au pair

Lena 来自Burghausen 德国提供育儿服务 - 1792085

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在Bayern德国的Au Pair


Maria Emilia, 24岁, 厄瓜多尔人, 零售现居住在德国搜索互惠生 & 保姆在德国, USA, 意大利, 英国, 瑞士的工作

厄瓜多尔人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语 十二月 2020 - 十二月 2021 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Maria Emilia不抽烟 Maria Emilia没有急救认证 Maria Emilia会游泳 Maria Emilia会骑自行车

My name is Maria Emilia, I am 23 years old and I am Ecuadorian, Quito. My traveling spirit always leads me to embark on new experiences. I like to know new places and their cultures as well. I love children unfortunately I don't have siblings, but I have cousins, many cousins ​​with whom I spend most of my time. They are 8 months, 1 year, 3 years and 10. I worked in a...

Maria, 23岁,医疗助理来自德国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 加拿大的工作

德国人互惠生
德语, 英语 六月 2021 - 八月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Maria不抽烟 Maria有急救认证 Maria会游泳 Maria会骑自行车

I'm Maria I'm 23 years old I'm from Germany ?? living in Bavaria ☺️ I'm available for April/ Mai 2022 for a 6 month stay. ( open to extension if needed) I just got back home from my 2-year-au pair experience from the states ?? I took care of kids between the age of 3-14 ? ? People would describe me as: active , helpful, reliable, open-minded and caring. I am a...

Simone, 40岁,保姆来自德国寻找保姆 & 老年人看护 加拿大, USA的工作

德国人互惠生
德语, 英语 五月 2021 - 十二月 2022 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Simone不抽烟 Simone有急救认证 Simone会游泳 Simone会骑自行车

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren, mein name ist Simone Pfisterer ich komme aus Regensburg in Bayern und bin 40 Jahre alt. Ich hab Maler und Lackieren und Fachkraft für Lagerlogistik gelernt und hab schon immer gern auf Kinder Aufgepasst. Das Betreuen von Kinder mit Haushaltsführung ist für mich ein spannendes Thema und erfüllt mich zunehmend, so das ich es Hauptberuflich...

Iris, 18岁,学生来自德国寻找互惠生 意大利的工作

德国人互惠生
德语, 英语, 意大利语 七月 2021 - 八月 2021 (1-3个月) 积极响应
Iris不抽烟 Iris没有急救认证 Iris会游泳 Iris会骑自行车

Cara famiglia! mi chiamo Iris e ho 18 anni. Sono di Germania del Sud e ho fatto la mia maturità l’anno scorso. Al momento frequento qualche corso universitario per orientarmi e imparare meglio l’Italiano. Inoltre ho un lavoro occasionale di creare online-esercizi della grammatica tedesca. Conosco molto bene la grammatica tedesca e posso aiutare i vostri figli a imparare...

Vevina, 17岁, 中国人, 高中学生现居住在德国搜索互惠生在法国, 意大利, 西班牙, 瑞士, 英国的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语, 德语 ... 八月 2021 - 八月 2021 (1-3个月) 非常积极的回应
Vevina不抽烟 Vevina没有急救认证 Vevina会游泳 Vevina会骑自行车

Hi, my name is Vevina, I am 17 years old, and as someone who loves to travel and has been to different countries, I've always wanted to experience a country from a different perspective, and that is to integrate into local families and experience things as a local. Au pair is the perfect way to do that, as it is also well suited for me. I will gain new experience as an Au...

Lea-Marie, 19岁,毕业生(高中)来自德国寻找互惠生 澳大利亚的工作

德国人互惠生
英语, 法语, 西班牙语 八月 2022 - 九月 2022 (10-12个月) 新注册
Lea-Marie不抽烟 Lea-Marie有急救认证 Lea-Marie会游泳 Lea-Marie会骑自行车

Anna, 18岁,学生来自德国寻找互惠生 法国, 爱尔兰, 意大利, 卢森堡, 西班牙的工作

德国人互惠生
德语, 英语, 西班牙语 一月 2022 - 三月 2022 (4-6个月) 非常积极的回应
Anna不抽烟 Anna有急救认证 Anna会游泳 Anna会骑自行车

Hi! My name is Anna, and I am 18 years old. I am looking for a friendly family to spend a couple of months with. I am excited to meet you, spend lots of time with the kids, and experience your

Sabrina, 23岁,学生来自德国寻找老年人看护, 家庭教师 & Virtual Childcare 澳大利亚, 比利时, 英国的工作

德国人互惠生
德语, 英语 六月 2021 - 八月 2021 (1-3个月) 非常积极的回应
Sabrina不抽烟 Sabrina有急救认证 Sabrina会游泳 Sabrina会骑自行车

Isabelle, 56岁,护士来自德国寻找老年人看护 摩洛哥的工作

德国人互惠生
德语, 英语, 法语 十月 2021 - 十月 2021 (4-6个月) 非常积极的回应
Isabelle不抽烟 Isabelle有急救认证 Isabelle会游泳 Isabelle会骑自行车

Muyama, 23岁, 乌干达人, 保姆现居住在德国搜索互惠生在德国的工作

乌干达人互惠生
英语, 德语 七月 2021 - 七月 2022 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Muyama不抽烟 Muyama有急救认证 Muyama会游泳 Muyama会骑自行车

Dear family, My name is Muyama Ritah, 23 years old and Ugandan by nationality. I live in Bayern . My aspirations for becoming an Au pair are to learn new cultures, traditions, languages and visit new places. I grew up in a family of many kids and me as an elder sister I always had to look after my young ones. And after...

雇佣来自 德国的互惠生和保姆