au pair

Sofia 来自Espergærde 丹麦提供育儿服务 - 1666410

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在Danmark丹麦的Au Pair


Cecilie, 20岁,Marketing assistant + dance instructor来自丹麦寻找互惠生 & Online Tutor 澳大利亚, 加拿大, USA, 英国的工作

丹麦人互惠生
丹麦语, 英语 二月 2021 - 九月 2021 (1-3个月) 平均回复
Cecilie不抽烟 Cecilie有急救认证 Cecilie会游泳 Cecilie会骑自行车

...

Lærke, 20岁,毕业生(高中)来自丹麦寻找互惠生 & 同居帮助者 澳大利亚, 奥地利, 英国的工作

丹麦人互惠生
丹麦语, 英语, 德语 一月 2021 - 三月 2021 (4-6个月) 平均回复
Lærke不抽烟 Lærke有急救认证 Lærke会游泳 Lærke会骑自行车

Hello, my name is Lærke. I am a 20-year-old girl from Denmark, who currently am living in Berkhamsted, where I work as a personal carer for a tetraplegic man, which I will be doing until mid 2021. I do, however, miss being around children, and I would love to see and experience more of the world, and it's lovely different cultures, and that is why I am thinking about...

Ida, 21岁,互惠生来自丹麦寻找互惠生 意大利的工作

丹麦人互惠生
丹麦语, 英语, 德语 三月 2021 - 三月 2021 (1-3个月) 非常积极的回应
Ida不抽烟 Ida有急救认证 Ida会游泳 Ida会骑自行车

亲爱的寄宿家庭 我叫艾达。 我一年前已经读完高中,我认为在我开始大学学习之前,了解异国家庭生活的工作方式会很有趣。 我今年21岁,我想与孩子们一起工作,并为您的家庭和房子提供帮助。 我在丹麦的一家幼儿园工作了将近一年。 我已经照顾了9个月至6岁的孩子。...

Patricia, 19岁,学生来自丹麦寻找互惠生 法国, 日本, 韩国, USA, 委内瑞拉的工作

丹麦人互惠生
丹麦语, 英语, 法语 ... 八月 2021 - 九月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Patricia不抽烟 Patricia有急救认证 Patricia会游泳 Patricia会骑自行车

Hi there! My name is Patricia, I'm a nineteen year old girl from Denmark, who is right now finishing my last year of high school. After graduating, I have plans on taking one or maybe two gap years to experience new cultures, and of course work! Therefore, I think being an au pair is the perfect job for me! I would call myself a very outgoing person with a bubbly...

Julie, 21岁,毕业生(高中)来自丹麦寻找互惠生 法国的工作

丹麦人互惠生
丹麦语, 英语, 德语 十二月 2020 - 二月 2021 (4-6个月) 平均回复
Julie不抽烟 Julie有急救认证 Julie会游泳 Julie会骑自行车

Hi, my name is Julie. Im 20 years old and currently living i Denmark. I graduated from school/gymnasium last summer in 2019, where my mainly focus was English A, socialstudies A and psychology B. I'm currently having a gap year right now, where i'm working as the daily leader at a restaurant as a waitress. I have also been working at McD when i was 14 years old till I was...

Marie, 20岁,Substitute teacher来自丹麦寻找互惠生 & 保姆 荷兰的工作

丹麦人互惠生
丹麦语, 英语, 德语 一月 2021 - 三月 2021 (4-6个月) 新注册
Marie不抽烟 Marie有急救认证 Marie会游泳 Marie会骑自行车

雇佣来自 丹麦的互惠生和保姆