au pair

雇佣 来自爱尔兰Sandyford教英语的家教 - 2608428


寻找住在 爱尔兰的保姆 & 家庭教师

Emily, 21岁,学生来自爱尔兰寻找互惠生 意大利, 西班牙的工作

英语, 法语 七月 2023 - 七月 2023 (选择) 积极响应
Emily不抽烟 Emily有急救认证 Emily会游泳 Emily会骑自行车

My name is Emily and I am 21 years old. I live in County Roscommon located in the west of Ireland. I am studying to be a Primary School Teacher in Dublin City University and I will be going into my final year of college in September 2023. I love working and being with children, which is why I am really interested in becoming an Au Pair for the Summer! I adore travelling and...

Bronwyn, 25岁,Analytical Chemist来自爱尔兰寻找互惠生 & 同居帮助者 澳大利亚的工作

英语, 法语, 爱尔兰的 十一月 2023 - 十二月 2023 (选择) 平均回复
Bronwyn不抽烟 Bronwyn有急救认证 Bronwyn会游泳 Bronwyn会骑自行车

Enkhgerel, 20岁, 蒙古人, 失业的现居住在爱尔兰搜索互惠生 & 保姆在法国的工作

蒙古语, 英语, 法语 九月 2023 - 十月 2023 (选择) 新注册
Enkhgerel不抽烟 Enkhgerel没有急救认证 Enkhgerel不会游泳 Enkhgerel会骑自行车

Dear Family, My name is Enkhgerel. I am excited about the opportunity to join your french family and contribute to the well-being of your children while immersing myself in a new culture. I come from Mongolia and currently reside in Ireland, where I am perfecting my English. Although I do not have prior experience as an au pair, I have had the privilege of growing up in...

Francesca, 28岁, 智利人, 厨师现居住在爱尔兰搜索互惠生 & 保姆在西班牙, 爱尔兰, 荷兰, 新西兰, 乌拉圭的工作

西班牙语, 英语, 葡萄牙语 七月 2023 - 二月 2024 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Francesca不抽烟 Francesca有急救认证 Francesca会游泳 Francesca会骑自行车

Im Francesca, im almost 29 years old. I was born in Chile and im half Italian (would love to learn to speak It) I've been travelling since March from Spain, Portugal and now Ireland. Im a Chef, im very much into food of course; love beeing outside, walking, swimming, playing soccer, riding bike, drawing, doing DIY, reading... I would say that im a very simple person,...

Jessica, 19岁,服务员女服务员来自爱尔兰寻找互惠生 英国的工作

英语, 法语 六月 2023 - 八月 2023 (选择) 平均回复
Jessica不抽烟 Jessica没有急救认证 Jessica会游泳 Jessica会骑自行车

我的名字叫杰西卡。 我今年 19 岁,我一直喜欢和孩子们在一起! 从我记事起,我就一直在照顾我的弟弟妹妹和堂兄弟姐妹,照顾他们的需要和需要,同时也表达我的爱心和关怀。 我对照顾孩子非常热情和热情。 我来自一个九口之家,所以身边总是有孩子。...

Holly, 17岁,保姆来自爱尔兰寻找互惠生 西班牙的工作

英语, 西班牙语, 爱尔兰的 八月 2023 - 八月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Holly不抽烟 Holly没有急救认证 Holly会游泳 Holly会骑自行车

我叫 Holly,今年 17 岁,7 月满 18 岁。 我很想有机会成为互惠生,因为我和孩子们一起工作得很好。 我也希望提高我的西班牙语水平并提高我对当地文化的了解。 我将于明年 6 月拿到毕业证书,所以我认为没有比在西班牙家庭生活一个月更好的方法来提高我的西班牙语了!...

Melissa, 18岁,学生来自爱尔兰寻找互惠生 & 保姆 英国的工作

英语 七月 2023 - 十月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Melissa不抽烟 Melissa没有急救认证 Melissa会游泳 Melissa会骑自行车

Hi, I’m Melissa. I’m 18 years old. I live in a rural area of west Ireland. I’m currently in 6th year. Looking for an host family for July onwards. I would love to be come an au pair as I love to work with kids as they are so fun to be around and light up anyone’s day. I’m polite and understanding, so I would work well being your au pair. I’m taking a gap year,...

orla, 22岁, 英国人, 学生 - 社会科学现居住在爱尔兰搜索互惠生 & Online Tutor在西班牙的工作

英语 七月 2023 - 九月 2023 (选择) 平均回复
orla不抽烟 orla没有急救认证 orla会游泳 orla会骑自行车

My name is Orla, and I am excited to apply for the position of Au Pair for your family. I have always had a passion for travelling and experiencing different cultures, which led me to pursue this opportunity to become an Au Pair in your country. Additionally, I plan on enrolling in a language school to learn Spanish. I am a responsible, organized, caring, fun and flexible...

Cara, 20岁,学生 - 科技/ IT来自爱尔兰寻找互惠生 法国, 意大利, 荷兰, 西班牙, 瑞典的工作

英语, 西班牙语, 法语 六月 2023 - 八月 2023 (选择) 平均回复
Cara不抽烟 Cara没有急救认证 Cara会游泳 Cara会骑自行车

Hi! My name is Cara. I am a 20 year old student from Dublin, Ireland. I am currently studying medicine in Trinity College Dublin. I would love to au pair for the summer- to meet new people and explore somewhere new. I have lots of experience working with children including: babysitting, maths tutoring, tennis coaching, working in a summer camp. I speak English (native),...

Caoimhe, 21岁,学生来自爱尔兰寻找互惠生 奥地利, 德国, 瑞士的工作

英语, 爱尔兰的, 德语 五月 2023 - 六月 2023 (选择) 平均回复
Caoimhe不抽烟 Caoimhe没有急救认证 Caoimhe会游泳 Caoimhe会骑自行车

My name is Caoimhe and I am a 20 year old girl from Ireland. I am currently studying international business in the University of Limerick, and will be finished my Bachelors by the time I will be available to start working. I plan on taking one year out to learn German and travel, and then return to university to study medicine in Dublin. I want to become an Au Pair in a...

雇佣来自 爱尔兰的互惠生和保姆