Familien ID: 1979375

Kinder: 2 Kinder, 1-5 Jahre

Ort: Pietrasanta / Dorf | Mehr ⇩

Name Silvia

Region/Land Toscana

PLZ Nur für Premium-Mitglieder

Aufenthaltsbeginn: Mai 2022 - Dez. 2023

Aufenthaltslänge: 1-24 Monate

Letzter Login: 25 Mai 2022

Möchtest Du diese Familie kontaktieren?

Komm zu uns, wenn Du noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com hast
und kontaktiere alle Gastfamilien kostenlos. Wenn Du schon ein Konto hast, Anmeldung, um Nachrichten an deine Favoriten zu schicken.
0 Mal als Favorit Hinzufügt in den letzten 3 Wochen
Profil besucht von 2 Kandidaten in den letzten 3 Wochen

Brief ans Au Pair

Hi everybody! Looking for someone from The END OF SEPTEMBER/BEGINNING IF OCTOBER ONWARDS.
So sorry but ONLY candidates with FLUENT ENGLISH will be considered. Thank you.
Me and my partner are fully vaccinated. We are a family who hosts all year long so if you think we could be a good match DON'T HESITATE TO CONTACT US and we can adjust. Thank you!

We are an Italian family who are looking for a reliable person who can help us and take care our little kids. Our family consists of 4 people (Me, my partner Angelo and out 5 years old little kid, Giorgio and Claudio 1ys old
We live in Pietrasanta, a beautiful place in Tuscany, a central region of Italy. Our house is 600 metres distant form the sea and 200 metres distant from a pine forest, it has big spaces and a garden where a turtle lives happily It's the perfect place if you want enjoy sea, beautiful and large beaches, nature and quiet. Pietrasanta is also famous for its culture with lot of art galleries and cultural events during the year and particularly in Summer. We are close (15 minutes by car) to Viareggio that is famous in the world for its Carnival and we are close to Pisa (30 minutes by car) center and its airport, Florence (about 1 hour) and Liguria with its gorgeous 5Terre.
So, there are lot of reasons to come here and not least our beautiful family:)). Me and Angelo are 35 and 36 years old respectively and we are both psychiatrists, our little kid Giorgio is 5 years old and he is a lovely boy and Claudio, the little one.

In our free time we love being outdoors, trekking, camping and visit new places but also we love spending time with our friends, chatting and having dinner with them. Angelo loves DIY with Giorgio and I love gardening and flowers.
We love spending time with people who are curious, positive, smiling, funny and even a little crazy:)). We love talking and laughing a lot and even making fun of ourselves. For all these reasons we love hosting people, talk with them and share our cultures.
We would love our kids too grow up with lots of different people into the respect for other cultures, other religions, other languages.
If you are ready to smile a lot, have fun, being a kid and you are willing to get mucky with our kids, our family could fit with you and we look forward to host you:))

Our house is big enough thus we are able to give you an independent double room with a private bathroom with shower.

We use to have dinner all together (I love cooking) but during working days at lunch nobody is at home so you can enjoy the house and prepare what you want, kitchen is at your disposal.
We have a wi-fi and will provide you with a bike and a small automatic car.

The help required is almost for taking care of our kids and teach them english (with them you should only speak english).

Hours per day: The total amount per day is about 4-5 for a total of 20-25 hours maximum weekly. In the week-ends and during the nights we don't need help so you will have free saturday and sunday .

Requirements: you should be reliable, patient, have great love for kids and you should be able to teach him english (so your english has to be fluent) and and to be very creative while you playing with him. We looking for someone who smile a lot and be able to become a kid. We don't like our kid spend time in front of tv, tablet and so on. We would appreciate a sunny person with a lot of initiative.

