Familien ID: 1350196

Kinder:: 2 Kinder:, 0-1, 1-5 Jahre

Ort: Beaconsfield / Vorort Mehr ⇩

Name Kellie

Region/Land Western Australia

PLZ Nur für Premium-Mitglieder

Job Start: Jun. 2019 - Aug. 2019

Aufenthaltslänge: 10-12 Mo.

Letzter Login: 11 Jul. 2019

Möchtest Du diese Familie kontaktieren?

Komm zu uns, wenn Du noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com hast
und kontaktiere alle Gastfamilien kostenlos. Wenn Du schon ein Konto hast, Anmeldung, um Nachrichten an deine Favoriten zu schicken.
0
Profil von 0 Kandidaten als Favorit hinzugefügt in den letzten 3 Wochen
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Brief ans Au Pair

Dear Aupair,

Our family is a modern day family, we have two beautiful young children and an independent adult son. we are a hard working family and believe in good morals and ethics, being kind and friendly to those who are in need.
Our family is most important to us and we are looking for someone to be apart of our family.
Mehr ⇩

Job Beschreibung

We are looking for someone that is outgoing, energetic, trust worthy, well mannered and happy to try new things.
I would like to find someone that has the ability to use their own initiative and do things without being asked

The job required will consist of

Taking care of Oliver and Scarlett, in my company and also on your own.
This includes feeding the children, changing their clothes, changing nappies, bathing playing with their toys and reading books.
Assisting and cooking meals. Breakfast, lunch and dinner, during the week { this will vary depending on the schedule for that week} I will share the load and my husband loves to cook when he has some spare time.
Laundry- putting dirty laundry in the washing machine, hanging it on the line and folding.
Maintaining your own living area
Occasionally some ironing
General household chores. Vacuuming, Dusting, mopping
Shopping - ( i love shopping } Having the extra help when i go out

Each week we would do a schedule together to arrange a plan for that week. This will include a weekly meal plan on what we are going to eat, Monday to Friday.
Some things will stay the same each week, but not all our weeks are the same so this will mean that i need someone that is flexible with their time
I would like the children to be engaged in things that will be beneficial in their learning. For example, painting, drawing, play dough, jig saws and outdoor play is also important.
Mehr ⇩

Weitere Bilder

Info über die Familie

Die Familie hat Haustiere - Ja

Die Familie hat Haustiere Ja

Die Familie lebt in Vorort

Alter der Eltern 30-45

Sind Sie alleinerziehend? Nein, wir sind ein Paar

Nationalität australisch

Sprache, die Zuhause gesprochen wird Englisch

Religion Katholisch

Bedeutung der Religion Wichtig

Gegenwärtige Beschäftigung house wife

Personen im Haushalt 5

Alter und Geschlecht der zu betreuenden Kinder/Personen Oliver - male -2
Scarlett- female - 9 months old

Mehr ⇩

Job Anforderungen

Soll schwimmen können - JaSoll Fahrrad fahren können - Ja

Frühestes Startdatum Jun. 2019

Spätestes Startdatum Aug. 2019

Aufenthaltslänge 10-12 Mo.

Sie suchen ein Au Pair

Bevorzugtes Geschlecht weiblich

Bevorzugte Nationalität des Au Pairs Deutsch, Italienisch, Polnisch, Schwedisch

Gewünschte Sprachkenntnisse gut

Gewünschte Erfahrungen in der Betreuung 200+

Gewünschtes Bildungsniveau High School

Alter der zu betreuenden Kinder/Personen 0-1, 1-5 Jahre

Kinder/Personen, die betreut werden sollen 2

Wöchentliche Arbeitsstunden 25 - 30

Monatliches Taschengeld 200 AUD

Beteiligung an Reisekosten no

Gewünschtes Alter des Au Pairs 18-25

Akzeptiert Raucher Nein

Betreuung von Kindern/Personen mit Behinderungen Nein

Betreuung von Haustieren Nein

Soll schwimmen können Ja

Soll Fahrrad fahren können Ja

Au Pair kann Sprachkurs besuchen Ja

Erwartet Erste-Hilfe-Kurs Nein

Au Pair muss Auto fahren Nein

Mehr ⇩

Beschreibung der Familie

Komm zu uns, wenn Du noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com hast
und kontaktiere alle Gastfamilien kostenlos. Wenn Du schon ein Konto hast, log in, um Nachrichten an deine Favoriten zu schicken.

Au Pair Unterbringung

We live in a two story house, the main living area which the family resides in is on the top floor.
your accommodation is on the lower level which you have your own room, own sitting area to watch television (foxtel), your own table and chairs and where the laundry is there is a toilet and shower which is near your room.
You have access to a fridge if you wish to buy some of your own food.
We live close to the ocean, public transport and the shops
The room next to yours is where the pool table is and i have made it children friendly where you could possibly spend some of your time with the children.
You have your own access to your room if you chose to go out on your free time without using the front door to the home.So you can come and go as you please.
We have internet, Foxtel and Netflix
We also have a gym that is walking distance from the home
Mehr ⇩
Au Pair in Australien: Informationen zum Au Pair Programm

weiter »
Au Pair in Australien: Informationen zum Visum

weiter »
Au Pair in Australien werden: Voraussetzungen

weiter »