au pair

从 新西兰 来的互惠生 Ella 希望寻找一个在 澳大利亚, 加拿大, 爱尔兰, 西班牙, 英国互惠生工作 - 2245430

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在Christchurch 新西兰的互惠生 & 保姆


Julia, 21岁,学生来自新西兰寻找互惠生 法国, 意大利, 西班牙的工作

新西兰人互惠生
英语, 西班牙语 四月 2023 - 五月 2023 (选择) 新注册
Julia不抽烟 Julia有急救认证 Julia会游泳 Julia会骑自行车

Hello host families! I am Julia, a 21 year old student of psychology in Canterbury, New Zealand. I am a very hard-working student who is wholly passionate and in love with my studies, but I also love dancing, reading, and going on walks and bike rides around my town. I have taught dance for many years now to children of all ages and have babysat since I was a young...

Beccy, 19岁,学生 - 艺术/商业/管理来自新西兰寻找互惠生 & 保姆 法国, 意大利, USA, 丹麦, 葡萄牙的工作

新西兰人互惠生
英语 七月 2022 - 九月 2022 (选择) 新注册
Beccy不抽烟 Beccy有急救认证 Beccy会游泳 Beccy会骑自行车

Larissa, 25岁, 巴西人, 管理人员现居住在新西兰搜索互惠生在新西兰的工作

巴西人互惠生
葡萄牙语, 英语, 西班牙语 ... 八月 2022 - 九月 2022 (选择) 新注册
Larissa不抽烟 Larissa有急救认证 Larissa不会游泳 Larissa会骑自行车

Tayla, 20岁,保姆来自新西兰寻找互惠生 & 保姆 澳大利亚, 希腊, 意大利, USA, 英国的工作

新西兰人互惠生
英语 十二月 2022 - 十二月 2024 (选择) 平均回复
Tayla不抽烟 Tayla有急救认证 Tayla会游泳 Tayla会骑自行车

Ellen, 22岁,记者来自新西兰寻找互惠生 & 保姆 英国的工作

新西兰人互惠生
英语 六月 2023 - 七月 2023 (选择) 平均回复
Ellen不抽烟 Ellen有急救认证 Ellen会游泳 Ellen会骑自行车

daisy, 17岁,学生来自新西兰寻找互惠生 法国, 意大利的工作

新西兰人互惠生
英语, 法语 二月 2023 - 五月 2023 (选择) 新注册
daisy不抽烟 daisy有急救认证 daisy会游泳 daisy会骑自行车

Jade, 20岁,学生来自新西兰寻找互惠生 法国的工作

新西兰人互惠生
英语, 法语, 阿拉伯语 七月 2022 - 八月 2022 (选择) 积极响应
Jade不抽烟 Jade没有急救认证 Jade会游泳 Jade会骑自行车

Hi, I'm Jade. I'm 20 years old and I'm from New Zealand. I grew up in Dubai until I was 16 and then moved back home to NZ to complete my high school education and go onto tertiary studies. I'm confident, bubbly and I love to learn new things. I am a determined and motivated individual who doesn't mind being out of their comfort zone.

Skye, 22岁, 英格兰人, 零售现居住在新西兰搜索互惠生在加拿大, 印尼, 爱尔兰, 日本, 荷兰的工作

英格兰人互惠生
英语 三月 2022 - 三月 2023 (选择) 新注册
Skye不在家抽烟 Skye没有急救认证 Skye会游泳 Skye会骑自行车

Hi I am Skye, I want to be an Au Pair as I have a passion for children, helping them learn, helping them understand the world but also reminding them to be children. I would be an amazing Au Pair as I not only have the experiencing with babysitting and nannying jobs, but I also know how to help children, fooding, changing, sleep time, playing and then guiding them through...

雇佣来自 新西兰的互惠生和保姆