au pair

从 德国 来的互惠生 Laras 希望寻找一个在 德国互惠生工作 - 1907283

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在Hessen德国的互惠生 & 保姆


Esraa, 18岁, 美国人, 学生现居住在德国搜索互惠生 & 保姆在奥地利, 比利时, 加拿大, 德国, USA的工作

美国人互惠生
英语 五月 2022 - 六月 2022 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Esraa不抽烟 Esraa没有急救认证 Esraa不会游泳 Esraa不会骑自行车

Claire, 18岁,失业的来自德国寻找互惠生 法国的工作

德国人互惠生
德语, 英语, 法语 ... 五月 2022 - 六月 2022 (选择) 新注册
Claire不抽烟 Claire有急救认证 Claire会游泳 Claire会骑自行车

Coucou :) Toute ma vie mes parents et moi ont passé les vacances d'été en France. J'ai appris à connaître et à aimer beaucoup de gens, la langue et surtout le pays. Donc le français a toujours été ma matière préférée à l'école. Néanmois, je ne parle pas encore très bien la langue, mais cela devrait changer à l'avenir. C'est la raison pour laquelle je veux...

Carola, 26岁, 阿根廷人, 设计师现居住在德国搜索互惠生 & 保姆在意大利的工作

阿根廷人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语, 德语 ... 六月 2022 - 八月 2022 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Carola不抽烟 Carola有急救认证 Carola会游泳 Carola会骑自行车

My name is Carola, i’m 26 years old and I am a fashion Designer, and currently doing my au-pair experience in Germany, in a small town called GroB-Umstadt, in the state of Hessen, its very beautiful, full of wineyards and clasic german style, i love it. I am from Cordoba, the 2nd biggest province in Argentina. I'm looking for a new host Family, due that my contract here...

Heike, 54岁,教师来自德国寻找保姆 & 老年互惠生 澳大利亚, 英国, 爱尔兰, 加拿大, USA的工作

德国人互惠生
德语, 英语 七月 2022 - 八月 2022 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Heike不抽烟 Heike有急救认证 Heike会游泳 Heike会骑自行车

Hello Hostel Family, I am looking for a nice family to support them with their children. I really enjoy working and playing with children. My name is Heike and I come from Germany. I live with my husband, 2 sons (22 and 24 years old), parents and little dog together in a house. I am a friendly, healthy, sporty and a very active person. I am a qualified swimming...

Ayelen, 27岁, 阿根廷人, 厨师现居住在德国搜索互惠生 & 保姆在德国, 澳大利亚, 加拿大, 西班牙, 荷兰的工作

阿根廷人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语 五月 2022 - 六月 2022 (选择) 平均回复
Ayelen不抽烟 Ayelen有急救认证 Ayelen会游泳 Ayelen会骑自行车

Hola! Mi nombre es Ayelen. Soy una argentina de 27 años que he venido a Alemania para trabajar y vivir una experiencia diferente a la que estaba haciendo en mi pais. Respecto al cuidado de niños y niñas, actualmente solo podría hacerlo "cama afuera", ya que me encuentro viviendo con mi hermana en Frankfurt y tambien tengo otro trabajo además de este. En relación a...

Özge, 23岁, 土耳其人, 护士现居住在德国搜索互惠生在德国的工作

土耳其人互惠生
土耳其语, 德语, 英语 三月 2022 - 三月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Özge不抽烟 Özge有急救认证 Özge会游泳 Özge会骑自行车

Antonent, 24岁, 乌干达人, 助产士现居住在德国搜索互惠生 & 老年人看护在美国萨摩亚, 博茨瓦纳, 加拿大, 德国, 英国的工作

乌干达人互惠生
德语, 英语, 南非语 九月 2021 - 九月 2022 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Antonent不抽烟 Antonent有急救认证 Antonent不会游泳 Antonent不会骑自行车

Hello?am Antonent from Uganda Kampala,true Catholic and 23years old,me naturally am a girl of both young and elder people cause most of the times I feel more comfortable when am with them ,am a midwife, when I become au pair I promise I will put much love in it especially to the elders cause they much need time especially from us who are Still strong ? the family which will...

Clara, 17岁,毕业生(高中)来自德国寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 瑞典的工作

德国人互惠生
德语, 英语, 西班牙语 七月 2022 - 九月 2022 (4-6个月) 新注册
Clara不抽烟 Clara有急救认证 Clara会游泳 Clara会骑自行车

Dear families, my name is Clara, I will turn 18 in June and I live in a small town near Frankfurt. After I graduate in July I plan to take a gap year to broaden my horizon and gain experiences. Next to volunteer work in the field of environmental protection and animal care, I want to work as Au Pair. I have been working with children for around 5 years in our local...

Michelle, 18岁,高中学生来自德国寻找互惠生 西班牙的工作

德国人互惠生
德语, 英语, 西班牙语 七月 2022 - 九月 2022 (选择) 平均回复
Michelle不抽烟 Michelle有急救认证 Michelle会游泳 Michelle会骑自行车

亲爱的寄宿家庭, 我叫米歇尔,今年 18...

Valiana, 31岁, 罗马尼亚人, 自由职业者现居住在德国搜索保姆在澳大利亚, 西班牙, USA, 法国的工作

罗马尼亚人互惠生
俄语, 罗马尼亚语, 英语 五月 2022 - 九月 2022 (选择) 平均回复
Valiana不抽烟 Valiana没有急救认证 Valiana会游泳 Valiana会骑自行车

Привет, меня зовут Valiana. Я легкая на подъем, оптимистичная, аккуратная, без вредных привычек. Мой родной язык русский, второй румынский. Для меня программа au-pair это возможность выучить новый язык,...

雇佣来自 德国的互惠生和保姆