au pair

从 比利时 来的互惠生 Suphakson 希望寻找一个在 挪威, 瑞典互惠生工作 - 1723288

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在 比利时的互惠生 & 保姆


Charlotte, 16岁,保姆来自比利时寻找互惠生 & 保姆 比利时, 意大利, 卢森堡, 荷兰, 西班牙的工作

比利时人互惠生
英语 七月 2021 - 八月 2021 (1-3个月) 新注册
Charlotte不抽烟 Charlotte没有急救认证 Charlotte会游泳 Charlotte会骑自行车

Alice, 23岁, 俄罗斯人, 经理现居住在比利时搜索互惠生, 保姆 & 老年人看护在比利时的工作

俄罗斯人互惠生
俄语, 英语, 法语 二月 2021 - 八月 2021 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Alice不抽烟 Alice没有急救认证 Alice会游泳 Alice会骑自行车

Hello, my name is Alice! I’m from Moscow (Russia), and I’m 22 years old. I’d like to tell you my story about education, experience, family, hobbies and the most interesting question is why do I want to make “AU PAIR”program. So, let’s go! I’m from a nice and little family, we’re 3 people only. It’s my mom- Ann (musical teacher in the school), my...

Sophie, 20岁,No job yet I still have 2 master years来自比利时寻找互惠生 & 保姆 澳大利亚, 法国, 意大利, 西班牙, USA的工作

比利时人互惠生
荷兰语, 英语, 法语 六月 2021 - 七月 2021 (1-3个月) 积极响应
Sophie不抽烟 Sophie有急救认证 Sophie会游泳 Sophie会骑自行车

Joana, 25岁, 菲律宾人, 互惠生现居住在比利时搜索互惠生在挪威的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
菲律宾语, 英语 七月 2021 - 九月 2021 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Joana不抽烟 Joana没有急救认证 Joana会游泳 Joana会骑自行车

Dear Future Family, I am Joana, 24 years old from Tubay, Agusan del Norte. I took up Bachelor in Technical Teacher Education Major in Garments, Fashion and Design Technology at Caraga State University Cabadbaran Campus and graduated last May 2018. I’m now a Licensed Professional Teacher here in the Philippines. I am flexible, patient, outgoing, fun and caring person. I’m...

Khantharot, 22岁, 泰国人, 互惠生现居住在比利时搜索互惠生 & 保姆在奥地利, 瑞士的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语, 中文 ... 三月 2022 - 八月 2022 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Khantharot不抽烟 Khantharot没有急救认证 Khantharot不会游泳 Khantharot会骑自行车

Dear host family Thank you so much for visiting my profile! First let me introduce myself. My name is Jean and I’m from Thailand. I’m 22 years old. I can speak English, Chinese, Thai and a little bit of German. I’m looking for an au pair job because I want to challenge and enrich myself. I’m an aupair in Belgium. I love kids and I’m planning my future life to...

Juliette, 19岁,学生来自比利时寻找互惠生 中国, 韩国, 香港的工作

比利时人互惠生
法语, 英语, 中文 ... 三月 2021 - 七月 2022 (7-9个月) 非常积极的回应
Juliette不在家抽烟 Juliette没有急救认证 Juliette会游泳 Juliette会骑自行车

Maris, 23岁, 爱沙尼亚人, 教师现居住在比利时搜索互惠生 & 保姆在加拿大, 西班牙, 瑞士, 阿拉伯联合酋长国的工作

爱沙尼亚人互惠生
爱沙尼亚语, 英语, 俄语 ... 七月 2021 - 九月 2021 (10-12个月) 积极响应
Maris不抽烟 Maris没有急救认证 Maris会游泳 Maris会骑自行车

Dear host family! My name is Maris, i'm from Estonia. I am 23 years old. I have my bachelor's degree in kindergarten teacher curriculum. I'm very active, positive, i love to spend time outside and I really love traveling, also l enjoy reading and doing sports :) Right now i'm working as an au pair in Belgium, but looking for new host family from 07/08.2021. Feel free to...

Elisoa Fananten, 24岁, 马尔加什人, 学生 - 社会科学现居住在比利时搜索互惠生在德国的工作

马尔加什人互惠生
马尔加什, 德语 四月 2021 - 六月 2021 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Elisoa Fananten不抽烟 Elisoa Fananten有急救认证 Elisoa Fananten会游泳 Elisoa Fananten会骑自行车

Bonne journée amour famille, Je m'appelle Elisoa Fanantenana, j'ai 23 ans et je suis diplômée de l'allemand A1 du Goethe Institut à Antananarivo et je parle couramment le français et un peu d'anglais. Je suis déjà en Belgique en ce moment. Je cherche une famille pour

Regine Joyce, 24岁, 菲律宾人, 互惠生现居住在比利时搜索互惠生在德国, 冰岛, 列支敦士登, 卢森堡, 挪威的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
菲律宾语 八月 2021 - 十月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Regine Joyce不抽烟 Regine Joyce没有急救认证 Regine Joyce不会游泳 Regine Joyce会骑自行车

Hello future host family, I'm Regine Joyce , 24. A Filipino citizen. I am an aupair here in the beautiful country Belgium. I live with an adorable family, 2 kids and 2 parents. I wanted to explore more of European culture that is why i would like to be an au-pair again and be with the family/place I can call home away from home. *looking for family by August

Rakia, 28岁, 突尼斯人, 社工现居住在比利时搜索互惠生 & 保姆在希腊, 意大利, 荷兰, 西班牙, 法国的工作

突尼斯人互惠生
阿拉伯语, 法语, 英语 ... 三月 2021 - 四月 2021 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Rakia不抽烟 Rakia有急救认证 Rakia不会游泳 Rakia会骑自行车

雇佣来自 比利时的互惠生和保姆