au pair

从 荷兰 来的互惠生 Ksenija 希望寻找一个在 荷兰互惠生工作 - 1718956

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在Gelderland荷兰的互惠生 & 保姆


Marjolein, 31岁,教师来自荷兰寻找保姆 澳大利亚, 新西兰, USA的工作

荷兰人互惠生
荷兰语, 英语 九月 2021 - 十月 2021 (10-12个月) 新注册
Marjolein不抽烟 Marjolein有急救认证 Marjolein会游泳 Marjolein会骑自行车

My name is Marjolein (31 years old) and I would like to introduce myself to you! After my stay in Australia, Italy and Spain, my travel jitters have not yet disappeared and I am looking for a new adventure. I love working as an au pair/nanny because then I can combine my passion for traveling and working with children. Through my education and experience in childcare in the...

Georgia, 21岁,机组人员来自荷兰寻找互惠生 & 同居帮助者 摩纳哥, 荷属安的列斯群岛, USA的工作

荷兰人互惠生
荷兰语, 保加利亚语, 英语 ... 十月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Georgia不抽烟 Georgia有急救认证 Georgia会游泳 Georgia会骑自行车

亲爱的寄宿家庭, 这是我乔治亚,来自荷兰阿纳姆附近一个小村庄的女孩。 目前我在一家眼镜店做接待员。 我想成为互惠生的原因是,我觉得和新朋友在一起很有趣。 我对另一个国家的文化很好奇,我想进一步发展自己,帮助家人。 我从 12...

Sanne, 23岁,保姆来自荷兰寻找互惠生 澳大利亚, 加拿大, 爱尔兰, 新西兰的工作

荷兰人互惠生
荷兰语, 英语, 德语 二月 2022 - 十月 2022 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Sanne不抽烟 Sanne有急救认证 Sanne会游泳 Sanne会骑自行车

你好! 我叫 Sanne,我是一个 23...

Malgorzata, 28岁, 波兰人, 工厂员工现居住在荷兰搜索互惠生 & 保姆在USA, 巴巴多斯, 加拿大的工作

波兰人互惠生
荷兰语, 英语, 波兰语 ... 九月 2021 - 十一月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Malgorzata不抽烟 Malgorzata有急救认证 Malgorzata会游泳 Malgorzata会骑自行车

Hi My name is Malgorzata but you can call me Gosia that way is way much simple;) I’m polish but I live from 2016 in Netherlands. I would like to become au pair to learn more about another nationalities, I would prefer to go to country where English is native language but it’s not priority for me I would also love to learn Spanish I’m planning to study it as soon as I...

Maud, 20岁,美发师来自荷兰寻找互惠生 & 保姆 意大利, 马耳他, 荷属安的列斯群岛, 西班牙, 阿拉伯联合酋长国的工作

荷兰人互惠生
荷兰语, 英语 八月 2021 - 十一月 2021 (1-3个月) 平均回复
Maud会抽烟 Maud没有急救认证 Maud会游泳 Maud会骑自行车

Mara, 21岁,Event management来自荷兰寻找互惠生 意大利的工作

荷兰人互惠生
荷兰语, 英语 九月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 新注册
Mara不抽烟 Mara没有急救认证 Mara会游泳 Mara会骑自行车

Margot, 48岁,失业的来自荷兰寻找保姆 西班牙的工作

荷兰人互惠生
荷兰语, 英语, 德语 ... 九月 2021 - 九月 2021 (4-6个月) 非常积极的回应
Margot不抽烟 Margot没有急救认证 Margot会游泳 Margot会骑自行车

Good afternoon future family, I am a person who would like to experience the Spanish culture, learn the language better and do what I really like: taking care of kids and learn them 'life". At this moment in my life I have the opportunity to spend some time abroad. I cannot wait to meet the family that is interested in a nanny/au pair who is a little older but with a lot...

Lisa, 23岁,儿童护理员来自荷兰寻找互惠生 & 保姆 澳大利亚, 巴西, 加拿大, 墨西哥, USA的工作

荷兰人互惠生
荷兰语, 英语, 德语 十二月 2021 - 九月 2022 (10-12个月) 新注册
Lisa不抽烟 Lisa有急救认证 Lisa会游泳 Lisa会骑自行车

Hi, My name is Lisa and I am 23 years old. Let me tell you a little about myself. I grew up in a small village in the Netherlands with a lot of animals. For example: horses, alpaca’s, goats, cats, dogs etc. So I’m totally fine and used to pets / farm animals. I lived there together with my mother, father, older brother and younger sister. We used to travel a lot since I...

Catherine, 30岁, 菲律宾人, 儿童护理员现居住在荷兰搜索互惠生 & 保姆在芬兰, 法国, 卢森堡, 挪威, 瑞典的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
菲律宾语, 英语, 阿拉伯语 ... 一月 2022 - 三月 2022 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Catherine不抽烟 Catherine有急救认证 Catherine会游泳 Catherine会骑自行车

Hello, I'm Katy! And I'm from the Philippines. I have a Bachelors Degree in Development Communication. I'm a nature lover and enjoys hiking, camping and road trips. I am focused and determined in things that I want to achieve. Being in an au pair program allows me to mature and will open up possibilities for me to travel and see more, experience more and learn more. I'm very...

Emma, 17岁,保姆来自荷兰寻找互惠生 澳大利亚, 新西兰, 西班牙, USA, 英国的工作

荷兰人互惠生
荷兰语, 英语, 西班牙语 八月 2021 - 三月 2022 (1-3个月) 新注册
Emma不抽烟 Emma有急救认证 Emma会游泳 Emma会骑自行车

雇佣来自 荷兰的互惠生和保姆