au pair

从 爱尔兰 来的互惠生 Darya 希望寻找一个在 爱尔兰互惠生工作 - 2877644

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在Dublin 爱尔兰的互惠生 & 保姆


葡萄牙人互惠生 对于注册会员

Rita, 26市场营销来自Dublin, Dublin, 爱尔兰 寻找一份互惠生法国 的工作

Rita不抽烟 Rita不抽烟 Rita会骑自行车 Rita可以照顾宠物 Rita会游泳 Rita有急救认证
❱ 二月 2024 - 四月 2024 (3-6 月)
英语熟练(C2) 葡萄牙语母语 西班牙语进阶(B2) +1

I am Rita, I am 26 years old, I have been living in Dublin for the past 2 years, but I am looking to move to France to be an Au Pair. Being an Au Pair is an idea that stuck with me for a long time already, and it never made more sense to pursue it than now, as I am searching ...

⚫ 非常积极的回应 看简历

Shannon, 26Veterinary Nurse来自Dublin, Dublin, 爱尔兰 寻找一份互惠生澳大利亚, 法国, 德国, 瑞士, 英国 的工作

Shannon不抽烟 Shannon不抽烟 Shannon会骑自行车 Shannon可以照顾宠物 Shannon会游泳 Shannon有急救认证
❱ 三月 2024 - 四月 2024 (12-12 月)
英语母语

⚫ 平均回复 看简历

Sophia, 19学生来自Dublin, Dublin, 爱尔兰 寻找一份互惠生法国, 意大利, 挪威, 西班牙, 瑞士 的工作

Sophia不抽烟 Sophia不抽烟 Sophia会骑自行车 Sophia可以照顾宠物 Sophia会游泳 Sophia有急救认证
❱ 五月 2024 - 六月 2024 (3-4 月)
英语母语 西班牙语母语 意大利语初学(A1)

Hi, I am a 19 year-old American student studying at Trinity College Dublin, in Ireland! I study English Literature and Classical Civilisations and really enjoy studying it. I have always had a love for reading and the classic world. I was born in Los Angeles, California ...

⚫ 积极响应 看简历

orla, 22学生 - 社会科学来自Dublin, Dublin, 爱尔兰 寻找一份互惠生 & 保姆西班牙 的工作

orla不抽烟 orla不抽烟 orla会骑自行车 orla可以照顾宠物 orla会游泳
❱ 五月 2024 - 六月 2024 (5-12 月)
英语母语

My name is Orla, and I am excited to apply for the position of Au Pair for your family. I have always had a passion for travelling and experiencing different cultures, which led me to pursue this opportunity to become an Au Pair in your country. Additionally, I plan on enrolling ...

⚫ 平均回复 看简历

Julie, 21学生来自Dublin, Dublin, 爱尔兰 寻找一份互惠生奥地利, 法国, 意大利, 荷兰, 西班牙 的工作

Julie不抽烟 Julie不抽烟 Julie会骑自行车 Julie可以照顾宠物 Julie会游泳 Julie有急救认证
❱ 五月 2024 - 六月 2024 (2-3 月)
英语母语 法语基础(A2)

你好! 我叫朱莉,是爱尔兰都柏林皇家外科医生学院的一名药学学生。 我很想在夏天成为互惠生,体验新的文化、食物、活动并结识新朋友! ...

⚫ 积极响应 看简历
爱尔兰人互惠生 对于注册会员

Ella, 19学生来自Dublin, Dublin, 爱尔兰 寻找一份互惠生意大利 的工作

Ella不抽烟 Ella不抽烟 Ella会骑自行车 Ella可以照顾宠物 Ella会游泳
❱ 六月 2024 - 七月 2024 (1-2 月)
英语母语 意大利语 西班牙语

Hello! My name is Ella. I am a nineteen year old girl from Dublin, Ireland. I would love to help you and your family this summer. I have done lots of babysitting and I am the eldest grandchild with lots of younger cousins, so I have lots of experience looking after children. I'm ...

⚫ 积极响应 看简历

Kate, 18高中学生来自Dublin, Dublin, 爱尔兰 寻找一份互惠生 & 家庭教师奥地利, 法国, 德国, 意大利, 西班牙 的工作

Kate不抽烟 Kate不抽烟 Kate会骑自行车 Kate可以照顾宠物 Kate会游泳 Kate有急救认证
❱ 七月 2024 - 九月 2024 (1-1 月)
英语母语 西班牙语中级(B1)

Hello! My name is Kate, I am a student living in Dublin and I am 18. I love art and painting, as well as music, reading, history and football. I love to travel and explore the world. I am passionate about working with children because I grew up getting bullied, and my vocation ...

⚫ 非常积极的回应 看简历

Gabriela Michelle Santa, 23管理人员来自Dublín, Dublín, 爱尔兰 寻找一份互惠生 & 保姆爱尔兰 的工作

Gabriela Michelle Santa不抽烟 Gabriela Michelle Santa不抽烟 Gabriela Michelle Santa会骑自行车 Gabriela Michelle Santa可以照顾宠物 Gabriela Michelle Santa会游泳
❱ 二月 2024 - 八月 2024 (1-22 月)
英语高级(C1) 西班牙语母语

⚫ 新注册 看简历

Freya, 17保姆来自Dublin, Dublin, 爱尔兰 寻找一份互惠生法国, 瑞士 的工作

Freya不抽烟 Freya不抽烟 Freya会骑自行车 Freya会游泳 Freya有急救认证
❱ 六月 2024 - 七月 2024 (1-2 月)
英语母语 法语母语 德语熟练(C2)

⚫ 新注册 看简历

Olga, 21物理治疗师来自Dublin, Dublin, 爱尔兰 寻找一份互惠生 & 家庭教师奥地利, 法国, 意大利, 西班牙, 瑞士 的工作

Olga不抽烟 Olga不抽烟 Olga会骑自行车 Olga可以照顾宠物 Olga会游泳 Olga有急救认证
❱ 二月 2024 - 七月 2024 (1-2 月)
英语母语 俄语熟练(C2) 法语中级(B1) +2

⚫ 平均回复 看简历
雇佣来自 爱尔兰的互惠生和保姆