Familien ID: 542282

Kinder: 3 Kinder, 1-5 Jahre, 6-10 Jahre

Ort: PIEDRALAVES (CLOSE TO MADRID) / Dorf | Mehr ⇩

Name MERCEDES

Region/Land Avila

PLZ Nur für Premium-Mitglieder

Telefon Nur für Premium-Mitglieder

Telefon2(oder Mobil) Nur für Premium-Mitglieder

Aufenthaltsbeginn: Sept. 2018 - Dez. 2020

Aufenthaltslänge: 1-3 Mon.

Letzter Login: Vor 11 Stunden

Möchtest Du diese Familie kontaktieren?

Komm zu uns, wenn Du noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com hast
und kontaktiere alle Gastfamilien kostenlos. Wenn Du schon ein Konto hast, Anmeldung, um Nachrichten an deine Favoriten zu schicken.
2
Profil von 2 Kandidaten als Favorit hinzugefügt in den letzten 3 Wochen
10
Profil besucht von 10 Kandidaten in den letzten 3 Wochen
50%
Antwort-Rate

Brief ans Au Pair

**Dear au pair: We plan to be in the au pair programm for the next few years, so please feel free to contact us anytime you are available** We are also flexible with the lenght of the stay.
**We are looking for a NATIVE english speaker )**
**We are not vegans nor vegetarians. The au pair will get the same food as the rest of the family**


Dear au pair,
we are a happy and easy going family.
My husband and I have three beautiful daughters and we are looking for your help to keep them entertained and speak with them in english. In return for your help with the english, we will help you with your spanish. You will have many opportunities to practise it here!
We live in Piedralaves (close to Madrid), a beautiful 2200-inhabitants small town in the south of Avila, Sierra de Gredos.
We are between 1 and 1and1/2 hour away from Madrid, Toledo, Avila and Salamanca. You can get there by bus.
From Madrid you can take the train to visit other cities such as Barcelona, Valencia, Sevilla, Bilbao....

Piedralaves is surrounded by nature, beautiful mountains and a nice river goes across the village, forming several natural pools of nice and fresh water, where people can swim. You can check for more info on the website of Piedralaves dot es.

There are different groupal activities offered by the town hall that you could join (such as yoga, sevillanas dance, belly dance,zumba, sawing, painting..)
There are also two gyms here with different groupal activities (active dance, spinning lessons, pilates, kangoo power...)

When I was younger I lived abroad: first I studied in Germany as an Erasmus student for one year, then I lived with a host family in Brantford (Ontario, Canada) for 5 months and after that I moved to Beaune (France) to work there for a few months, so I pretty much know how it feels like to be "alone" in a foreign country.

In our home we have a nice swimming pool that we use in summer time.
Mehr ⇩

Job Beschreibung

We are looking for a native english speaking au pair in order to teach english to our kids in a fun way. We are looking for a responsible, bubbly, fun and loving person who would like to be apart of our family. You will be in charge of their room, keep it tidy (with the kid's help) and make their beds. The rest of the time we need you to play with them, and keep them entertained (not all at the same time. Most of the times they will play with you one by one, so that they can focus on the english language.
We have wifi internet conection at home
Mehr ⇩

Info über die Familie


Die Familie hat Haustiere Nein

Die Familie lebt in Dorf

Alter der Eltern 25-40

Sind Sie alleinerziehend? Nein, wir sind ein Paar

Nationalität spanisch

Sprache, die Zuhause gesprochen wird Spanisch

Religion Katholisch

Bedeutung der Religion Unwichtig

Gegenwärtige Beschäftigung LIBRARIAN

Personen im Haushalt 5

Alter und Geschlecht der zu betreuenden Kinder/Personen 1 GIRL, 4 YEARS OLD (BORN IN OCTUBRE 2013)
1 GIRL, 8 YEARS OLD (BORN IN AUGUST 2010)
1 GIRL, 3 YEARS OLD (born in July 2015)

Mehr ⇩

Job Anforderungen


Frühestes Startdatum Sept. 2018

Spätestes Startdatum Dez. 2020

Aufenthaltslänge 1-3 Mon.

Sie suchen ein Au Pair

Alter der zu betreuenden Kinder/Personen 1-5 Jahre, 6-10 Jahre

Kinder/Personen, die betreut werden sollen 3

Gewünschte Erfahrungen in der Betreuung Keine Präferenzen

Wir brauchen einen Tutor für

Wie alt sind die Menschen, die der Tutor unterrichten soll?

Wir brauchen Unterstützung bei

Bevorzugtes Geschlecht weiblich

Bevorzugte Nationalität des Au Pairs Amerikanisch - USA, Britisch, Kanadisch, Chinesisch, Englisch, Irisch, Schottisch

Gewünschte Sprachkenntnisse Keine Präferenzen

Gewünschtes Bildungsniveau Keine Präferenzen

Wöchentliche Arbeitsstunden 30 - 35

Monatliches Taschengeld 300 EUR

Beteiligung an Reisekosten -

Gewünschtes Alter des Au Pairs 20-35

Akzeptiert Raucher Ja, außerhalb des Hauses

Betreuung von Kindern/Personen mit Behinderungen Nein

Betreuung von Haustieren Nein

Soll schwimmen können Nein

Soll Fahrrad fahren können Nein

Au Pair kann Sprachkurs besuchen Ja

Erwartet Erste-Hilfe-Kurs Nein

Au Pair muss Auto fahren Nein

Mehr ⇩

Beschreibung der Familie

Komm zu uns, wenn Du noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com hast
und kontaktiere alle Gastfamilien kostenlos. Wenn Du schon ein Konto hast, log in, um Nachrichten an deine Favoriten zu schicken.

Au Pair Unterbringung

You will live with us. In our home we have a little appartment (room, little bathroom and living room) in the basement with access to the main house through a staircase directly to the kitchen and also its own private access from outside so that you are with us in the house but when you need, you have your privacy.
Au Pair in Spanien: Programmübersicht

weiter »
Au Pair in Spanien: Informationen zum Visum

weiter »
Au Pair in Spanien: Voraussetzungen

weiter »