, eso ya significa mucho para mí. Siempre he sabido que mi vocación son los niños y estar con ellos, me encantan y tengo muchas ganas de trabajar. He trabajado antes con niños y bebés en coles como profesora en Educación Infantil y también cuidándolos en sus casas por lo que tengo experiencia y...

Lucía, 22岁,保姆来自西班牙寻找互惠生 澳大利亚, 加拿大, 爱尔兰, USA, 英国的工作

西班牙人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语 八月 2022 - 九月 2022 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Lucía不抽烟 Lucía没有急救认证 Lucía会游泳 Lucía会骑自行车

Aitana, 22岁,学生来自西班牙寻找互惠生 爱尔兰的工作

西班牙人互惠生
西班牙语, 德语, 英语 九月 2021 - 十月 2021 (10-12个月) 新注册
Aitana不抽烟 Aitana没有急救认证 Aitana会游泳 Aitana会骑自行车

Hello! I'm Aitana (22 years old) and I come from Alicante, Spain. I am looking for a host family for this autumn. I am a master student and therefore I want to improve my English skills. I have just graduated from university with Engineering Degree. I enjoy spending time with children. I also worked as a saleswoman, so I consider myself as a very responsible and patient...

Sofía, 31岁,失业的来自西班牙寻找保姆 爱尔兰的工作

西班牙人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语 九月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (1-3个月) 非常积极的回应
Sofía不抽烟 Sofía没有急救认证 Sofía会游泳 Sofía会骑自行车

Hello family, I am Sofia, I am Spanish, and from Alicante. I am 31 years old. I really like children, animals and nature. I am looking for a family to live with her the experience of Au Pair, in nature or near her. I want to be an Au pair because I love children. I have already been working babysitting and also giving them private lessons (to help them with their...

Clara, 24岁,学生来自西班牙寻找互惠生 & 保姆 苏格兰, USA, 爱尔兰, 挪威, 荷兰的工作

西班牙人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语, 意大利语 九月 2021 - 十二月 2023 (10-12个月) 新注册
Clara会抽烟 Clara有急救认证 Clara会游泳 Clara会骑自行车

Manar, 24岁,互惠生来自西班牙寻找互惠生 & 保姆 西班牙的工作

西班牙人互惠生
西班牙语, 阿拉伯语 五月 2021 - 十月 2021 (10-12个月) 积极响应
Manar不抽烟 Manar没有急救认证 Manar会游泳 Manar会骑自行车

雇佣来自 西班牙的互惠生和保姆