au pair

Winny 来自Nairobi 肯尼亚提供育儿服务 - 1640715

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在Nairobi 肯尼亚的Au Pair


CATHERINE, 34岁,保姆来自肯尼亚寻找保姆 & 同居帮助者 德国, 爱尔兰, USA, 阿拉伯联合酋长国, 英国的工作

肯亚人互惠生
Swahili, 英语 六月 2021 - 七月 2021 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
CATHERINE不抽烟 CATHERINE有急救认证 CATHERINE不会游泳 CATHERINE会骑自行车

My name is Catherine Njeri and I was born on 16th January 1987.I live in Kenya with my with my son, brother,sister and my mother.i am child care worker and my passion has always been to work with kids.I have a lot of experience in raising infants and toddlers. My son Lucas whom I raised alone since birth is now 1 year and 1month and even though it breaks my heart to leave him...

Faith, 23岁,失业的来自肯尼亚寻找互惠生 & 老年人看护 丹麦, 德国, 意大利, USA的工作

肯亚人互惠生
英语 七月 2021 - 十一月 2021 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Faith不抽烟 Faith没有急救认证 Faith不会游泳 Faith不会骑自行车

Hello am faith Murima from Kenya have finished my secondary.l want to become an aupair because am passionate in caring for the elderly am knowledge.you should host me because am understanding and a fun person to be with.In my work I give my best,am qualified for the position because am passionate and l love my work with all my

Rebecca, 29岁,记者来自肯尼亚寻找互惠生 & 老年人看护 加拿大, 荷兰, 瑞典, USA, 英国的工作

肯亚人互惠生
英语 六月 2021 - 七月 2021 (>1年) 新注册
Rebecca不抽烟 Rebecca没有急救认证 Rebecca不会游泳 Rebecca会骑自行车

Dear Host Family, It’s a pleasure and honour to write to you and tell you about myself. My name is Becky, a 29-year old bubbly Kenyan lady who loves life. I am fluent in English and Swahili. I love music, singing, wildlife, fashion, nature and the beach. I am as well social, easy-going, very optimistic, fun-loving, caring, honest, responsible and highly committed in...

Maureen, 22岁,Media来自肯尼亚寻找互惠生 奥地利, 德国, 荷兰, USA, 阿拉伯联合酋长国的工作

肯亚人互惠生
英语, 德语 十月 2021 - 十二月 2022 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Maureen不抽烟 Maureen没有急救认证 Maureen不会游泳 Maureen会骑自行车

Maria, 27岁,失业的来自肯尼亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 比利时, 丹麦, 伊拉克, USA, 英国的工作

肯亚人互惠生
英语, Swahili 六月 2021 - 十月 2021 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Maria不抽烟 Maria有急救认证 Maria不会游泳 Maria会骑自行车

Dear Host family. My name is Maria. I am a 27 year-old (female) Kenyan. I currently live in Nairobi, Nairobi is the capital city of Kenya with approximately (4.3 millions inhabitants) . In addition to its urban core, the city has Nairobi National Park, a large game reserve known for breeding endangered black rhinos and home to giraffes, zebras and lions. I come from a...

Judith, 24岁,护士来自肯尼亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 比利时, 丹麦, 法国, 德国, 荷兰的工作

肯亚人互惠生
德语, Swahili, 英语 六月 2021 - 九月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Judith不抽烟 Judith有急救认证 Judith会游泳 Judith会骑自行车

Hello Host fam, I hope this finds you well, My name is Judith l am 24 years old.l live with my family in Kenya which is Africa l speak Fluent English l have a basic knowledge of German where l have my A1 certificate in Germany l also speak Swahili as it is our main language here in Kenya. I am friendly kind,caring,loving,patient,happy,understanding hardworking,neat , and...

Leckins, 24岁,保姆来自肯尼亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 丹麦, 德国, 荷兰, 西班牙, 瑞典的工作

肯亚人互惠生
英语, 德语 五月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Leckins不抽烟 Leckins有急救认证 Leckins不会游泳 Leckins会骑自行车

Dear family, My name is Leckins from Kenya,Iam 24 years old. I come from a family of four, my parents, brother and I. I love playing soccer, listening to music, reading,nature and experiencing different diverse cultures during my free time. I'm a very jovial, outgoing,cheerful, hardworking,honest and easy to live with person. I love children and enjoy spending...

BELINDA, 26岁,旅游家来自肯尼亚寻找互惠生 奥地利, 比利时, 法国, 卢森堡, 荷兰的工作

肯亚人互惠生
英语, 法语, Swahili 六月 2021 - 十月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
BELINDA不抽烟 BELINDA有急救认证 BELINDA会游泳 BELINDA不会骑自行车

Hi, my name is Belinda and I am a 26 year old. During my voluntary work I took care of children at a kindergarten. My nationality is Kenyan but I speak English well. My first language is, of course, English. I started learning English in primary school, and it was also the language of instruction in the secondary school I attended. I had in addition been taking courses...

Kellen, 28岁,失业的来自肯尼亚寻找互惠生, 保姆 & 同居帮助者 荷兰, 葡萄牙, 西班牙, 瑞典, USA的工作

肯亚人互惠生
英语 四月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Kellen不抽烟 Kellen没有急救认证 Kellen不会游泳 Kellen不会骑自行车

Hello beautiful family, im looking to join a loving and great family who are looking for a warm ,kind and bubbly girl . Im very lively and hope to find a nice host. Im funny,always smiling, very active with kids and other people. Im friendly, hardworking,caring and

Jackline, 20岁,Student来自肯尼亚寻找互惠生 奥地利, 德国, 瑞士, 乌克兰的工作

肯亚人互惠生
英语, Swahili, 德语 八月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Jackline不抽烟 Jackline有急救认证 Jackline不会游泳 Jackline会骑自行车

Hallo host family. I am Jackline Kimani. I come from Kenya. I would like to become an Au pair since I have a passion for kids and i am also very friendly. I have child care experience .I would also like to be a teacher in future.I am well disciplined,organized and hardworking .I am fluent in English language.I have a valid passport and visa processing in my country takes a...

雇佣来自 肯尼亚的互惠生和保姆