Familien ID: 2536088

Kinder: 1 Kinder, 6-10 Jahre

Tutor gebraucht für: Mathematik

Kann die Kinder mit einbeziehen: Hausaufgabenhilfe, Kunst & Basteln, Gedankenspiele & Aktivität, Lieder & Gedichte

Ort: Haslemere / Ländlich | Mehr ⇩

Name Charisse

Region/Land Surrey

PLZ Klicke hier, um anzusehen

Aufenthaltsbeginn: Feb. 2023 - Nov. 2023

Aufenthaltslänge: 11-24 Monate

Letzter Login: Vor 3 Tagen

Möchtest Du diese Familie kontaktieren?

Komm zu uns, wenn Du noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com hast
und kontaktiere alle Gastfamilien kostenlos. Wenn Du schon ein Konto hast, Anmeldung, um Nachrichten an deine Favoriten zu schicken.
Profil von 4 Kandidaten als Favorit hinzugefügt in den letzten 3 Wochen
Profil besucht von 164 Kandidaten in den letzten 3 Wochen
Antwort-Rate - sehr aktiv

Brief ans Au Pair

We hope your experience with us will hold a meaningful place in your life + it will be a relationship of reciprocity.

We are looking for someone who takes great joy out of organization + efficiency but someone who believes in bringing their best selves to the people they share space with. This isnt your average Au Pair role as theres only 1 child and she's in school much of the time. This would be a great opportunity for someone interested in learning new skills beyond childminding.
Mehr ⇩

Job Beschreibung

-Some childcare experience required but more importantly - you are a positive role model for a cool kid!
-Some driving required ( at the moment the extra vehicle is electric. )
-Compensation dependant on experience and quality of work and can be increased after a trial period
-If theres interest in travel we have traveled overseas to many different places with our au pairs many times before.
-If additional compensation or ‘perks’ are desired we have other opportunities. We have offered intenships, full time jobs and have paid for previous guests school previously.
-We often have volunteers aged around 20-30 stay with us. There are opportunities for friendship from people from all over the world. *
-Honesty, pride in work and proactivity are a must.
-Simple healthy meal prep will be required as well as cleaning.

We ask these initial questions in hopes to establish the best possible fit for the aupair role.
Please copy/ paste the following with a brief answer below:

1-If you could learn one new skill what would it be?
2-What support would you need from us to make you happy in your stay?
3-Can you legally drive + be here in the UK?
4-What references can you provide before confirmation of your stay?
5- When would you like to start and ideally for how long?
6-What work/ tasks you would not want to participate in?
7-Would you prefer less work and less pocket money or the other way around?
8-Would you say that you are physically fit ?
9-Given the lifestyle of our family, its important that you are someone that can thrive both in routine but also with tasks + situations changing. We offer flexibility as well. How does this sound?
10-We love slow food. We source ethical meat and grow a lot of our own veg. Theres foraging nearby as well. We can accommodate for most allergens except peanuts. Do you like to cook/ would like to pick up a few reciepes?
11-Have you lived away from home before ? Have you travelled on your own before?
12-Do people see you as organised?

*Possibilities for new friendships are made and a ‘sense’ of community is created when working with like-minded people. Through exposure and intention, we can ALL teach and learn from each other that will inspire new ways of being in the world that shape kinder societies. Being around new people helps us to generate fresh ideas / new perspectives. Words from our daughter: sharing is caring ;)
Mehr ⇩

Info über die Familie

Die Familie hat Haustiere - Ja

Die Familie hat Haustiere Ja

Die Familie lebt in Ländlich

Alter der Eltern 35-50

Sind Sie alleinerziehend? Nein, wir sind ein Paar

Nationalität britisch

Sprache, die Zuhause gesprochen wird Englisch

Religion keine Religion

Bedeutung der Religion Unwichtig

Gegenwärtige Beschäftigung Wissenschaftler/in / Schauspieler/in

Personen im Haushalt 6

Alter und Geschlecht der zu betreuenden Kinder/Personen 3 monat weiblich

Mehr ⇩

Job Anforderungen

Soll schwimmen können - JaSoll Fahrrad fahren können - JaErwartet Erste-Hilfe-Kurs  - JaFührerschein erforderlich - Ja

Wöchentliche Arbeitsstunden 30 - 35

Taschengeld der Au Pair, Nachhilfe 300 GBP

Bevorzugtes Geschlecht weiblich

Aufenthaltslänge 11-24 Monate

Frühestes Startdatum Feb. 2023

Spätestes Startdatum Nov. 2023

Sie suchen ein(e) Au Pair und Nachhilfe

Alter der zu betreuenden Kinder/Personen 6-10 Jahre

Kinder/Personen, die betreut werden sollen 1

Gewünschte Erfahrungen in der Betreuung 100-200

Wir brauchen einen Tutor für Mathematik

Wie alt sind die Menschen, die der Tutor unterrichten soll? Grundschulkinder (6-12)

Wir brauchen Unterstützung bei

Bevorzugte Nationalität des Kandidaten Amerikanisch - USA, Australisch, Britisch, Kanadisch, Französisch, Deutsch, Isländisch, Italienisch, Polnisch, Russisch

Gewünschte Sprachkenntnisse
 Englisch, Minimum (A1) Anfänger

Gewünschtes Bildungsniveau Sekundarstufe II

Beteiligung an Reisekosten No

Gewünschtes Alter des Kandidaten 21-40

Raucher akzeptiert Nein

Betreuung von Kindern/Personen mit Behinderungen Nein

Betreuung von Haustieren Ja

Soll schwimmen können Ja

Soll Fahrrad fahren können Ja

Kandidat kann Sprachkurs besuchen Ja

Erwartet Erste-Hilfe-Kurs Ja

Führerschein erforderlich Ja

Mehr ⇩

Beschreibung der Familie

In 2017 we packed up our little family and moved from the busy city of London to the countryside ( well only an hour away ! ) We have since been exploring permaculture practices in our backyard.

Mum = Former Actor + Artist that now runs a charity + is going through health challenges.
Dad = Former Chemist, Now in Charity + Finance Services.
Child = Likes to free dance, read, play with her horse, do impressions.

VIBE= We are all passionate about service to others, creative ( yet love to get things done) and love the outdoors.

We also have many workaways + aupair returners or those who stay on longer than initially planned ( these scenarios are our favourite. )

Warm Wishes,

C + Family
Mehr ⇩

Au Pair Unterbringung

We are renovating our beautiful home now.
You could live in the house but theres also an option to live in an outbuilding.

The home is within a couple of minutes walking distance to the "Devil’s Punch Bowl. “
The Devil's Punch Bowl is a large natural amphitheatre and beauty spot and is the source of many stories about the area. The rich and diverse landscape has helped to inspire many great artists and authors, and you will also enjoy an invigorating walk/ride all year round...Take advantage of the stunning National Trust commons!

1hr on the train to London.
Mehr ⇩
Au Pair in England: Starte dein Abenteuer!

weiter »
Au Pair in England: Informationen zum Visum

weiter »
Au Pair in England werden: Voraussetzungen

weiter »