au pair

从 克罗地亚 来的互惠生 Victoria 希望寻找一个在 克罗地亚互惠生工作 - 1872559

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在Croatia克罗地亚的互惠生 & 保姆


Mateja, 31岁,研究员来自克罗地亚寻找互惠生 意大利, 墨西哥, 葡萄牙, 南非, 西班牙的工作

克罗地亚人互惠生
克罗地亚语, 英语, 西班牙语 一月 2022 - 三月 2022 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Mateja不在家抽烟 Mateja有急救认证 Mateja会游泳 Mateja会骑自行车

Maja, 24岁,摄影师来自克罗地亚寻找互惠生 日本, 韩国的工作

克罗地亚人互惠生
克罗地亚语, 英语, 塞尔维亚语 ... 一月 2021 - 五月 2022 (>1年) 平均回复
Maja不在家抽烟 Maja有急救认证 Maja会游泳 Maja会骑自行车

Hello my name is Maja Perišić and I am from Zagreb Croatia. I come from a warm family and I would like to become a part of another warm and friendly family :). I am a friendly and sincere person. I would like to be in a family where we could become friends and stay close even after cuple of years. I am neat and organized person. I know how to cook and clean. I have no...

Monika, 36岁,经济学家来自克罗地亚寻找保姆 比利时, 卢森堡, 葡萄牙, 西班牙, 瑞士的工作

克罗地亚人互惠生
克罗地亚语, 英语, 意大利语 二月 2022 - 五月 2022 (选择) 平均回复
Monika不抽烟 Monika有急救认证 Monika会游泳 Monika会骑自行车

Hello, my name is Monika from Croatia :) I am an economist by profession, but I also went to the Faculty of Preschool Education, where I regularly performed assignments and practice in kindergarten. I have a lot of hobbies - I like to draw, paint, i sew and make jewelry. I also love nature and I am a big fan of traveling. As a person - im outgoing, gentle, cheerful, kind...

Irma, 24岁, 波斯尼亚人, 学生现居住在克罗地亚搜索互惠生 & 同居帮助者在奥地利, 卡塔尔, 瑞士, 德国, 土耳其的工作

波斯尼亚人互惠生
克罗地亚语, 英语, 德语 十月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (4-6个月) 平均回复
Irma不抽烟 Irma有急救认证 Irma会游泳 Irma会骑自行车

Dear host family! This is my first experience with this app but not in babysitting kids, so no need to worry. Love kids, love taking care of them. I have younger sisters and many young cousins I have looked after and took responsibility for. Besides family babysitting I was looking for 4 kids so far (1,2,3,3 yo) and parents were happy with me, at least that is what they have...

Luka, 22岁,失业的来自克罗地亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 德国的工作

克罗地亚人互惠生
克罗地亚语, 英语, 德语 ... 十一月 2021 - 一月 2022 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Luka不在家抽烟 Luka有急救认证 Luka会游泳 Luka会骑自行车

Hi, my name is Luka, I come from a little town on the coast of Adriatic Sea. I finished school for a hotel receptionist in 2018. Then I studdied in Law School 2 years (from 2018 to 2020) but had to gave up because it was financially hard time for me cause of Covid19. Currently, I'm staying with my aunt in Hamburg for some time. I want to become an Au Pair & Nanny because I...

Lovro, 24岁,Traffic collage来自克罗地亚寻找互惠生 爱尔兰, 意大利, 墨西哥, 俄罗斯联邦, 白俄罗斯的工作

克罗地亚人互惠生
克罗地亚语, 英语 二月 2022 - 三月 2022 (选择) 新注册
Lovro不抽烟 Lovro有急救认证 Lovro会游泳 Lovro会骑自行车

雇佣来自 克罗地亚的互惠生和保姆