Familien ID: 1077216

Kinder: 2 Kinder, 1-5 Jahre, 15 Jahre+

Ort: Daleys Point / Vorort | Mehr ⇩

Name Kim

Region/Land New South Wales

PLZ Nur für Premium-Mitglieder

Job Start: Apr. 2020 - Mai 2020

Aufenthaltslänge: 10-12 Mo.

Letzter Login: 25 Days Ago

Möchtest Du diese Familie kontaktieren?

Komm zu uns, wenn Du noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com hast
und kontaktiere alle Gastfamilien kostenlos. Wenn Du schon ein Konto hast, Anmeldung, um Nachrichten an deine Favoriten zu schicken.
0
Profil von 0 Kandidaten als Favorit hinzugefügt in den letzten 3 Wochen
11
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Brief ans Au Pair

Welcome to the Central Coast of NSW, Australia!

We live in a beautiful bush environment with water views of Brisbane Water. We live 2 minute drive from the beach, and across the road from the Brisbane Water estuary. We are an hour north of Sydney and an hour south of Newcastle and the train station is only 10 minutes away to catch the train to Sydney.

We look forward to welcoming an au pair into our home, to have them share their culture with us and also for us to show them the Australian way of life.

Both my husband and I have had exchange students live in our home when we were growing up, and Kim has been an exchange student herself in France in 1996 for 12 months. Chris lived and worked in the UK for 12 months after finishing school and spent 4 months in America working in a Summer Camp, so we both have a good understanding of travelling and living in another country.
Mehr ⇩

Job Beschreibung

The main task of the job are caring for our 2 year old son, bath, dress, feed, put down for sleeps and play, take him to kindy gym, swimming, the park, play dates, as well as doing some small household chores (we have a cleaning service once a fortnight) such as dinner preparation and the kids laundry. Our eldest son may need a hand a times with homework, or picked up from the school bus, or dropped at swimming etc, but is generally self sufficient.

Up to 55 hours a week (Monday to Friday) are required as both Chris & Kim work full time. Hours generally are 7.00am until 6pm. There will possibly be some times where there is an opportunity for a day off or half day due to the grandparents having the afternoon with Hugo, or Chris having him for a few hours. You would have the weekends off. Where possible we are happy to drop and pick up from train station should you wish to go away for the weekend. You are also welcome to join in with family activities should you wish.

We have a little manual car for use in your free time locally on the Central Coast. We also have provide a gym membership to our Au pair to attend the gym and take Hugo to the creche (he loves to play with the other kids there) each day during the week.
Mehr ⇩

Weitere Bilder

Mehr ⇩

Info über die Familie

Die Familie hat Haustiere - Ja

Die Familie hat Haustiere Ja

Die Familie lebt in Vorort

Alter der Eltern 35-50

Sind Sie alleinerziehend? Nein, wir sind ein Paar

Nationalität australisch

Sprache, die Zuhause gesprochen wird Englisch

Religion keine Religion

Bedeutung der Religion Unwichtig

Gegenwärtige Beschäftigung Local Government

Personen im Haushalt 4

Alter und Geschlecht der zu betreuenden Kinder/Personen Male 2 years
Male 14 years

Mehr ⇩

Job Anforderungen

Erwartet Erste-Hilfe-Kurs  - JaAu Pair muss Auto fahren - Ja

Frühestes Startdatum Apr. 2020

Spätestes Startdatum Mai 2020

Aufenthaltslänge 10-12 Mo.

Sie suchen ein Au Pair

Alter der zu betreuenden Kinder/Personen 1-5 Jahre, 15 Jahre+

Kinder/Personen, die betreut werden sollen 2

Gewünschte Erfahrungen in der Betreuung Keine Präferenzen

Wir brauchen einen Tutor für

Wie alt sind die Menschen, die der Tutor unterrichten soll?

Wir brauchen Unterstützung bei

Bevorzugtes Geschlecht weiblich

Bevorzugte Nationalität des Au Pairs Amerikanisch - USA, Australisch, Österreichisch, Belgisch, Britisch, Kanadisch, Channel Islandische, Dänisch, Niederländisch, Englisch, Finnisch, Französisch, Deutsch, Irisch, Italienisch, Neuseeländisch, Norfolk Islandändisch, Norwegisch, Schottisch, Schwedisch, Schweizerisch, Walisisch

Gewünschte Sprachkenntnisse gut

Gewünschtes Bildungsniveau High School

Wöchentliche Arbeitsstunden 40 - 45

Monatliches Taschengeld 1500 AUD

Beteiligung an Reisekosten no

Gewünschtes Alter des Au Pairs 21-25

Akzeptiert Raucher Nein

Betreuung von Kindern/Personen mit Behinderungen Nein

Betreuung von Haustieren Ja

Soll schwimmen können Nein

Soll Fahrrad fahren können Nein

Au Pair kann Sprachkurs besuchen Nein

Erwartet Erste-Hilfe-Kurs Ja

Au Pair muss Auto fahren Ja

Mehr ⇩

Beschreibung der Familie

Komm zu uns, wenn Du noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com hast
und kontaktiere alle Gastfamilien kostenlos. Wenn Du schon ein Konto hast, log in, um Nachrichten an deine Favoriten zu schicken.

Au Pair Unterbringung

Private room with queen size bed, shared bathroom with the children. The guest room is on the downstairs level of house as the 14 year olds room with a shared bathroom and lounge room. The living area, kitchen are on other levels of the house so the downstairs lounge room is generally quiet and not used often by the rest of the family which allows the au pair some opportunity for space, TV time etc. We have wifi, foxtel and Prime TV.
Mehr ⇩
Au Pair in Australien: Informationen zum Au Pair Programm

weiter »
Au Pair in Australien: Informationen zum Visum

weiter »
Voraussetzungen für ein Au Pair in Australien

weiter »