Familien ID: 2774088

Kinder: 2 Kinder, 1-5 Jahre

Ort: Auckland / Großstadt | Mehr ⇩

Name Michaela

Region/Land Auckland

PLZ Nur für Premium-Mitglieder

Aufenthaltsbeginn: Jun. 2024 - Jun. 2024

Aufenthaltslänge: 12-12 Monate

Letzter Login: 26 Apr. 2024

Möchtest Du diese Familie kontaktieren?

Komm zu uns, wenn Du noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com hast
und kontaktiere alle Gastfamilien kostenlos. Wenn Du schon ein Konto hast, Anmeldung, um Nachrichten an deine Favoriten zu schicken.
0
0 Mal als Favorit Hinzufügt in den letzten 3 Wochen
1
Profil besucht von 1 Kandidaten in den letzten 3 Wochen
19%
Antwort-Rate

Brief ans Au Pair

Hello! I am a single mother to 1yo identical twin girls and live in the suburbs of Auckland. I am currently working 4 days a week split between working from our head office and home. This is our second time around getting an au pair - we have absolutely loved our current au pair!! She has become part of our family and the girls love her to pieces - we are all going to be sad to see her leave New Zealand but are equally excited for someone new to become apart of our little family!

The city centre is about 10 mins away, accessible by ferry and bus. There will be use of a car for any errands and personal use for the right au pair so having a drivers license is preferable.
Mehr ⇩

Job Beschreibung

Being a single mum I need our au pair to be a little bit flexible on the weeks I have the girls. The days I work from the office will require slightly longer days, the days I'm working from home are shorter and I like to pop in and help with naps, meals where I can.

Our current au pair is leaving us on 11 June 2024, so a start date around this time is preferable but for the right candidate we can be flexible. Looking for someone for a minimum of 10 months, preferably 12 months to work full visa.

Having the girls 9 days a fortnight means you will get some extra time off to explore our beautiful country. The week I have the girls will be 45 hours a week, the off week will only be 14 hours, so you would be working a little bit harder one week but rewarded with 5 days off in a row - this works out on average about 30hours per week. Great for someone who wants to get out and meet people and plan little vacations! We can chat more about how this will look over a video call.

General role of our current au pair looks like this: organising girls meals, take the girls out for an adventure, putting the girls down for naps, recording info for the girls, light laundry and cleaning, popping out to the shops when necessary and occasionally cooking a meal for us. I want you to feel like part of the family rather than a 'nanny' to the girls!
Mehr ⇩

Info über die Familie

Die Familie hat Haustiere - Ja

Die Familie hat Haustiere Ja

Die Familie lebt in Großstadt

Alter der Eltern 30-45

Sind Sie alleinerziehend? Ich bin alleinerziehende Mutter

Nationalität neuseelaendisch

Sprache, die Zuhause gesprochen wird Englisch

Religion keine Religion

Bedeutung der Religion Unwichtig

Gegenwärtige Beschäftigung Vertriebsleiter/in / Erziehungsurlaub

Personen im Haushalt 3

Alter und Geschlecht der zu betreuenden Kinder/Personen 1 jahr weiblich
1 jahr weiblich

Mehr ⇩

Job Anforderungen

Soll schwimmen können - JaErwartet Erste-Hilfe-Kurs  - JaFührerschein erforderlich - Ja

Wöchentliche Arbeitsstunden 35 - 40

Taschengeld der Au Pair 200 AUD

Bevorzugtes Geschlecht weiblich

Aufenthaltslänge 12-12 Monate

Frühestes Startdatum Jun. 2024

Spätestes Startdatum Jun. 2024

Sie suchen ein(e) Au Pair

Alter der zu betreuenden Kinder/Personen 1-5 Jahre

Kinder/Personen, die betreut werden sollen 2

Gewünschte Erfahrungen in der Betreuung Keine Präferenzen

Wir brauchen einen Tutor für

Wie alt sind die Menschen, die der Tutor unterrichten soll?

Wir brauchen Unterstützung bei

Bevorzugte Nationalität des Kandidaten Amerikanisch - USA, Britisch, Kanadisch, Dänisch, Niederländisch, Englisch, Finnisch, Französisch, Deutsch, Irisch, New Caledonian, Polnisch, Schottisch, Spanisch, Schwedisch, Schweizerisch, Walisisch

Gewünschte Sprachkenntnisse
 Englisch, Minimum (C2) Annährend muttersprachliche Kenntnisse

Gewünschtes Bildungsniveau Sekundarstufe II

Beteiligung an Reisekosten Yes

Gewünschtes Alter des Kandidaten 19-25

Raucher akzeptiert Ja, außerhalb des Hauses

Betreuung von Kindern/Personen mit Behinderungen Nein

Betreuung von Haustieren Ja

Soll schwimmen können Ja

Soll Fahrrad fahren können Nein

Kandidat kann Sprachkurs besuchen Ja

Erwartet Erste-Hilfe-Kurs Ja

Führerschein erforderlich Ja

Mehr ⇩

Beschreibung der Familie

Komm zu uns, wenn Du noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com hast
und kontaktiere alle Gastfamilien kostenlos. Wenn Du schon ein Konto hast, log in, um Nachrichten an deine Favoriten zu schicken.

Au Pair Unterbringung

You will have a private room/cabin which is detached from the house. All other facilities will be located inside which you will have access to 24/7 - the cabin is a 2-3 step walk to the main house!!
You will have a TV in your room, Netflix, wifi etc.
We would provide you with a car so a full drivers license is essential. This can be for personal use (within reason) and carting the kids around to activities etc. A fuel allowance will be given each month to cover any errands I ask you to do.

We live in a lovely neighbourhood with a brilliant cafe 2 mins away, a must visit pub that has lovely food and a good outdoor area for the kids to play while we enjoy a drink and some dinner! Parks, bush walks and the beach are also walking distance, the girls creche is also only a block away. Lots of community activities to take the girls to when you are working.
Mehr ⇩
Au Pair in Neuseeland werden

weiter »
Au Pair in Neuseeland: Taschengeld, Arbeitszeiten, Urlaub

weiter »
Au Pair in Neuseeland: Versicherung und Vertrag

weiter »