au pair

Angélica 来自Pedernales 厄瓜多尔提供育儿服务 - 1643889

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在Manabí厄瓜多尔的Au Pair


Chelsea, 17岁,毕业生(高中)来自厄瓜多尔寻找互惠生 & 保姆 意大利, 挪威, 西班牙, 瑞典, 英国的工作

厄瓜多尔人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语 九月 2021 - 一月 2022 (1-3个月) 非常积极的回应
Chelsea不抽烟 Chelsea没有急救认证 Chelsea会游泳 Chelsea会骑自行车

Greetings dear possible host family! My name is Chelsea Indhira, I’m half Ecuadorian and half Dominican, Spanish is my native language but I understand and speak English as well, since I went to a bilingual school, I’m also begging to learn Italian. I graduated high school eight months but since I’m younger than all of my classmates (I’m currently 17, turning 18 in...

Alba Ximena, 32岁,学生来自厄瓜多尔寻找保姆 澳大利亚, 西班牙, USA, 法国, 瑞士的工作

厄瓜多尔人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语 十一月 2021 - 十二月 2022 (选择) 新注册
Alba Ximena不抽烟 Alba Ximena有急救认证 Alba Ximena会游泳 Alba Ximena会骑自行车

Hi, I'm Ximena, I've always wanted to be an Au Pair for a few years, I tried it but due to lack of money I couldn't get all the corresponding documentation and I was very young, I couldn't do it without my parents' authorization, I was barely 18 years old, the family I should stay because I am a very happy, dynamic girl, always ready to serve, learn and teach, noble, I get...

Angela, 44岁,医疗助理来自厄瓜多尔寻找保姆 & 老年人看护 德国, 丹麦, 法国, 挪威, 瑞士的工作

厄瓜多尔人互惠生
西班牙语 一月 2022 - 二月 2022 (4-6个月) 新注册
Angela不抽烟 Angela有急救认证 Angela不会游泳 Angela不会骑自行车

Dear family, my name is Angela, I am 44 years old, I am from Ecuador, from the city of Manta. I have experience in caring for the elderly, in first aid and I have studied nursing assistant, I have a type C driving license. I would like to be an Aupair because I would love to travel and work, discover new cultures, gastronomy, meet new people and have new

Yormarian, 21岁, 委内瑞拉人, 零售商现居住在厄瓜多尔搜索互惠生在法国的工作

委内瑞拉人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语, 法语 九月 2021 - 十一月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Yormarian会抽烟 Yormarian没有急救认证 Yormarian会游泳 Yormarian会骑自行车

嘿我的名字是 Yormarian 我 21 岁

Tana, 27岁,高中学生来自厄瓜多尔寻找互惠生 & 老年人看护 哥伦比亚, 厄瓜多尔, USA, 意大利, 墨西哥的工作

厄瓜多尔人互惠生
西班牙语 八月 2021 - 五月 2022 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Tana不抽烟 Tana没有急救认证 Tana会游泳 Tana会骑自行车

Angie, 22岁,会计来自厄瓜多尔寻找互惠生 & 保姆 德国, 西班牙, USA, 土耳其, 阿根廷的工作

厄瓜多尔人互惠生
西班牙语 十月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Angie不抽烟 Angie有急救认证 Angie会游泳 Angie会骑自行车

你好,我叫 Angie Franco Saltos...

Génesis, 24岁,律师来自厄瓜多尔寻找互惠生 & 保姆 西班牙, USA, 芬兰, 意大利, 荷兰的工作

厄瓜多尔人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语 五月 2021 - 六月 2022 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Génesis不抽烟 Génesis有急救认证 Génesis会游泳 Génesis会骑自行车

Hello beautiful families, my name is Genesis, I am 24 years old , this October I am about to graduate as a Lawyer here in my country I am here because I am excited to be part of your homes and also because I love children, I have 3 beautiful nephews who live in South Carolina, USA and whom I adore with all my heart and take care of them when I travel there. I am my sister's...

Domenica, 20岁,学生来自厄瓜多尔寻找互惠生 & 保姆 加拿大, 意大利, 西班牙, USA, 厄瓜多尔的工作

厄瓜多尔人互惠生
西班牙语 九月 2021 - 十一月 2021 (10-12个月) 新注册
Domenica不抽烟 Domenica有急救认证 Domenica会游泳 Domenica会骑自行车

Roselyn, 22岁,学生来自厄瓜多尔寻找互惠生 & 保姆 古巴, USA, 法国, 意大利, 土耳其的工作

厄瓜多尔人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语 九月 2021 - 二月 2022 (4-6个月) 非常积极的回应
Roselyn不抽烟 Roselyn有急救认证 Roselyn会游泳 Roselyn会骑自行车

Me gusta mucho interactuar con los niños, siento que puedo entender la forma en que piensan y tratar de cumplir con los requerimientos que tengan, ayudarlos en los problemas diarios como hacer sus tareas, darles de comer, jugar con ellos, etc. Soy una persona muy amable, me gusta mucho aprender de las actitudes buenas de los demás. Soy una persona honrada, me gusta comer...

Gema Estefanía, 29岁,律师来自厄瓜多尔寻找互惠生 德国, 加拿大, 法国, 意大利, 英国的工作

厄瓜多尔人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语 六月 2021 - 十月 2021 (>1年) 新注册
Gema Estefanía不抽烟 Gema Estefanía有急救认证 Gema Estefanía会游泳 Gema Estefanía会骑自行车

雇佣来自 厄瓜多尔的互惠生和保姆