au pair

从 捷克共和国 来的互惠生 Eliška 希望寻找一个在 法国, 爱尔兰互惠生工作 - 1488684

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在Czech Republic捷克共和国的互惠生


Klára, 19岁,学生来自捷克共和国寻找互惠生 荷兰, 挪威, 瑞典, USA, 英国的工作

捷克人互惠生
捷克语, 斯洛伐克语, 英语 ... 八月 2021 - 四月 2022 (>1年) 积极响应
Klára不抽烟 Klára没有急救认证 Klára会游泳 Klára会骑自行车

Hello, let me introduce myself. My name is Klára Jakicová. I am 19 years old (12 October 2001). I live in the Czech Republic in a small town called Dobruška. I am a high school student, this year I am going to do my final exams called Maturita exam (3 June 2021). After my high school I would like to work as an au-pair and after a year I would like to study dentistry. I...

Kateřina, 28岁,管理人员来自捷克共和国寻找互惠生 爱尔兰, 马耳他, 荷兰的工作

捷克人互惠生
捷克语, 英语, 俄语 七月 2021 - 八月 2021 (1-3个月) 平均回复
Kateřina不抽烟 Kateřina有急救认证 Kateřina会游泳 Kateřina会骑自行车

Hi, my name is Kate, I´m from small town in Czech Republic. I am trying to become an Au Pair in family for the first time. I have some experiences with children and teenagers from tutoring and leading hobby

Klára, 19岁,高中学生来自捷克共和国寻找互惠生 法国, 爱尔兰, 意大利, 新西兰, 西班牙的工作

捷克人互惠生
捷克语, 英语, 法语 ... 七月 2021 - 七月 2021 (1-3个月) 非常积极的回应
Klára不抽烟 Klára有急救认证 Klára会游泳 Klára会骑自行车

Dear host family, I am 19 yeras old. I am a student at a secondary grammar school in the Czech Republic. And I would really love to became a part of your family this summer. I can speak English, French and Spanish. I was even an exchange student in Spain last year where I improved my language skills. I love working with children and helping other people. I've...

Silvie, 25岁,学生来自捷克共和国寻找互惠生, 保姆 & 老年人看护 奥地利, 德国的工作

捷克人互惠生
英语, 捷克语, 德语 六月 2021 - 七月 2021 (1-3个月) 平均回复
Silvie不抽烟 Silvie有急救认证 Silvie不会游泳 Silvie会骑自行车

I´m looking for a host family for summer 2021. I would like to help you with your child / children during the summer holiday 2021. I am a student at the university and I would like to spend nice time with new people and meet new places. Dear potential Family. My name is Silvie, I´m 25 years old girl from Czech republic. I studied high nursering school in the CR. I...

Hana, 19岁,护士来自捷克共和国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 西班牙的工作

捷克人互惠生
捷克语, 英语, 西班牙语 五月 2021 - 六月 2021 (1-3个月) 积极响应
Hana不抽烟 Hana有急救认证 Hana会游泳 Hana会骑自行车

Buenos días, Si hay alguna familia buscando au pair, escribeme??‍♀️ Dear Host Family, I’m Hana and I'm 19 years old Czech??girl searching for a host family in Spain(Valencie)?? Something about me: ⭐️I am kind, empathic person, student of nursing school and I'm sure that i'll give to your children the best of me ⭐️I have two little cousins(4,6)and I have...

Barbora, 20岁,教师来自捷克共和国寻找互惠生, 保姆 & 同居帮助者 加拿大, 西班牙, USA, 英国的工作

捷克人互惠生
英语, 捷克语 九月 2021 - 十一月 2021 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Barbora不抽烟 Barbora有急救认证 Barbora会游泳 Barbora会骑自行车

...

Tereza, 24岁,互惠生来自捷克共和国寻找互惠生 比利时, 法国, 意大利, 卢森堡, 荷兰的工作

捷克人互惠生
捷克语, 英语 六月 2021 - 九月 2021 (>1年) 积极响应
Tereza不抽烟 Tereza有急救认证 Tereza会游泳 Tereza会骑自行车

Dear Family, my name is Tereza, I'm 24 years old and I live in a small peaceful village in Czech Republic. I have always dreamt about travelling all around the world and this is the great oppurtunity. I would love to discover new places, cultural habits, meet new people and of course spend time with you and your lovely children.

Lucie, 19岁,学生来自捷克共和国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 埃及的工作

捷克人互惠生
捷克语, 英语, 德语 ... 七月 2021 - 九月 2021 (10-12个月) 积极响应
Lucie不抽烟 Lucie没有急救认证 Lucie会游泳 Lucie会骑自行车

...

Teri, 18岁,美发师来自捷克共和国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 USA的工作

捷克人互惠生
捷克语, 英语 六月 2021 - 九月 2021 (>1年) 平均回复
Teri不抽烟 Teri有急救认证 Teri会游泳 Teri会骑自行车

Adéla, 20岁,学生 - 社会科学来自捷克共和国寻找互惠生 德国, USA, 英国的工作

捷克人互惠生
捷克语, 英语 八月 2021 - 十二月 2022 (>1年) 平均回复
Adéla不抽烟 Adéla有急救认证 Adéla会游泳 Adéla会骑自行车

Hi family! My name is Adéla, I am 20 years old and I am from Czech republic. I am student of human science on university Pardubice in second year. What I expect from my host family? That we will spending time together and family will take me as a family member and not just an employee.

雇佣来自 捷克共和国的互惠生和保姆