Familien ID: 1326192

Kinder: 2 Kinder, 1-5 Jahre, 6-10 Jahre

Ort: Collonges sous Saleve / Stadt | Mehr ⇩

Aufenthaltsbeginn: Jul. 2021 - Sept. 2021

Aufenthaltslänge: 10-12 Mon.

Letzter Login: Vor 2 Stunden

Möchtest Du diese Familie kontaktieren?

Komm zu uns, wenn Du noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com hast
und kontaktiere alle Gastfamilien kostenlos. Wenn Du schon ein Konto hast, Anmeldung, um Nachrichten an deine Favoriten zu schicken.
37
Profil von 37 Kandidaten als Favorit hinzugefügt in den letzten 3 Wochen
347
Profil besucht von 347 Kandidaten in den letzten 3 Wochen
100%
Antwort-Rate - sehr aktiv

Brief ans Au Pair

Welcome on board, english version below in case you forgot all your French from school :)
Bienvenue a toi!
Nous sommes une famille tres (tres!) active et pleine de vie. Nos enfants sont bien eleves et sages (Severine est specialisee dans son travail dans l'education Montessori), on espere que cela va continuer!
Nous avons besoin de ton aide pendant les periodes d'ecoles, 4 jours par semaine du mois de Septembre 2021 a Juin 2022. Les mercredi en hiver il faut amener Timothee pour son club the biathlon pendant 3 heures, tu peux skier pendant ce temps la.
Nous avons deja accueilli une aupair Canadienne en 2013 qui avait beaucoup apprecie notre cuisine puis l'an dernier nous avons accueilli Catherine de Floride pendant 1 an et depuis Septembre nous avons la chance d'avoir Iiris de Finlande qui va partir en Juillet apres 1 an chez nous. On espere trouver quelqu'un d'aussi bien pour la remplacer! Nous ferons tout pour t'integrer au mieux dans notre famille si tu souhaites partager notre vie, mais nous savons aussi respecter les moment ou tu auras besoin de tranquillité.

Welcome on board!
We are a very (very) active French speaking family with well mannered and wise kids. Let's keep them like that! Severine has grown them up following some Montessori principles as that's what she does as a school teacher job.
Severine is working part time on Mondays and Tuesdays Thursdays and Fridays we need at least your help during those 4 days to look after our daughter of 4 years old. On some Wednesdays during Winter you might have to drive Timothee to his biathlon club but you can ski in the meantime. We are quiet flexible about the rest of the time. Also we are happy for you to come back to your family during vacations if you want to.
We already welcomed a Canadian Au Pair a few years back and she really enjoyed our cooking talents! Last year we welcomed Catherine from Florida with whom we had a great time. This year we welcomed Iiris from Finland and it has been another great match!
We will do our best to integer you in our family if you want to share our activities but we also know how to respect moments when you'd rather be alone. We are a super relaxed family from what all our aupairs have been saying!
We don't live in Paris! and we are very glad we don't although we enjoyed the few years we spent there when we started working (as well as a lot of other countries).
Mehr ⇩

Job Beschreibung

Ideally we are interested in a native English speaking person who is able to take its own initiatives and who is sporty.
Our basic requirement would be to find someone willing to look after our daughter 4 days per week from end of August 2021 until June 2022. The rest of the time you are basically free to chose what you want to do : work more to get more money, travel (we are not far from Geneva international airport and easyjet is cheep) , chill at home, come with us. We never stay in Collonges during week ends. Our previous aupairs usually used our car to hang out with their friends. And we also suspect that some big parties happened at home during weekends :)

Severine travaille a mi-temps donc nous sommes assez flexible sur l'emploi de temps! Le minimum est de pouvoir garder Oceane les 4 jours pendant Maman et Papa travaille, le reste du temps peut etre libre. Tout est possible en terme d'organisation...
Idealement nous sommes a la recherche de quelqu'un d'assez sportif, dont l'anglais est la 1ere langue et qui soit capable de prendre des initiatives lorsque nous ne sommes pas a la maison.
Mehr ⇩

Info über die Familie


Die Familie hat Haustiere Nein

Die Familie lebt in Stadt

Alter der Eltern 25-40

Sind Sie alleinerziehend? Nein, wir sind ein Paar

Nationalität französisch

Sprache, die Zuhause gesprochen wird Französisch

Religion keine Religion

Bedeutung der Religion Unwichtig

Gegenwärtige Beschäftigung Informatiker/in / Lehrer/in

Personen im Haushalt 4

Alter und Geschlecht der zu betreuenden Kinder/Personen Oceane est une petite fille de 3 ans
Timothee est un garcon de 7 ans

Mehr ⇩

Job Anforderungen


Wöchentliche Arbeitsstunden 25 - 30

Monatliches Taschengeld 400 EUR

Bevorzugtes Geschlecht weiblich

Aufenthaltslänge 10-12 Mon.

Frühestes Startdatum Jul. 2021

Spätestes Startdatum Sept. 2021

Sie suchen ein Au Pair

Alter der zu betreuenden Kinder/Personen 1-5 Jahre, 6-10 Jahre

Kinder/Personen, die betreut werden sollen 2

Gewünschte Erfahrungen in der Betreuung Keine Präferenzen

Wir brauchen einen Tutor für

Wie alt sind die Menschen, die der Tutor unterrichten soll?

Wir brauchen Unterstützung bei

Bevorzugte Nationalität des Au Pairs Amerikanisch - USA, Australisch, Britisch, Kanadisch, Dänisch, Englisch, Finnisch, Deutsch, Grönländisch, Isländisch, Irisch, Neuseeländisch, Norwegisch, Russisch, Schottisch, Südafrikanisch, Schwedisch, Simbabwisch

Gewünschte Sprachkenntnisse Keine Präferenzen

Gewünschtes Bildungsniveau Keine Präferenzen

Beteiligung an Reisekosten oui

Gewünschtes Alter des Au Pairs 18-26

Akzeptiert Raucher Nein

Betreuung von Kindern/Personen mit Behinderungen Nein

Betreuung von Haustieren Nein

Soll schwimmen können Nein

Soll Fahrrad fahren können Nein

Au Pair kann Sprachkurs besuchen Ja

Erwartet Erste-Hilfe-Kurs Nein

Au Pair muss Auto fahren Nein

Mehr ⇩

Beschreibung der Familie

Komm zu uns, wenn Du noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com hast
und kontaktiere alle Gastfamilien kostenlos. Wenn Du schon ein Konto hast, log in, um Nachrichten an deine Favoriten zu schicken.

Au Pair Unterbringung

Our house is 140 square meters with a dedicated bedroom and bathroom for you. We are living at the bottom of a mountain called le Saleve which is perfect for hiking, paragliding, rock climbing and simply enjoying nature. There are a lot of other aupairs every year in the neighborhood so it's pretty easy to find friends with whom you can explore France/Switzerland using our car and basically Europe by plane from geneva airport if this covid things leaves us in peace...

Nous avons une maison de 140m2 avec une chambre et une salle de bain disponible pour toi.
Il n'y a pas de television chez nous.
Nous habitons en France, au pied d'une montagne qui s'appelle Le Saleve. Nous sommes a 8km du centre ville de Geneve (en Suisse). Notre Aupair actuelle est sportive et va a Geneve en velo mais la cote pour rentrer est assez raide!
Mehr ⇩
Programm Informationen für Au Pairs in Frankreich

weiter »
Au Pair in Frankreich: Informationen zum Visum

weiter »
Au Pair in Frankreich: Versicherung und Vertrag

weiter »