au pair

提供育儿服务的 Betty Muwanguzi 来自Masaka 乌干达 - 1325186

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

雇用Au Pair 住在Central 乌干达


聘请 37岁 巴西人 老年人看护 & 住在帮助中 Eliabe 来自Lisboa, 葡萄牙 想在法国, 爱尔兰, 卢森堡, 英国, 瑞士工作, Preferred Start: 七月 2020 - 十二月 2020 for 4-6个月

Ajudante domicíliar 葡萄牙语 七月 2020 - 十二月 2020 4-6个月 积极响应
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

My name is Eliabe Amorim, I'm a fret girl, cheerful. I'm 36, I'm single, I don't have kids. I live in Portugal So I decide to be an au pair, because first I like to take care...

Margaret 来自Kampala, 乌干达, 聘请 26岁 互惠生 & 保姆 想在瑞士, 土耳其, 丹麦, 阿曼, 罗马尼亚工作, Preferred Start: 七月 2020 - 九月 2020 for 10-12个月

招待员 英语 七月 2020 - 九月 2020 10-12个月 新注册
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Hello dear host, my name is Margaret, from Uganda. I want to become an Au pair & Nanny because I naturally love everything to do with children. I am patient, a listener a happy...

ADONG 来自KAMPALA, 乌干达, 聘请 22岁 互惠生 & 老年人看护 想在德国, 爱尔兰, 意大利, 瑞典, 瑞士工作, Preferred Start: 四月 2021 - 九月 2021 for 10-12个月

保姆 英语, 南非语 四月 2021 - 九月 2021 10-12个月 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Ann 来自Nairobi, 肯尼亚, 聘请 24岁 互惠生 & 保姆 想在奥地利, 德国, 荷兰, USA, 比利时工作, Preferred Start: 九月 2020 - 三月 2021 for 10-12个月

保姆 英语 九月 2020 - 三月 2021 10-12个月 新注册
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Dear host family Thank you for taking the time to read my letter.Am Ann wangari and am 23yrs old living with my mother and 2 siblings,elder brother who is married...

Purity 来自Nairobi, 肯尼亚, 聘请 24岁 互惠生 想在丹麦, 荷兰工作, Preferred Start: 十月 2020 - 十二月 2020 for >1年

销售经理 英语 十月 2020 - 十二月 2020 >1年 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

My name is purity. I am very hardworking lady i love children and they too. I want to become au pair to learn and experience more in a different

Andrea 来自Asunción, 巴拉圭, 聘请 28岁 互惠生 想在西班牙, 法国, 英国, 瑞士, 丹麦工作, Preferred Start: 十月 2020 - 一月 2021 for 10-12个月

心理学家 西班牙语, 英语, 葡萄牙语 十月 2020 - 一月 2021 10-12个月 新注册
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Nathashi 来自Nawalapitiya, 斯里兰卡, 聘请 26岁 互惠生 & 老年人看护 想在芬兰, 荷兰, 新加坡, 瑞士, USA工作, Preferred Start: 五月 2020 - 十二月 2022 for >1年

教师 英语 五月 2020 - 十二月 2022 >1年 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 急救认证 不能游泳 可以骑自行车

Hello my dear host family....Im Nathashi...Im a Lovely, gracious, and well-mannered au-pair and care giver with Seeking work with a reputed agency or a family. Im a friendly...

Jazmin 来自Fernando de la Mora, 巴拉圭, 聘请 25岁 保姆 & 住在帮助中 想在巴拉圭工作, Preferred Start: 三月 2020 - 十二月 2020 for >1年

儿童护理员 西班牙语 三月 2020 - 十二月 2020 >1年 新注册
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Hola soy Jazmin tengo 25 años y experiencia en cuidado de niños, acompañamiento escolar, limpieza y cocina.. soy muy resposable,puntual , sincera y me adapto a cualquier...

Nilsa Pamela 来自Lambaré, 巴拉圭, 聘请 22岁 互惠生 & 保姆 想在西班牙, 法国, 意大利, 韩国工作, Preferred Start: 七月 2021 - 九月 2022 for 10-12个月

学员 西班牙语 七月 2021 - 九月 2022 10-12个月 新注册
非吸烟者 急救认证 不能游泳 可以骑自行车

Irene 来自Nairobi, 肯尼亚, 聘请 22岁 互惠生 & 住在帮助中 想在丹麦, 法国, 德国, 挪威, USA工作, Preferred Start: 八月 2021 - 二月 2022 for >1年

保姆 英语 八月 2021 - 二月 2022 >1年 新注册
非吸烟者 急救认证 不能游泳 可以骑自行车

你好, 我的名字叫22岁的肯尼亚的Irene...

金雙,保姆從 乌干达