Familien ID: 2255606

Kinder: 3 Kinder, 1-5 Jahre, 6-10 Jahre

Ort: Glückstadt / Stadt | Mehr ⇩

Aufenthaltsbeginn: Sept. 2022 - Nov. 2023

Aufenthaltslänge: 6-13 Monate

Letzter Login: Vor 26 Tagen

Möchtest Du diese Familie kontaktieren?

Komm zu uns, wenn Du noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com hast
und kontaktiere alle Gastfamilien kostenlos. Wenn Du schon ein Konto hast, Anmeldung, um Nachrichten an deine Favoriten zu schicken.
1
Profil von 1 Kandidaten als Favorit hinzugefügt in den letzten 3 Wochen
19
Profil besucht von 19 Kandidaten in den letzten 3 Wochen
48%
Antwort-Rate

Brief ans Au Pair

We already found someone. Thanks for your interest! Dear future Aupair. We are a nice, loud, caring, chaotic and understanding five member family. We live in Glückstadt. Which is a nice little city settled between Hamburg and northsea at the river Elbe. It takes the train 35 minutes to get to Hamburg. We need an open minded person, who can fit in our turbulent life. My husband and i have to work but nevertheless we want to give our children the opportunity to enjoy loving care at times we are away. And give them the chance to practice hobbies like doing gymnastics or play soccer. In addition to that we hope that you as a foreign person bestow us a lot of new nice experience. I did a gapyear by myself and had one of the greatest times in my life. We really looking foward to spend such a wonderful time with you!
Linda with Andre, Hedi, Lene and Piet
Mehr ⇩

Job Beschreibung

Dear future Aupair, you should be caring and understanding. But its also important that you can push through espacially with 3 kids. We entrust you our dearest. Because of that you shout be highly responsible. We would love to integrate you in our family as a big sister. For this reason you should be really open minded. In the morning you will having breakfast with the kids, getting dressed and ready for school and kindergarten. You cycle together with them to school and kindergarten and drop them of. After that it would be nice if you could clean up the chaos and doing some light houswork (for the deep cleaning we have a nice Lady) . Then you have time of (if you not doing a german class). The kids are usually ready for pick up at 3 pm. Then you either drop them at a friends house or at ther hobbies. Of course Piet will stay with you. If you want you can also spend afternoon time with kids. You could go inline skating or simple to a playground or hang out in the garden. Just what you and the kids feel like. Im at home about 4:30/5 - its the end of your working day. You are part of the familiy. Because of that we for example setting the table together and clean it afterwards. The evening you can do what you wish for. Somethimes the dad and i going to concerts (maybe 2 times the month) then you have to watch after the Kids. It is important that you are willing to communicate. If you have wishes needs or problems - we always have an open ear.
Mehr ⇩

Weitere Bilder

Info über die Familie


Die Familie hat Haustiere Nein

Die Familie lebt in Stadt

Alter der Eltern 30-45

Sind Sie alleinerziehend? Nein, wir sind ein Paar

Nationalität deutsch

Sprache, die Zuhause gesprochen wird Deutsch, Englisch

Religion keine Religion

Bedeutung der Religion Unwichtig

Gegenwärtige Beschäftigung Angestellte/r / Angestellte/r

Personen im Haushalt 5

Alter und Geschlecht der zu betreuenden Kinder/Personen 2 jahr männlich
5 jahr weiblich
7 jahr weiblich

Mehr ⇩

Job Anforderungen

Soll schwimmen können - JaSoll Fahrrad fahren können - Ja

Wöchentliche Arbeitsstunden 25 - 30

Taschengeld der Au Pair 330 EUR

Bevorzugtes Geschlecht weiblich

Aufenthaltslänge 6-13 Monate

Frühestes Startdatum Sept. 2022

Spätestes Startdatum Nov. 2023

Sie suchen ein(e) Au Pair

Alter der zu betreuenden Kinder/Personen 1-5 Jahre, 6-10 Jahre

Kinder/Personen, die betreut werden sollen 3

Gewünschte Erfahrungen in der Betreuung Keine Präferenzen

Wir brauchen einen Tutor für

Wie alt sind die Menschen, die der Tutor unterrichten soll?

Wir brauchen Unterstützung bei

Bevorzugte Nationalität des Kandidaten Amerikanisch - USA, Andorranisch, Australisch, Belgisch, Britisch, Dänisch, Englisch, Finnisch, Französisch, Irisch, Isländisch, Italienisch, Kanadisch, Liechtensteinisch, Luxemburgisch, Niederländisch, Norwegisch, Polnisch, Rumänisch, Schottisch, Schwedisch, Schweizerisch, Slowenisch, Spanisch, Österreichisch

Gewünschte Sprachkenntnisse gut

Gewünschtes Bildungsniveau Keine Präferenzen

Beteiligung an Reisekosten Ja

Gewünschtes Alter des Kandidaten 16-26

Raucher akzeptiert Nein

Betreuung von Kindern/Personen mit Behinderungen Nein

Betreuung von Haustieren Nein

Soll schwimmen können Ja

Soll Fahrrad fahren können Ja

Kandidat kann Sprachkurs besuchen Ja

Erwartet Erste-Hilfe-Kurs Nein

Führerschein erforderlich Nein

Mehr ⇩

Beschreibung der Familie

Mama: is the organizer and works now 20 h a week. But in october i will increase hours up to 40. I work in the field of conservation. I like jogging, yoga and doing stuff in the garden or just beeing outside.
Papa: is working a lot. But during the week he is the one who puts the girls into bed. He plays football. We like both going to concerts. But without a grandma nearby it is difficult to manage.
Hedi: she is very responisible and sensitive. Since 2 weeks she is at scool. She likes playing flute, painting and listen to music.
Lene: she is our hurrican. It is her last year in the kindergarten. She likes to run, climbing (on trees), basically everything which has to do with moving.
Piet: he ist our litte dwarf. He is following his sisters. He is friendly and very open.
We try to live sustainable. Which means we try to avoid taking the car as much as we can. For almost everything we use the cargo bike. In Addition to that there is almost no meat in our food. Hedi and i are strictly vegetarian. Due to my work in conservation i want the kids to play outside most of the time. Because of that we spend the weekend doing stuff in the garden or making a tour to the northsea. Furthermore we like all to read together, taking care of our 2 rabbits and fishes and meeting with friends.
Mehr ⇩

Au Pair Unterbringung

You will live in our house. Its about 160m2 big. Your room is on the groundfloor. The rest of the family sleeps upstairs. Your room is about 15 m2 big. It has a 1,40 m bed and a tv as well as shelf and a wardrobe. If you need anything else we can talk about it. You can lock the room if you want. The bathroom on the groundfloor is used by the whole family but shower and bathtub would be only for your use. Glückstadt is a nice town and we are happy to live here. Everything of the daily needs can be reached by bike. Here you have some bars, Restaurants, Shops, weekly market and plenty of sheep :) Glückstadt is close to the northsea. Due to that the winter is mainly wet and not snowy.
Mehr ⇩
Wie werde ich Au Pair in Deutschland: Programmübersicht

weiter »
Au Pair Visum für Deutschland

weiter »
Au Pair Voraussetzungen für Bewerberinnen in Deutschland

weiter »