au pair

Kerry 来自Naas 爱尔兰提供育儿服务 - 2180394


寻找住在Leinster爱尔兰的Au Pair

Camila, 25岁, 巴西人, 美容师现居住在爱尔兰搜索互惠生 & 保姆在爱尔兰的工作

葡萄牙语, 英语 五月 2023 - 七月 2023 (选择) 新注册
Camila不抽烟 Camila有急救认证 Camila会游泳 Camila会骑自行车

I'm a person who really likes music and watch good series, which are normally comedy or classics movies. I like to train or run at least once a day. I would like to work as an Au pair because I identify with the role, I believe it will be and I will do everything to make it a great experience for me and the family.

Nina, 28岁, 波兰人, 教师现居住在爱尔兰搜索互惠生 & 保姆在爱尔兰的工作

波兰语, 英语, 德语 八月 2023 - 九月 2023 (选择) 平均回复
Nina不抽烟 Nina有急救认证 Nina会游泳 Nina会骑自行车

Dear family, I'm originally from Poland, in my late teens I moved to England where I stayed for over a decade. I also lived and worked in China and now I'm based in Ireland, Dublin. I have a lot of childcare experience, mostly with school-going children aged 5 and above. I started babysitting for local families when I was a teenager and I worked as a summer aupair for...

Clodagh, 20岁,保姆来自爱尔兰寻找互惠生 法国的工作

英语, 法语 五月 2023 - 七月 2023 (选择) 新注册
Clodagh不抽烟 Clodagh有急救认证 Clodagh会游泳 Clodagh会骑自行车

Leah, 19岁,儿童护理员来自爱尔兰寻找互惠生 西班牙的工作

英语, 爱尔兰的 六月 2023 - 八月 2023 (选择) 新注册
Leah不抽烟 Leah有急救认证 Leah会游泳 Leah会骑自行车

Meaghan, 23岁,教师来自爱尔兰寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 德国, 希腊, 意大利, 马耳他, 西班牙的工作

英语, 爱尔兰的, 德语 七月 2023 - 八月 2023 (选择) 平均回复
Meaghan不抽烟 Meaghan有急救认证 Meaghan会游泳 Meaghan会骑自行车

Abigail, 21岁,学生来自爱尔兰寻找互惠生 法国, 意大利, 西班牙的工作

英语, 法语 六月 2023 - 八月 2023 (选择) 新注册
Abigail不抽烟 Abigail没有急救认证 Abigail会游泳 Abigail会骑自行车

Hollie, 17岁,学生来自爱尔兰寻找互惠生 法国的工作

英语, 爱尔兰的, 法语 六月 2023 - 七月 2023 (选择) 新注册
Hollie不抽烟 Hollie有急救认证 Hollie会游泳 Hollie会骑自行车

Kerry Ann María, 20岁,学生来自爱尔兰寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 西班牙的工作

英语, 爱尔兰的, 西班牙语 ... 五月 2023 - 七月 2023 (选择) 平均回复
Kerry Ann María不抽烟 Kerry Ann María有急救认证 Kerry Ann María会游泳 Kerry Ann María会骑自行车

Hey there! My name is Kerry, Its a dream of mine to live in Spain. I love the language and culture, Spain is also apart of my identity from my grandfathers side. I am planning on studying a degree with languages in university but before I start, I would love to become an Au Pair/Tutor for English for a number of months so i can get used to living in Spain and to improve...

Rebecca, 22岁,服务员女服务员来自爱尔兰寻找互惠生 法国, 日本, 挪威, USA的工作

英语, 法语 十一月 2023 - 十二月 2023 (选择) 平均回复
Rebecca不抽烟 Rebecca没有急救认证 Rebecca会游泳 Rebecca会骑自行车

你好! 我叫丽贝卡,今年 22 岁,来自爱尔兰的都柏林。 我的兴趣包括音乐、自然、电影和美食! 我最近从大学毕业并获得了商业现代音乐学士学位,我是一名歌手,经常在各个乐队演出。 我在一家咖啡馆做服务员/咖啡师,在空闲时间我喜欢去电影院、博物馆/画廊和公园。...

Elsie, 19岁,保姆来自爱尔兰寻找互惠生 & 保姆 法国, 荷兰的工作

英语, 爱尔兰的, 法语 八月 2023 - 十月 2023 (选择) 新注册
Elsie不在家抽烟 Elsie有急救认证 Elsie会游泳 Elsie会骑自行车

Hi, My name is Elsie. I am an Irish 18 year old, living in Dublin City, looking to move to France next year to au pair for a lovely family in a large city in November 2023 for preferably 4-7 months. I have had experience with minding kids since a very young age with two younger brothers! I have also had multiple childminding jobs for children in my area since the age of 14...

雇佣来自 爱尔兰的互惠生和保姆