au pair

Susan 来自kajiado 肯尼亚提供育儿服务 - 2884652


寻找住在kenyan肯尼亚的Au Pair

Jacqueline, 44岁,保姆来自肯尼亚寻找保姆 法国, 德国, 挪威, USA, 英国的工作

英语 母语
十月 2023 - 二月 2024 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Jacqueline不抽烟 Jacqueline有急救认证 Jacqueline会游泳 Jacqueline会骑自行车 Jacqueline可以照顾宠物

Jacinta, 25岁,人力资源来自肯尼亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 德国, 荷兰, 瑞士, USA, 英国的工作

英语 母语 斯瓦希里语 母语
一月 2023 - 一月 2024 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Jacinta不抽烟 Jacinta有急救认证 Jacinta会游泳 Jacinta会骑自行车 Jacinta可以照顾宠物

Dear Host Family, My name is Jacinta Munene. I'm a 24 year old Christian girl currently living in Nairobi, Kenya. I am single and I have a big sister (married with 4 kids, stay at home mom) and a big brother (works as a nail technician in Nairobi City center). I lost both of my parents but I have a caring aunt whom I consider as my mom. I am currently working in an...

Mary, 25岁,保姆来自肯尼亚寻找保姆 & 老年人看护 德国, 意大利, 肯尼亚, 瑞士, USA的工作

英语 母语 斯瓦希里语 母语 +1
十月 2023 - 四月 2024 (选择) 新注册
Mary不抽烟 Mary有急救认证 Mary会骑自行车 Mary可以照顾宠物

Dear Mr,Mrs,Sir or Madam ,is with high interest that I write to you regarding application for the Nanny job.My name is Mary Karanja from Nairobi Kenya. I would love to became a nanny because I love children.I've been working as a nanny for the past 5years and have had the opportunity to care for children of all aged children. I have a string understanding of child...

Faith, 28岁,零售商来自肯尼亚寻找互惠生 & 老年人看护 荷兰, 瑞士, 芬兰, 卢森堡, 波兰的工作

英语 母语
十月 2023 - 一月 2024 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Faith不抽烟 Faith会骑自行车 Faith可以照顾宠物

Thank you for taking time to read my letter. My name is Faith and iam 27yrs old.Iam from Kenya leaving in a city called Mombasa.I live alone but my sister lives also in the same city with family.I have an elder brother and our baby sister who is currently in high school.My dad lives with my step mom in the countryside.My mother passed away several years ago.i finished my...

janet, 22岁,设计师来自肯尼亚寻找互惠生 丹麦, 法国, 爱尔兰, 意大利, 瑞典的工作

英语 熟练(C2) 斯瓦希里语 母语
一月 2024 - 十月 2025 (选择) 非常积极的回应
janet不抽烟 janet会骑自行车 janet可以照顾宠物

Dear Host Family my name is janet. I live in Nairobi Kenya and am currently finishing my undergraduate in fashion and design. For me , I would say that I have it has been a desire for me to be an au pair because of the cultural exchange and also my love for children. I love spending time with kids , they really make me woke . Additionally , they remind me of how simple...

Anastasia, 24岁,保姆来自肯尼亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 比利时, 德国, 意大利, 挪威, 瑞典的工作

英语 母语 斯瓦希里语 初学(A1)
十二月 2023 - 十二月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Anastasia不抽烟 Anastasia会骑自行车 Anastasia可以照顾宠物

Denvin, 28岁,企业家来自肯尼亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 丹麦, 法国, 挪威, 西班牙, 瑞典的工作

英语 母语 斯瓦希里语 母语
一月 2024 - 四月 2024 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Denvin不抽烟 Denvin有急救认证 Denvin会游泳 Denvin会骑自行车 Denvin可以照顾宠物

My name is denvin,28 yrs from kenya,a jovial,responsible and reliable girl,I am a hardworking and mature lady with excellent communication skills,I can teach you English and help your kids improve their communication and yes I want to learn your language too.I posses good interpersonal skills and highly competent at problem solving.I am always open to learn new skills to...

Perpetual, 25岁,教师来自肯尼亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 奥地利, 比利时, 德国, 瑞典, USA的工作

英语 母语
五月 2024 - 五月 2025 (选择) 新注册
Perpetual不抽烟 Perpetual可以照顾宠物

Dear family,,I am Perpetual Nduku Munyao from Kenya. I am 25 years old a firstborn in a family of five. I am a teacher by profession having a great passion in associating with kids, I have worked as a babysitter at different families receiving a positive feedbacks.In addition, being the firstborn in a family of five have had a responsibility of taking care of my...

雇佣来自 肯尼亚的互惠生和保姆