Familien ID: 2539338

Kinder: 2 Kinder, 1-5 Jahre, 6-10 Jahre

Ort: Dommartin / Dorf | Mehr ⇩

Aufenthaltsbeginn: Mrz. 2023 - Mai 2023

Aufenthaltslänge: 6-12 Monate

Letzter Login: Vor 1 Tagen

Möchtest Du diese Familie kontaktieren?

Komm zu uns, wenn Du noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com hast
und kontaktiere alle Gastfamilien kostenlos. Wenn Du schon ein Konto hast, Anmeldung, um Nachrichten an deine Favoriten zu schicken.
Profil von 1 Kandidaten als Favorit hinzugefügt in den letzten 3 Wochen
Profil besucht von 59 Kandidaten in den letzten 3 Wochen
Antwort-Rate - sehr aktiv

Brief ans Au Pair

Dear Au pair,
We are a family with 2 kids, aged 3 and 7. We live in a nice house surrounded by nature, in a village in the east of France, near Pontarlier (very close to Swizzerland). Our village is only 2 km from the city.
We are looking for a native english or american speaker to speak english with our kids. Our eldest son is already able to understand english and to make sentences.
My husband is working, but I'm at home for the moment to take care of the kids and do homeschooling. I'm an highschool teacher for french language and litterature, so I can help you to improve your french if you wish, or to start learning it!
We traveled quite a lot, and are really open minded. We are excited to meet you soon and discover your culture.
Don't hesitate to contact us for more informations.

Hope to meet you soon :-)
Mehr ⇩

Job Beschreibung

Your job will consist in speaking in english to the boys, by simply spending time with them inside and outside, playing games, singing songs, and finally just enjoy life together! During about 6 hours a day (except on week ends). The rest of the time you can be free to join the activities of the family, or to take time for yourself. You can have your own car.
We will ask you to participate a little in the house keeping.
You will get 500 euros a month (we can pay every week if you prefer).
You can be alone with the boys if we are not home, and drive Samuel to the dance or music classes.
We would like you to teach Samuel to read and write properly in english.

It would be perfect if you could stay 6 month, and even more in case we all enjoy spending time together.

Alex is working the whole day except on fridays. He has to work some week-ends too.
I'm home, so we can do many activities with you and the boys.
We often go on vacations, and of course, you will be part of our trips! One of our next projects when you will be here will be a 2 weeks trip to Berlin, Germany.
Mehr ⇩

Info über die Familie

Die Familie hat Haustiere Nein

Die Familie lebt in Dorf

Alter der Eltern 35-50

Sind Sie alleinerziehend? Nein, wir sind ein Paar

Nationalität französisch

Sprache, die Zuhause gesprochen wird Deutsch, Französisch

Religion Christlich

Bedeutung der Religion Unwichtig

Gegenwärtige Beschäftigung Lehrer/in / Arzt/Ärztin

Personen im Haushalt 4

Alter und Geschlecht der zu betreuenden Kinder/Personen 3 jahr männlich
7 jahr männlich

Mehr ⇩

Job Anforderungen

Soll Fahrrad fahren können - JaFührerschein erforderlich - Ja

Wöchentliche Arbeitsstunden 25 - 30

Taschengeld der Au Pair 500 EUR

Bevorzugtes Geschlecht weiblich

Aufenthaltslänge 6-12 Monate

Frühestes Startdatum Mrz. 2023

Spätestes Startdatum Mai 2023

Sie suchen ein(e) Au Pair

Alter der zu betreuenden Kinder/Personen 1-5 Jahre, 6-10 Jahre

Kinder/Personen, die betreut werden sollen 2

Gewünschte Erfahrungen in der Betreuung Keine Präferenzen

Wir brauchen einen Tutor für

Wie alt sind die Menschen, die der Tutor unterrichten soll?

Wir brauchen Unterstützung bei

Bevorzugte Nationalität des Kandidaten Amerikanisch - USA, Englisch

Gewünschte Sprachkenntnisse

Gewünschtes Bildungsniveau Keine Präferenzen

Beteiligung an Reisekosten oui

Gewünschtes Alter des Kandidaten 18-32

Raucher akzeptiert Nein

Betreuung von Kindern/Personen mit Behinderungen Nein

Betreuung von Haustieren Nein

Soll schwimmen können Nein

Soll Fahrrad fahren können Ja

Kandidat kann Sprachkurs besuchen Ja

Erwartet Erste-Hilfe-Kurs Nein

Führerschein erforderlich Ja

Mehr ⇩

Beschreibung der Familie

Here are the members of the family: Alexander, Céline, and the boys: Samuel ( 7 ) and Arthur (soon 3).
Alex is a doctor. He's french and german (from Berlin), so you can even improve your german if you wish!
We live in the countryside, children are often playing outside.
We love the connexion with the nature, we like outdoor activities, and enjoy gardening.

We have a nice and luminous house in a dead end street, so it's very quite. A garden is surrounding the house, and we have a large terrasse.
The room for you is upstairs, with a private bathroom. It's quite large, so it's a sofa and a small table too.

We live in the region called "Haut-Doubs", with small mountains, big green fields and pine trees. There is a lake not far, where you can swim during sommer.
It's perfect to do trekking, biking, or horse riding.

It's quite cold in the winter,Samuel loves skiing. It's a small ski station above Pontarlier, and a big one not far from here. If you are a nature lover, you will be more than pleased here.

Pontarlier is a small city (20 000 people), but you can find there anything you want. If you are looking for a bigger place, you can go to Besancon (40 min) or Lausanne (40 min). Paris in only 2 hours and half from here by train.

During our free time, we enjoy being with family and friends, doing gardening, playing with the children, exploring the nature or visiting amazing places. We like to cook and discover new books and stories.
Mehr ⇩
Programm Informationen für Au Pairs in Frankreich

weiter »
Au Pair in Frankreich: Informationen zum Visum

weiter »
Au Pair in Frankreich: Versicherung und Vertrag

weiter »