au pair

从 美国 来的互惠生 Clara 希望寻找一个在 USA互惠生工作 - 1978004

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在Philadelphia 美国的保姆 & 同居帮助者


Tasnim, 22岁,协调员来自美国寻找互惠生, 家庭教师 & Online Tutor 法国, 希腊, 意大利, 葡萄牙, 西班牙的工作

美国人互惠生
英语, Bengali 三月 2022 - 九月 2022 (选择) 积极响应
Tasnim不抽烟 Tasnim有急救认证 Tasnim不会游泳 Tasnim会骑自行车

Hi, I'm Tasnim! I'm a 22-year-old student from the U.S. I have my Bachelor's degree in neuroscience and speak English and Bengali fluently. I am pretty outgoing and friendly, and love meeting new people and trying new things. I've been working in cancer research for some time now but would like to try something new. I would like to be an Au Pair because I enjoy working...

Amalia, 22岁,学生来自美国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 希腊的工作

美国人互惠生
英语, 西班牙语, 希腊语 十月 2022 - 十月 2022 (选择) 平均回复
Amalia不抽烟 Amalia有急救认证 Amalia会游泳 Amalia会骑自行车

Alexa, 20岁,学生来自美国寻找互惠生 澳大利亚, 加拿大, 法国, 希腊, 意大利的工作

美国人互惠生
英语, 法语 七月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (选择) 平均回复
Alexa不抽烟 Alexa有急救认证 Alexa会游泳 Alexa会骑自行车

Hi, my name is Alexa and I am 20 years old. Since I was a child, I was always very interested in learning about other cultures, and had a love for childcare. I have been a nanny for the past 2 years, and am currently studying in college. I have a cat named Evelyn, and I have 2 siblings. I love to go for walks and row on the nearby river, and I am very interested in learning...

Yeimi, 21岁, 多明尼加人, 失业的现居住在美国搜索互惠生 & 保姆在USA的工作

多明尼加人互惠生
西班牙语 五月 2022 - 七月 2022 (选择) 新注册
Yeimi不抽烟 Yeimi没有急救认证 Yeimi会游泳 Yeimi会骑自行车

Hola me llamo yeimi

CHASITTY, 23岁, 波多黎各人, 医疗助理现居住在美国搜索互惠生在法国, 意大利, 西班牙的工作

波多黎各人互惠生
英语 五月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (选择) 新注册
CHASITTY不抽烟 CHASITTY有急救认证 CHASITTY会游泳 CHASITTY会骑自行车

Nyree, 24岁,服务员女服务员来自美国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 巴西, 意大利, 西班牙, 瑞典, USA的工作

美国人互惠生
英语 七月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (选择) 积极响应
Nyree不抽烟 Nyree有急救认证 Nyree会游泳 Nyree会骑自行车

Hey! My Name is Nyree. A little about myself, I grew up in a really big family as the oldest child so I have honestly been taking care of kids my whole life. I have been a nanny since 2014 in between school. I was in school working on a psychology degree to hopefully work with children with disabilities and am currently taking a year off to work and travel. I have loved...

janessa, 19岁, 波多黎各人, 失业的现居住在美国搜索互惠生在澳大利亚, 法国, USA, 英国的工作

波多黎各人互惠生
英语 六月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (选择) 新注册
janessa不抽烟 janessa没有急救认证 janessa不会游泳 janessa会骑自行车

Halimah, 32岁,舞蹈老师来自美国寻找保姆, Online Tutor & Virtual Childcare 多米尼加共和国的工作

美国人互惠生
英语 五月 2022 - 六月 2022 (选择) 新注册
Halimah不抽烟 Halimah有急救认证 Halimah会游泳 Halimah会骑自行车

Yeslibeth, 19岁, 波多黎各人, 儿童护理员现居住在美国搜索保姆 & 老年人看护在USA的工作

波多黎各人互惠生
西班牙语 四月 2022 - 六月 2022 (选择) 新注册
Yeslibeth不抽烟 Yeslibeth没有急救认证 Yeslibeth会游泳 Yeslibeth会骑自行车

Paoly, 20岁, 多明尼加人, 失业的现居住在美国搜索保姆 & 老年人看护在USA的工作

多明尼加人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语 四月 2022 - 七月 2022 (选择) 平均回复
Paoly不抽烟 Paoly没有急救认证 Paoly会游泳 Paoly会骑自行车

雇佣来自 美国的互惠生和保姆