au pair

从 丹麦 来的互惠生 Sara 希望寻找一个在 澳大利亚, 加拿大, 法国, 意大利, 英国互惠生工作 - 2528397


寻找住在 丹麦的互惠生 & 保姆

Isabella, 19岁,保姆来自丹麦寻找互惠生 法国, USA, 英国的工作

丹麦语, 英语, 法语 ... 七月 2023 - 十二月 2024 (选择) 积极响应
Isabella不抽烟 Isabella没有急救认证 Isabella会游泳 Isabella会骑自行车

My name is Isabella, and i am a 19 year old girl from Denmark. I am finishing school in June and would love to be an Aupair. I would describe myself as responsible, caring, reliable, outgoing and adaptable. I have had previous experience babysitting for the past two years. I am fluent in English and Danish and have also learned french for the past three years. I also...

Nikki, 18岁, 拉脱维亚人, 学生现居住在丹麦搜索互惠生在丹麦, 法国, 意大利, 西班牙的工作

英语, 科西嘉语, 普通话 ... 六月 2023 - 六月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Nikki不抽烟 Nikki没有急救认证 Nikki会游泳 Nikki会骑自行车

Dear future host, I am writing to express my sincere interest in becoming an au pair and joining your family. Let me introduce myself and share why I believe I would be a great fit for this position. My name is Nikki, and I am an enthusiastic and compassionate individual with a genuine love for children. Growing up in a supportive and close-knit family, I have always...

Agnete, 19岁,毕业生(高中)来自丹麦寻找互惠生 & 保姆 西班牙的工作

丹麦语, 英语, 法语 ... 八月 2023 - 十月 2023 (选择) 平均回复
Agnete不抽烟 Agnete有急救认证 Agnete会游泳 Agnete会骑自行车

Helene, 19岁,高中学生来自丹麦寻找互惠生 澳大利亚, 法国, 意大利, 西班牙, 瑞士的工作

丹麦语, 英语, 西班牙语 ... 八月 2024 - 十二月 2024 (选择) 积极响应
Helene不抽烟 Helene有急救认证 Helene会游泳 Helene会骑自行车

Hi my name is Helene i am 19 years of age i am from denmark and i would love to become an aupair next year in 2024, to get out and see the world, meet new people and learn about different cultures. earlier i have been a babysitter and i love helping with kids and spend time with them and make your day to day life better and easier.

Anna Line, 20岁,高中学生来自丹麦寻找互惠生 澳大利亚, 法国, 爱尔兰, 意大利, 英国的工作

丹麦语, 英语, 法语 五月 2023 - 八月 2023 (选择) 平均回复
Anna Line不抽烟 Anna Line有急救认证 Anna Line会游泳 Anna Line会骑自行车

Hello my name is Anna, I'm searching for a host family because I really want to work as an au pair. I'm very positive and energetic, i love spending quality time with friends and family. New cultural experiences is very interesting, I would love to learn a new language fluently depending on what country i will be working

Josefine, 17岁,学生来自丹麦寻找互惠生 澳大利亚, 德国, 意大利, 坦桑尼亚, 英国的工作

丹麦语, 英语, Swahili ... 七月 2023 - 十二月 2025 (选择) 积极响应
Josefine不抽烟 Josefine有急救认证 Josefine会游泳 Josefine会骑自行车

你好! 我今年 17 岁,来自丹麦,很想体验另一个国家及其文化。 现在我正在网上学习以获得更高的学位,但只要我有 wifi,我就可以在任何地方学习 - 呵呵。 我想提高英语水平,并获得与孩子相处的经验。 需要我帮忙做饭、打扫卫生和买杂货。...

Sif, 18岁,毕业生(高中)来自丹麦寻找互惠生 & 保姆 韩国的工作

丹麦语, 英语, 俄语 ... 七月 2023 - 十一月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Sif不抽烟 Sif有急救认证 Sif会游泳 Sif会骑自行车

你好!! 我叫 Sif,我很高兴能毕业并体验小丹麦以外的世界。 我有很多爱好、才能和爱好,我想与他人分享。 然而,最重要的是,我工作勤奋,非常注重解决问题,而且我总是努力完成分配给我的角色。 因此,我会成为一个完美的保姆/互惠生。...

Kristina, 20岁,保姆来自丹麦寻找互惠生 & 保姆 澳大利亚, 中国, 日本, 墨西哥, 新西兰的工作

英语, 德语, 丹麦语 ... 七月 2023 - 九月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Kristina不抽烟 Kristina有急救认证 Kristina会游泳 Kristina会骑自行车

Dear future family, My name is Kristina, and I would love to be a part of your family. I’m 20 years old and from Denmark. Last summer I graduated from The Higher Commercial Exami-nation Programme/HHX. Since then, I’ve traveled and worked in different countries. I’m a very friendly and outgoing person, who loves to meet new people and is always up for new...

Lærke, 21岁,保姆来自丹麦寻找互惠生 澳大利亚, USA的工作

丹麦语, 英语, 德语 八月 2023 - 九月 2024 (选择) 积极响应
Lærke不抽烟 Lærke有急救认证 Lærke会游泳 Lærke会骑自行车

Hi there! Tanks for stopping by my profile. I'm Lærke Juliane Honoré Køtter, a 21-year-old woman from Denmark. I'm currently taking my first gap year after completing my high school education in the summer of 2022. During the past year, I've been traveling, earning money, and working with children. That's why I'm eager to work as an au pair and continue my passion...

Hadiya, 19岁,高中学生来自丹麦寻找互惠生 & 保姆 哥斯达黎加, 法国, 意大利, USA, 英国的工作

丹麦语, 英语 八月 2023 - 十一月 2023 (选择) 新注册
Hadiya不抽烟 Hadiya有急救认证 Hadiya不会游泳 Hadiya会骑自行车

雇佣来自 丹麦的互惠生和保姆