au pair

从 土耳其 来的互惠生 zeynep bilge 希望寻找一个在 法国, 德国, 韩国, 意大利, 西班牙互惠生工作 - 2599728


寻找住在 土耳其的互惠生 & 保姆

Naime, 28岁,教师来自土耳其寻找互惠生, 家庭教师 & 在线导师 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那, 埃及, 德国, 沙特阿拉伯, 阿拉伯联合酋长国的工作

英语 中级(B1) 阿拉伯语 母语
九月 2023 - 九月 2024 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Naime不抽烟 Naime有急救认证 Naime可以照顾宠物

Lobeth, 36岁, 菲律宾人, 保姆现居住在土耳其搜索保姆 & 老年人看护在芬兰, 爱尔兰, 新西兰, 波兰, 英国的工作

菲律宾语 母语 土耳其语 初学(A1)
五月 2022 - 十二月 2023 (选择) 积极响应
Lobeth不抽烟 Lobeth会骑自行车 Lobeth可以照顾宠物

My name is Lobeth, 33 years of age.From philippines.There are six members in my family including me, i am the eldest. I am a two years graduate of Computer Secretarial Course. I want to become a nanny because i love taking care of kids..I use to babysit my younger brother and sister before when they were still young and also to the siblings of my cousin and other relatives. I...

Ruth, 28岁, 肯亚人, 保姆现居住在土耳其搜索互惠生 & 保姆在法国, 荷兰, 西班牙, USA, 英国的工作

英语 母语 法语 初学(A1) +1
十二月 2023 - 八月 2024 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Ruth不抽烟 Ruth有急救认证 Ruth会游泳 Ruth会骑自行车 Ruth可以照顾宠物
Ruth有视频 Ruth有相关证明资料

Am Ruth from Kenya, but now in Istanbul. 28 years. I have more than 5 years experience in babysitting/nanny and 1 year as a caregiver to the elderly or people with special needs.

Betül, 27岁,物理治疗师来自土耳其寻找互惠生 奥地利, 比利时, 德国, 爱尔兰, 卢森堡的工作

英语 中级(B1) 土耳其语 母语 +1
十月 2023 - 十一月 2024 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Betül不在家抽烟 Betül有急救认证 Betül会游泳 Betül会骑自行车 Betül可以照顾宠物

Sude, 21岁,呼叫中心代理来自土耳其寻找互惠生 & 老年人看护 马耳他, 荷兰, 波兰, 瑞士, USA的工作

英语 基础(A2) 土耳其语 母语
十二月 2023 - 十二月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Sude不抽烟 Sude有急救认证 Sude会游泳 Sude会骑自行车 Sude可以照顾宠物

Hello, I'm Sude. I am 21 years old. I live in Turkey. I studied cooking. I really want to go abroad and this job opportunity came my way. So I thought it was very suitable for me. because I love children so much I can help with chores and cook and I will also take care of your pets for you.

Nihal, 22岁,学生来自土耳其寻找互惠生 & 保姆 捷克共和国, 德国, 匈牙利, 意大利, 塞尔维亚的工作

英语 中级(B1) 土耳其语 母语 +1
六月 2024 - 六月 2025 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Nihal不抽烟 Nihal会游泳 Nihal会骑自行车 Nihal可以照顾宠物

Hi everyone :) My name is Nihal. I am 22 years old and living in Istanbul, Turkey. I'm a architecture student. Activities I can do with kids or things I can teach them: -Turkish, culture of Turkey -Skating, skiing, volleyball -Playing games, walking, reading a book, going to the park (we even play together in the park :D) -I know craft activities that we can do...

Zeynep Ece, 25岁,市场营销来自土耳其寻找互惠生 德国, 爱尔兰, 意大利, 西班牙, 英国的工作

英语 进阶(B2) 土耳其语 母语
十月 2023 - 十一月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Zeynep Ece不在家抽烟 Zeynep Ece有急救认证 Zeynep Ece会游泳 Zeynep Ece会骑自行车 Zeynep Ece可以照顾宠物

Sude, 20岁,学生来自土耳其寻找互惠生 & 保姆 荷兰的工作

英语 中级(B1) 土耳其语 母语
十月 2023 - 十二月 2024 (选择) 新注册
Sude不抽烟 Sude有急救认证 Sude会游泳 Sude会骑自行车 Sude可以照顾宠物

Hi dear future host family! I am very open mind person so i can easily adapt to anyone. I grown up with my cousins and i was like their nanny. I used to be live with them and take care of children. I don’t want to be your child’s nanny, i want to be like your child’s big sis :) What i look for a host family is to be reliable and see me as part of the their family....

Nisa, 24岁,护士来自土耳其寻找互惠生 & 老年人看护 阿尔巴尼亚, 德国, 爱尔兰, 荷兰, 西班牙的工作

英语 基础(A2) 土耳其语 母语 +1
十一月 2023 - 十一月 2024 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Nisa不抽烟 Nisa有急救认证 Nisa会游泳 Nisa会骑自行车 Nisa可以照顾宠物

Hello ! My name is Nisa. I am 24 years old.I am Turkish and I live in Türkiye(Istanbul). I have been an intensive care nurse for 6 years.I provide personal care to sick elderly people.We have a kindergarten here and for 1 year I played games with the children, had them do educational activities, fed them and put them to sleep. I am experienced in elderly and child care.:) I...

Irem, 23岁,教师来自土耳其寻找互惠生 & 保姆 奥地利, 德国, 瑞士, USA, 英国的工作

英语 进阶(B2) 土耳其语 母语 +1
十一月 2023 - 十一月 2024 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Irem不抽烟 Irem会游泳 Irem会骑自行车 Irem可以照顾宠物

Hello everyone, I m IREM. I am a friendly and energetic person. I love traveling, exploring, having fun, spending time with children, chatting with adults and getting advice. Also, I always try to improve myself and find the best version of myself. Experiencing living abroad is one of my dreams, so I want to become an Au Pair. I generally prefer to be in German-speaking...

雇佣来自 土耳其的互惠生和保姆