Duration of the stay would be at least 1 months.
Mehr ⇩

Job Beschreibung

Our Au pair should be sunny, chatting, reliable, patient, have great love for kids and should be able to teach english (so your english has to be fluent) and to be very creative while you playing with them. We love family so we try to feel you more comfortable we can. We don't like our kid spend time in front of tv, tablet and so on. We need the au pair to have a driving license and to drive the car, this is a fundamental requirement.
The total amount per day is about 4-5 for a total of 20-25 hours maximum weekly and we ask you to get ready kids for the school in the morning (we need help form 7.30-8am to 9/9.30am) bringing them to the school and pick them up from the school at 4-4.30pm. From 4-4.30pm you should play with them till dinner. The pocket money will be 250 euro/monthly.
Mehr ⇩

Info über die Familie

Die Familie hat Haustiere Nein

Die Familie lebt in Dorf

Alter der Eltern 25-40

Sind Sie alleinerziehend? Nein, wir sind ein Paar

Nationalität italienisch

Sprache, die Zuhause gesprochen wird Englisch, Italienisch

Religion keine Religion

Bedeutung der Religion Unwichtig

Gegenwärtige Beschäftigung Arzt/Ärztin / Arzt/Ärztin

Personen im Haushalt 4

Alter und Geschlecht der zu betreuenden Kinder/Personen 7 jahr männlich
3 jahr männlich

Mehr ⇩

Job Anforderungen

Soll schwimmen können - JaSoll Fahrrad fahren können - JaFührerschein erforderlich - Ja

Wöchentliche Arbeitsstunden 25 - 30

Taschengeld der Au Pair 250 EUR

Bevorzugtes Geschlecht weiblich

Aufenthaltslänge 1-24 Monate

Frühestes Startdatum Mai 2022

Spätestes Startdatum Dez. 2023

Sie suchen ein(e) Au Pair

Alter der zu betreuenden Kinder/Personen 1-5 Jahre

Kinder/Personen, die betreut werden sollen 2

Gewünschte Erfahrungen in der Betreuung Keine Präferenzen

Wir brauchen einen Tutor für

Wie alt sind die Menschen, die der Tutor unterrichten soll?

Wir brauchen Unterstützung bei

Bevorzugte Nationalität des Kandidaten Albanisch, Amerikanisch - USA, Andorranisch, Antiguanisch, Argentinisch, Australisch, Österreichisch, Bahamaisch, Barbadisch, Belgisch, Bosnisch, Brasilianisch, Britisch, Bruneiisch, Bulgarisch, Kanadisch, Chilenisch, Kolumbianisch, Costa-Ricanisch, Kroatisch, Zyprisch, Tschechisch, Dänisch, Dominikanisch, Niederländisch, Englisch, Estnisch, Finnisch, Französisch, Französisch Guayanisch, Französisch-Polynesische, Georgisch, Deutsch, Griechisch, Grönländisch, Grenadisch, Guatemaltekisch, Honduranisch, Ungarisch, Isländisch, Irisch, Israelisch, Japanisch, Koreanisch, Lettisch, Litauisch, Luxemburgisch, Mazedonisch, Malaysische, Maltesuisch, Mauretanisch, Mauritisch, Mexikanisch, Mikronesisch, Neuseeländisch, Nicaraguanisch, Norfolk Islandändisch, Norwegisch, Peruanisch, Polnisch, Portugiesisch, Rumänisch, Schottisch, Serbisch, Seychellisch, Singapurisch, Slowakisch, Slowenisch, Spanisch, Schwedisch, Schweizerisch, Taiwanesisch, Tonganisch, Trinidadisch, Walisisch

Gewünschte Sprachkenntnisse gut

Gewünschtes Bildungsniveau Sekundarstufe II

Beteiligung an Reisekosten No

Gewünschtes Alter des Kandidaten 18-30

Raucher akzeptiert Nein

Betreuung von Kindern/Personen mit Behinderungen Nein

Betreuung von Haustieren Nein

Soll schwimmen können Ja

Soll Fahrrad fahren können Ja

Kandidat kann Sprachkurs besuchen Ja

Erwartet Erste-Hilfe-Kurs Nein

Führerschein erforderlich Ja

Mehr ⇩

Beschreibung der Familie

Komm zu uns, wenn Du noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com hast
und kontaktiere alle Gastfamilien kostenlos. Wenn Du schon ein Konto hast, log in, um Nachrichten an deine Favoriten zu schicken.

Au Pair Unterbringung

A bike and an automatic car is at your disposal, a phone card as well will be provided. A double room with a private bathroom will be at your disposal.
We have a couple of friends who also host regularly.
We host people from september 2019 and all of these experiences were wonderful and very enriching. References are available If you want.
We look forward to know our next "big sister":)
Mehr ⇩
Au Pair in Italien: Programmübersicht

weiter »
Au Pair in Italien: Visum und Voraussetzungen

weiter »
Au Pair in Italien: Voraussetzungen

weiter »