au pair

雇佣来自 丹麦Herning的 保姆 互惠生 Lise - 1950743

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在 丹麦的互惠生 & 保姆


Lenea, 18岁,学生来自丹麦寻找互惠生 & 保姆 USA, 英国, 丹麦的工作

丹麦人互惠生
丹麦语, 英语 九月 2022 - 十月 2022 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Lenea不抽烟 Lenea没有急救认证 Lenea会游泳 Lenea会骑自行车

Hello My name is Lenea, and I am born and raised in Denmark. I am about to finish my 13’th year of School at Slotshaven Gymnasium. My future plan is to become a nurse or a doctor, im not quite sure which one yet:) I would love to become a nanny in my gap year. I have experience woth babysitting and i just love being around kids. When you get me as a nanny, you also...

caroline, 22岁, 巴西人, 保姆现居住在丹麦搜索互惠生 & 保姆在丹麦, USA, 法国的工作

巴西人互惠生
葡萄牙语, 英语 十二月 2021 - 六月 2022 (选择) 非常积极的回应
caroline不抽烟 caroline有急救认证 caroline会游泳 caroline会骑自行车

"Dear host family, My name is Caroline, I'm 22 years old. I am a very caring nanny, I graduated in early childhood education and have a lot of experience working with children. I love spending time with them, I guarantee their children will be taken care of with lots of love and patience. I've been a nanny for 3 years in a row and I really enjoyed my time working with...

Idun Lindenskov, 20岁,学生来自丹麦寻找互惠生 加拿大, 爱尔兰的工作

丹麦人互惠生
丹麦语, 英语, 法语 ... 五月 2022 - 九月 2022 (选择) 新注册
Idun Lindenskov不抽烟 Idun Lindenskov有急救认证 Idun Lindenskov不会游泳 Idun Lindenskov会骑自行车

I am a 20 y/o very open and happy girl, with a big heart. I care deeply for those around me and I always seek to create ties with new people, whom I can learn from and vice versa. I love kids and animals, but unfortunately I am an only child with only two younger cousins, so they get my utmost attention and all the love I can give, whenever we see each other. Having a...

Ida, 23岁,招待员来自丹麦寻找互惠生 USA的工作

丹麦人互惠生
丹麦语, 英语, 德语 一月 2022 - 十月 2022 (选择) 新注册
Ida不在家抽烟 Ida有急救认证 Ida会游泳 Ida会骑自行车

Gladys, 27岁, 菲律宾人, 失业的现居住在丹麦搜索互惠生 & 保姆在挪威的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
英语 六月 2022 - 七月 2022 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Gladys不抽烟 Gladys没有急救认证 Gladys不会游泳 Gladys会骑自行车

Dear Family I am Gladys ,26 years old,from Philippines,currently living in Denmark.I came in a big family and have so much experienced taking care of kids in my home country.And I am living in my current host family now I am taking care of three children ages 9,6 and 2 (all girls)and taking care of family dog.I am also doing the household chores like cleaning,doing the...

Alejandra Nicol, 23岁, 秘鲁人, 互惠生现居住在丹麦搜索互惠生 & 保姆在西班牙, USA, 挪威, 荷兰, 丹麦的工作

秘鲁人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语 十二月 2021 - 二月 2022 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Alejandra Nicol会抽烟 Alejandra Nicol有急救认证 Alejandra Nicol会游泳 Alejandra Nicol会骑自行车

Dear future family, I am Alejandra and I am 23 years old, I am a journalism student but I decided to leave it for a while to fulfill my dreams, which is to travel and learn about other cultures, while I can study languages ​​or other courses related to my career. I am a girl with many principles, very disciplined and respectful, honest and organized, and very sincere. I am...

Gigi, 23岁, 菲律宾人, 教师现居住在丹麦搜索互惠生在德国的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
英语 十一月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (选择) 平均回复
Gigi不抽烟 Gigi有急救认证 Gigi会游泳 Gigi会骑自行车

Cecilie, 19岁,毕业生(高中)来自丹麦寻找互惠生 & 同居帮助者 USA的工作

丹麦人互惠生
丹麦语, 英语, 德语 七月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (>1年) 平均回复
Cecilie不抽烟 Cecilie有急救认证 Cecilie会游泳 Cecilie会骑自行车

Hi, I grew up in a small town about 30 minutes outside of Copenhagen. I grew up in the countryside and that's what I prefer. I love animals and I have been horseback riding my entire life, so I'm really hoping to find a family with horses. It's a must for me that there are pets in the house, as animals play such a big role in my life. My dream is to eventually become a vet. I...

Clara Louise, 20岁,保姆来自丹麦寻找互惠生 & 保姆 奥地利的工作

丹麦人互惠生
丹麦语, 英语, 德语 三月 2022 - 四月 2022 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Clara Louise不抽烟 Clara Louise没有急救认证 Clara Louise会游泳 Clara Louise会骑自行车

...

Nora, 17岁,演员/女演员来自丹麦寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 澳大利亚, 加拿大, USA, 新西兰的工作

丹麦人互惠生
丹麦语, 英语, 德语 一月 2022 - 七月 2022 (选择) 积极响应
Nora不抽烟 Nora有急救认证 Nora会游泳 Nora会骑自行车

Hello future host family!? My name is Nora, I’m 17 years old and I come from Denmark. I have plenty of experience with children I currently work at a daycare where I watch kids from ages 2 to 14. I also have experience in teaching kids as I have taught young children to dance since I was 13. I also have experience with tutoring love spending my time with children and I...

雇佣来自 丹麦的互惠生和保姆