au pair

从 美国 来的互惠生 Leticia 希望寻找一个在 阿根廷, 智利, 西班牙, USA, 乌拉圭互惠生工作 - 1869704

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在New York美国的互惠生 & 保姆


Asia, 27岁,保姆来自乌干达寻找互惠生 & 保姆 加拿大, 德国, 荷兰, USA, 英国的工作

乌干达人互惠生
英语 十二月 2021 - 一月 2022 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Asia不抽烟 Asia没有急救认证 Asia不会游泳 Asia会骑自行车

Hallo my name is Nanyonjo Asia I love kids and I love caring for kids that’s why I choose being a nanny pliz consider me because am so hard working and I love kids I promise to be caring and loving

Katherine, 32岁, 智利人, 失业的现居住在美国搜索保姆在西班牙, USA, 意大利, 瑞士, 阿拉伯联合酋长国的工作

智利人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语 十一月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (选择) 积极响应
Katherine不抽烟 Katherine有急救认证 Katherine不会游泳 Katherine会骑自行车

Nina, 23岁,保姆来自美国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 奥地利的工作

美国人互惠生
英语, 法语 十二月 2021 - 二月 2022 (选择) 平均回复
Nina不抽烟 Nina没有急救认证 Nina会游泳 Nina会骑自行车

I'm Nina! I've been a nanny for the last five years and absolutely loved it. I've also lived abroad, so I'm comfortable in a new environment. I speak English fluently and advanced French, admittedly I've lost some of those skills during COVIID! I'm fully vaccinated, with the booster. I'm looking to move to Austria and learn German so if you have the patience, I think this...

Amy, 23岁, 菲律宾人, 管理人员现居住在美国搜索互惠生, 保姆 & 老年人看护在USA的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
英语, 菲律宾语 十二月 2020 - 十二月 2021 (>1年) 平均回复
Amy不抽烟 Amy有急救认证 Amy会游泳 Amy会骑自行车

亲爱的寄宿家庭, 我从2019年5月到2019年8月在美国参加暑期工作和旅行计划。我曾在位于纽约自由女神像的伊夫林山公司(Evelyn Hill...

Carolina, 29岁, 意大利人, 管理人员现居住在美国搜索互惠生, 保姆, 家庭教师, Online Tutor & Virtual Childcare在USA的工作

意大利人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语, 意大利语 一月 2021 - 十二月 2022 (>1年) 积极响应
Carolina不抽烟 Carolina没有急救认证 Carolina会游泳 Carolina会骑自行车

Hi Family My name is Carolina, I’m an FAA Commercial Pilot and a business administration student, I’m currently living in the US and have two EU and Colombian passports. I'm loving, caring, charismatic and sweet. My experience with kids from different ages it has extended through the years, I’ve been working with families all over the US and i can say it’s...

Eliza, 22岁,学生 - 社会科学来自美国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 法国, 意大利的工作

美国人互惠生
英语, 瑞典语 六月 2022 - 八月 2022 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Eliza不抽烟 Eliza没有急救认证 Eliza会游泳 Eliza会骑自行车

Hello my name is Eliza, and I cannot wait to meet you! I am a university student who is graduating in the summer of 2022 and who is looking to see and take in the world before returning to complete my master's program. I absolutely love working with children, and so I thought to myself, what better way to spend my gap year than working as an au pair in a country I have always...

Jeniffer, 26岁, 墨西哥人, 教师现居住在美国搜索互惠生在USA的工作

墨西哥人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语 十一月 2021 - 十二月 2022 (选择) 积极响应
Jeniffer不抽烟 Jeniffer有急救认证 Jeniffer不会游泳 Jeniffer会骑自行车

Dear future family: My name is Jeniffer Morelos, I’m 26 years old. I'm from Chetumal, Quintana Roo and I have got brother. I have my master’s in education and at the same time I work as English and Spanish teacher at rural school (primary). In my free time I like going to the cinema because in my city we don’t have many options to hang out. I’ve got a niece, she’s...

Alexandra, 26岁,协调员来自美国寻找互惠生 法国的工作

美国人互惠生
英语, 法语 一月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (选择) 积极响应
Alexandra不抽烟 Alexandra没有急救认证 Alexandra会游泳 Alexandra会骑自行车

...

Luciana, 51岁, 巴西人, 生物学家现居住在美国搜索保姆 & 老年人看护在安道尔, 西班牙, USA, 意大利的工作

巴西人互惠生
葡萄牙语, 英语, 西班牙语 三月 2022 - 四月 2022 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Luciana不抽烟 Luciana有急救认证 Luciana会游泳 Luciana会骑自行车

Meu nome é Luciana Soares dos Santos , sou brasileira , tenho 52 anos Moro em NYC , aqui trabalho como babá e limpando casas e apartamentos. Eu tenho boas referências de trabalho. . Atualmente moro em NYC, trabalho como baby-sitter.

María Valentina, 18岁, 委内瑞拉人, 学生 - 科技/ IT现居住在美国搜索互惠生 & 保姆在USA, 法国, 意大利, 摩纳哥, 英国的工作

委内瑞拉人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语 四月 2022 - 五月 2022 (选择) 非常积极的回应
María Valentina不抽烟 María Valentina没有急救认证 María Valentina会游泳 María Valentina会骑自行车

你好!我叫MaríaValentina...

雇佣来自 美国的互惠生和保姆