au pair

雇佣来自 法国Montesson的 保姆 互惠生 Manuela - 1658889

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在Île-de-France法国的互惠生 & 保姆


Léane, 18岁,学生来自法国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 西班牙的工作

法国人互惠生
法语, 西班牙语, 英语 七月 2021 - 七月 2021 (1-3个月) 平均回复
Léane不在家抽烟 Léane没有急救认证 Léane会游泳 Léane会骑自行车

Bonjour je m’appelle Léane j’ai 18 ans bientôt 19ans. Je suis étudiante en droit dans un parcours juriste international espagnol et je souhaiterais m’améliorer dans cette langue ainsi que en anglais. Je suis une fille énergique et j’adore découvrir de nouvelles cultures. J’ai déjà de l’expérience dans la garde d’enfant mais jamais en tant que au

Sara, 22岁, 西班牙人, 失业的现居住在法国搜索互惠生, 保姆 & 同居帮助者在法国, 瑞士的工作

西班牙人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语, 南非语 ... 六月 2021 - 八月 2021 (10-12个月) 积极响应
Sara不抽烟 Sara有急救认证 Sara会游泳 Sara会骑自行车

I’m a sociable, careful, easy deal person, I am used to search home and life with people because I lived for almost 2 years in a university apartment. My motivation to become an Au Pair it is be with the children, teach them languages, be part of a new family, a new culture and a new country. I would like to be a part of the family, do with you activities outside, have...

Eva, 20岁,学生来自法国寻找互惠生 & 老年人看护 爱尔兰, 荷兰, 英国, 瑞士, 瑞典的工作

法国人互惠生
法语, 英语, 西班牙语 八月 2021 - 八月 2021 (1-3个月) 平均回复
Eva不抽烟 Eva有急救认证 Eva会游泳 Eva会骑自行车

Hello ! I'm a student in Paris in business. I'm looking for a family to be with in august 2021. I love children, i've done some babysitting in Paris with a 9 yo little girl and it was a great experience ! Besides, i've a little sister of whom i used to take care. I'm looking for a family in Europe, and i speak french, english and a little bit of spanish. I could try to learn...

Jélissa, 19岁,学生来自法国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 澳大利亚, 法国, USA, 英国的工作

法国人互惠生
法语, 英语 七月 2021 - 七月 2021 (1-3个月) 非常积极的回应
Jélissa不抽烟 Jélissa有急救认证 Jélissa会游泳 Jélissa会骑自行车

Hello, My name is Jélissa and I am 19 years old (06/13/2001). I live in France (Fontainebleau) I am a cheerful and smiling person, who knows how to be serious, autonomous and mature. I am currently a second year student at Assas University. I've been babysitting and helping with homework since I was 17. And I was an au pair twice in two different situations : in July...

Tugce, 26岁, 土耳其人, 失业的现居住在法国搜索互惠生 & 同居帮助者在法国, 挪威, 瑞士, USA, 英国的工作

土耳其人互惠生
土耳其语, 英语, 法语 二月 2021 - 五月 2021 (1-3个月) 积极响应
Tugce不抽烟 Tugce有急救认证 Tugce会游泳 Tugce会骑自行车

On holiday I always like to immerse myself in new cultures, but think that living with a host family would really help me to experience a new place. I also love children of all ages. An au pair is a key part of the family, and I would want to join in as much as possible whilst exploring the local area.

Mimose, 20岁,学生来自法国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 德国, 奥地利, 比利时, 加拿大, 法国的工作

法国人互惠生
法语, 德语, 意大利语 七月 2021 - 七月 2021 (1-3个月) 积极响应
Mimose不抽烟 Mimose有急救认证 Mimose会游泳 Mimose会骑自行车

Bonjour, je suis une jeune fille dynamique, motivée et sérieuse aimant la diversité. J'aime l'aventure. Être jeune fille au pair sera une première expérience pour moi et j'aimerais le partager auprès d'une famille accueillante et tout vous aidant durant ce

Alice, 20岁,学生来自法国寻找互惠生 英国, 德国, 爱尔兰的工作

法国人互惠生
法语, 英语, 德语 七月 2021 - 七月 2021 (1-3个月) 非常积极的回应
Alice不抽烟 Alice有急救认证 Alice会游泳 Alice会骑自行车

Hello, I am Alice, a 20-year-old physics student. I wish to become an au pair because I am curious about British culture, I like to meet other people. Being part of a family and caring for young children abroad is an experience that I am sure to enjoy. I will be available from July 4th to August 4th. I am comfortable with children, I am used to taking care of the...

Bérénice, 26岁,项目经理来自法国寻找互惠生 & 老年人看护 中国, 韩国, 香港, 日本, 台湾的工作

法国人互惠生
法语, 英语 五月 2021 - 六月 2021 (4-6个月) 非常积极的回应
Bérénice不在家抽烟 Bérénice有急救认证 Bérénice会游泳 Bérénice会骑自行车

Florence, 24岁, 肯亚人, 学生现居住在法国搜索互惠生 & 保姆在法国的工作

肯亚人互惠生
英语, 法语, 中文 五月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Florence不抽烟 Florence没有急救认证 Florence会游泳 Florence会骑自行车

您好,我叫Muiruri...

Rebecca, 29岁,学生来自法国寻找老年人看护 USA, 英国的工作

法国人互惠生
法语, 英语, 西班牙语 三月 2022 - 七月 2022 (>1年) 新注册
Rebecca不抽烟 Rebecca有急救认证 Rebecca会游泳 Rebecca会骑自行车

让我自我介绍:我是丽贝卡·杜维尔(Rebecca...

雇佣来自 法国的互惠生和保姆