au pair

Zofia 来自Katowice 波兰提供育儿服务 - 1837156

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在Silesia波兰的Au Pair


Justyna, 23岁,学生 - 科技/ IT来自波兰寻找互惠生 & 保姆 澳大利亚, 巴哈马, 巴巴多斯, 加拿大, USA的工作

波兰人互惠生
英语, 波兰语, 德语 ... 七月 2022 - 八月 2022 (选择) 平均回复
Justyna不抽烟 Justyna有急救认证 Justyna会游泳 Justyna会骑自行车

Hi there! My name is Justyna and I'm 23 years old. I'm a student of Structural Design and Management in Civil Engineering, Master level, at the Cracow University of Technology (100% English program). Previously, during my summer break, I had a wonderful opportunity to become a part of an Italian family, taking care of 3 adorable boys and exploring another culture. Soon...

Daniela, 27岁, 巴西人, 自由职业者现居住在波兰搜索互惠生 & 保姆在德国, 波兰的工作

巴西人互惠生
葡萄牙语, 英语 二月 2022 - 三月 2022 (选择) 平均回复
Daniela不抽烟 Daniela没有急救认证 Daniela不会游泳 Daniela会骑自行车

Yasemin, 27岁, 土耳其人, 学生现居住在波兰搜索互惠生在爱尔兰, 意大利, 波兰, 西班牙, 英国的工作

土耳其人互惠生
土耳其语, 英语, 西班牙语 ... 六月 2022 - 七月 2022 (选择) 平均回复
Yasemin不抽烟 Yasemin有急救认证 Yasemin会游泳 Yasemin会骑自行车

I am really in love with kids, I graduated from department of English Language and Literature, at the same time I took pedagogical formation to be an english teacher in my country.I see this "aupair" program as an experience with a family and with a kid from different culture/ country. And at the same timeI have been to Italy for 9 months as an exchange student and in Spain as...

Agata, 22岁,Kids' Entertainer来自波兰寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 日本, 墨西哥, 韩国, 西班牙, USA的工作

波兰人互惠生
波兰语, 英语, 日语 ... 九月 2021 - 十二月 2022 (7-9个月) 平均回复
Agata不抽烟 Agata有急救认证 Agata会游泳 Agata会骑自行车

以下は日本語での手紙です。:) (There is no place for Japanese description so I included it below the English one) Hello, my name is Agata and I'm 21 years old University student :) I'm a diligent, calm and responsible person. In three months I will have finished my Bachelor's Degree (English Philology, specialisation: translation with the Japanese...

Michalina, 22岁,Advertising来自波兰寻找互惠生 & 保姆 澳大利亚, 挪威, 西班牙, USA, 南非的工作

波兰人互惠生
波兰语, 英语, 葡萄牙语 三月 2022 - 四月 2022 (1-3个月) 平均回复
Michalina不抽烟 Michalina有急救认证 Michalina会游泳 Michalina会骑自行车

我是 Michalina,22...

Maja, 22岁,管理人员来自波兰寻找保姆 比利时, 法国, 意大利, 荷兰, 新加坡的工作

波兰人互惠生
波兰语, 英语 一月 2021 - 二月 2022 (选择) 新注册
Maja不在家抽烟 Maja没有急救认证 Maja会游泳 Maja会骑自行车

Maja, 17岁,呼叫中心代理来自波兰寻找互惠生 & 保姆 USA, 英国的工作

波兰人互惠生
英语 六月 2022 - 七月 2022 (1-3个月) 非常积极的回应
Maja不抽烟 Maja有急救认证 Maja会游泳 Maja会骑自行车

Hiiii im Maja!! I will be honest - my English is not at the highest level, but I can communicate. I want to become an Au Pair because I like children and by the way I could get to know a different culture, place and language. I hope you want me to take care of your children and give me a chance to develop! I am a caring and warm person, and despite my young age, I can take...

Marta, 18岁,学生来自波兰寻找互惠生 & 保姆 荷兰, 挪威, 波兰, 瑞士, 英国的工作

波兰人互惠生
波兰语, 英语, 意大利语 六月 2022 - 七月 2022 (选择) 新注册
Marta不抽烟 Marta有急救认证 Marta会游泳 Marta会骑自行车

你好, 我叫玛尔塔,我现在是一名高中生,我将于今年毕业。 我今年 18 岁,我有两个姐姐,其中一个现在 11 岁,从她出生起我就照顾她。 我想成为一个互惠生来帮助你照顾你的孩子,同时能够探索不同的文化。 我真的很积极,充满活力。...

雇佣来自 波兰的互惠生和保姆