Familien ID: 884894

Kinder: 3 Kinder, 1-5 Jahre, 6-10 Jahre

Ort: East meadow / Großstadt | Mehr ⇩

Name Anthony

Region/Land New York

PLZ Nur für Premium-Mitglieder

Telefon Nur für Premium-Mitglieder

Telefon2(oder Mobil) Nur für Premium-Mitglieder

Aufenthaltsbeginn: Mai 2020 - Nov. 2020

Aufenthaltslänge: >1 Jahr

Letzter Login: 23 Hours Ago

Möchtest Du diese Familie kontaktieren?

Komm zu uns, wenn Du noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com hast
und kontaktiere alle Gastfamilien kostenlos. Wenn Du schon ein Konto hast, Anmeldung, um Nachrichten an deine Favoriten zu schicken.
Profil von 17 Kandidaten als Favorit hinzugefügt in den letzten 3 Wochen
Profil besucht von 299 Kandidaten in den letzten 3 Wochen

Brief ans Au Pair

First off, thanks for your interest in our family. We live in East Meadow, about 45 minutes outside midtown Manhattan (NYC). We have had 4 amazing aupairs stay and help us since the twins were born. Because they were great with the kids, we treated them all with love and respect, like part of the family (and we still keep in touch). We provided them with train passes to the city on the weekends so they could explore, helped them find English classes and even provided access to a gym. If you want to be part of a home that will treat you like family and be supportive of your goals, please contact us. One of the past aupairs is available and willing to talk to you if you would like to more about us and their time with us.
Mehr ⇩

Job Beschreibung

We need help Monday-Friday to wake, change, feed, bathe, dress, play/teach and put to sleep the kids for naps while they are home. We need you to clean/maintain their rooms and play areas as well as wash their clothes 1-2 times/week. (Our dog) Albee loves attention so you need to be ok with dogs, and be able to feed him 2x a day. This year Arya is going to kindergarten so she needs to be dropped-off and picked-up from the bus stop (2 blocks away). Arya is very smart but can be a handful, so we need someone who can bond with a 6yr old and not only be her caretaker but her friend. Ava is going to daycare 2 days so she can play with kids her age and continue to develop good skills. Alejandro (autism) has therapies every day (45 minutes – 3hrs) at home so he is the only kid that will be home all the time. We need someone with a driver’s license who we can trust to drive the kids to and from their activities (1-2 days per week). If you are willing to cook and clean the house it is a big plus and we can negotiate the pay accordingly. Lastly, please let us know if you have special talents that you think the kids could benefit from (ie: playing instruments, sports, singing, nutritionist, organizational skills, etc) as that also helps us with figuring out who we will ask to live with and help us with the kids.
Mehr ⇩

Info über die Familie

Die Familie hat Haustiere - JaBetreuung von Kindern/Personen mit Behinderungen - Ja

Die Familie hat Haustiere Ja

Die Familie lebt in Großstadt

Alter der Eltern 35-50

Sind Sie alleinerziehend? Nein, wir sind ein Paar

Nationalität amerikanisch

Sprache, die Zuhause gesprochen wird Englisch, Spanisch

Religion andere Religion

Bedeutung der Religion Unwichtig

Gegenwärtige Beschäftigung Computer graphics and Human Resources

Personen im Haushalt 5

Alter und Geschlecht der zu betreuenden Kinder/Personen Anthony - 53
Amy - 50
Arya - 6
Ava - 2 1/2
Alejandro - 2 1/2

Mehr ⇩

Job Anforderungen

Au Pair muss Auto fahren - Ja

Frühestes Startdatum Mai 2020

Spätestes Startdatum Nov. 2020

Aufenthaltslänge >1 Jahr

Sie suchen ein Au Pair und Nanny

Alter der zu betreuenden Kinder/Personen 1-5 Jahre, 6-10 Jahre

Kinder/Personen, die betreut werden sollen 3

Gewünschte Erfahrungen in der Betreuung 200+

Wir brauchen einen Tutor für

Wie alt sind die Menschen, die der Tutor unterrichten soll?

Wir brauchen Unterstützung bei

Bevorzugtes Geschlecht weiblich

Bevorzugte Nationalität des Au Pairs Algerisch, Amerikanisch - USA, Argentinisch, Bolivianisch, Brasilianisch, Britisch, Kanadisch, Chilenisch, Kolumbianisch, Costa-Ricanisch, Kubanisch, Dominikanisch, Ecuadorianisch, Guatemaltekisch, Honduranisch, Irisch, Italienisch, Mexikanisch, Panamanisch, Paraguayisch, Peruanisch, Portugiesisch, Puerto Ricanisch, Salvadorisch, Spanisch

Gewünschte Sprachkenntnisse gut

Gewünschtes Bildungsniveau High School

Wöchentliche Arbeitsstunden 40 - 45

Monatliches Taschengeld 1000 USD

Beteiligung an Reisekosten Yes

Gewünschtes Alter des Au Pairs 18-40

Akzeptiert Raucher Nein

Betreuung von Kindern/Personen mit Behinderungen Ja

Betreuung von Haustieren Ja

Soll schwimmen können Nein

Soll Fahrrad fahren können Nein

Au Pair kann Sprachkurs besuchen Ja

Erwartet Erste-Hilfe-Kurs Nein

Au Pair muss Auto fahren Ja

Mehr ⇩

Beschreibung der Familie

Komm zu uns, wenn Du noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com hast
und kontaktiere alle Gastfamilien kostenlos. Wenn Du schon ein Konto hast, log in, um Nachrichten an deine Favoriten zu schicken.

Au Pair Unterbringung

We live in a house. There is a bedroom for you that has a bathroom in it. The only people sharing that bathroom would be Arya and my 87 year-old mom when she sleeps over. We have a back yard big enough for the kids to play and you can too if you like. We drive a minivan and an SUV, if we trust your driving you could use for school or gym. We are open to discussing anything else that you can think of.
Mehr ⇩
Au Pair USA - Die Amerika Profis 💛 AuPair.com

weiter »
Au Pair USA: Informationen zum J1-Visum

weiter »
Au Pair in den USA werden: Voraussetzungen

weiter »