Familien ID: 888555

Kinder: 2 Kinder, 1-5 Jahre, 6-10 Jahre

Ort: Siem Reap / Stadt | Mehr ⇩

Name Labbé

Region/Land

PLZ Nur für Premium-Mitglieder

Telefon Nur für Premium-Mitglieder

Telefon2(oder Mobil) Nur für Premium-Mitglieder

Aufenthaltsbeginn: Jul. 2022 - Sept. 2022

Aufenthaltslänge: 1-3 Monate

Letzter Login: Vor 1 Stunden

Möchtest Du diese Familie kontaktieren?

Komm zu uns, wenn Du noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com hast
und kontaktiere alle Gastfamilien kostenlos. Wenn Du schon ein Konto hast, Anmeldung, um Nachrichten an deine Favoriten zu schicken.
4
Profil von 4 Kandidaten als Favorit hinzugefügt in den letzten 3 Wochen
84
Profil besucht von 84 Kandidaten in den letzten 3 Wochen
0%
Antwort-Rate

Brief ans Au Pair

Hello,

Please read the whole description (see at the end) to contact us if you are interested.

Lesexploracoeurs
------------------------
We are a French family. My name is . My husband's name is Ludovic. We have 2 sons: Ange, 9 years old, and Elouan, 4 years old. We speak French, Spanish and English.

We left France for good 2 years ago to travel the world and become nomadic. Since then, we live several months in different countries: Spain, Croatia, Italy, Portugal, Thailand, Malaysia, ...
With the covid-19 crisis, we came back to Europe.

We have already had 3 au pair experiences. 2 when we lived in France.
And 1 when we were in Croatia with a wonderful person from Mexico.

A charming place
------------------------
We settled for several months in Tenerife, Canary Island (Spain), in a charming little village by the ocean, Puertito de Guïmar.

You can go for a walk in a natural park, go swimming, go to the beach. Everything is within 2 minutes walking distance from the apartment.
The whole island is beautiful with multiple landscapes, including its volcano.
We like to walk there.
Here the weather is generally warm.

We the Parents
------------------------
Ludovic is a consultant in marketing and online business.

For my part, I am a coach and trainer in energy therapy and sexuality.
I also coach and design online workshops around topics such as love and sacred sexuality manifested for women.

The Angel and Elouan Children
------------------------
Elouan and Ange like to do handicrafts, drawing, painting, playing outside on the sand, walking, cooking.
They practice meditation, yoga.
They love video games.
I teach them school at home.

The person we are looking for
------------------------
We live permanently together because we work at home, via the internet. So, it is mainly about taking care of the 2 children a few hours a day so that we can work serenely. They love manual activities: DIY, drawing, painting, ...

We are looking for a person able to adapt with the children and also to adapt with us. We live together all the time. It is therefore important to have a real harmony and complicity between us. If everything goes well, we might consider traveling together afterwards.

We are looking for a person who is not looking to meet people outdoors. We are looking for a person who is calm, zen, respectful, smiling, open-minded.

The ideal (but not an obligation) would be to meet an au pair who is interested in the areas I teach such as energy therapies, feminine and sacred sexuality, ... with whom I could freely exchange, transmit and practice what I teach.

Compared to Covid-19
------------------------
In this period of Covid-19, we are very vigilant. We have no social interaction so as not to risk getting sick, and to be able to go back to travel when the time comes. We expect from the au pair, the same vigilance, and that she respects the rules regarding social interaction outside our family.

When we go out during the day it is usually all together, either in the village where we are, or to visit the island.

Currently, compared to covid-19 and closed borders, it is easier to join us if you are already in Spain, or in a European country.

We are not subscribed at the moment.
Therefore, you can contact us directly, looking for theexploracoeurs or LABBE or Ludovic LABBE on the web.

We hope to meet you soon.
With Heart and Gratitude.
and Ludovic
Mehr ⇩

Job Beschreibung

MISSION
-------------------

Il s'agit principalement d'occuper les enfants avec des activités.
Ensuite, faisant partie de notre petite famille, c'est de participer aux tâches de la maison comme chacun.
Vous ferez aussi partie intégrante de notre famille, donc vous serez avec nous dans ce que nous entreprendrons si vous le souhaitez.

***************************


MISSION
------------------

It is mainly to keep the children busy with activities.
Then, being part of our little family, it is to participate in the tasks of the house like everyone else.
You will also be an integral part of our family, so you will be with us in whatever we do if you wish.
Mehr ⇩

Info über die Familie


Die Familie hat Haustiere Nein

Die Familie lebt in Stadt

Alter der Eltern 35-50

Sind Sie alleinerziehend? Nein, wir sind ein Paar

Nationalität französisch

Sprache, die Zuhause gesprochen wird Englisch, Spanisch, Französisch

Religion Katholisch

Bedeutung der Religion Unwichtig

Gegenwärtige Beschäftigung Unternehmer/in / Unternehmer/in

Personen im Haushalt 4

Alter und Geschlecht der zu betreuenden Kinder/Personen 10 jahr männlich
6 jahr männlich

Mehr ⇩

Job Anforderungen


Wöchentliche Arbeitsstunden 25 - 30

Taschengeld der Au Pair 280 EUR

Gehalt der Nanny 280 EUR

Bevorzugtes Geschlecht weiblich

Aufenthaltslänge 1-3 Monate

Frühestes Startdatum Jul. 2022

Spätestes Startdatum Sept. 2022

Sie suchen ein(e) Au Pair und Nanny

Alter der zu betreuenden Kinder/Personen 1-5 Jahre, 6-10 Jahre

Kinder/Personen, die betreut werden sollen 2

Gewünschte Erfahrungen in der Betreuung Keine Präferenzen

Wir brauchen einen Tutor für

Wie alt sind die Menschen, die der Tutor unterrichten soll?

Wir brauchen Unterstützung bei

Bevorzugte Nationalität des Kandidaten Deutsch, Andorranisch, Englisch, Britisch, Argentinisch, Österreichisch, Belgisch, Weissrussisch, Bolivianisch, Bulgarisch, Kambodschanisch, Chilenisch, Chinesisch, Kolumbianisch, Koreanisch, Costa-Ricanisch, Kroatisch, Kubanisch, Spanisch, Französisch, Französisch Guayanisch, Honduranisch, Indisch, Irisch, Isländisch, Italienisch, Japanisch, Luxemburgisch, Malaysische, Malagasisch, Mexikanisch, Mongolisch, Norwegisch, Niederländisch, Nepalesisch, Paraguayisch, Philippinisch, Französisch-Polynesische, Portugiesisch, Peruanisch, Roman, Singapurisch, Slowakisch, Slowenisch, Sri-Lankanisch, Schweizerisch, Schwedisch, Taiwanesisch, Tschechisch, Thai, Ukrainisch, Vietnamesisch, Ecuadorianisch

Gewünschte Sprachkenntnisse Keine Präferenzen

Gewünschtes Bildungsniveau Keine Präferenzen

Beteiligung an Reisekosten non

Gewünschtes Alter des Kandidaten 18-70

Akzeptiert Raucher Nein

Betreuung von Kindern/Personen mit Behinderungen Nein

Betreuung von Haustieren Nein

Soll schwimmen können Nein

Soll Fahrrad fahren können Nein

Kandidat kann Sprachkurs besuchen Nein

Erwartet Erste-Hilfe-Kurs Nein

Führerschein erfordert Nein

Mehr ⇩

Beschreibung der Familie

Komm zu uns, wenn Du noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com hast
und kontaktiere alle Gastfamilien kostenlos. Wenn Du schon ein Konto hast, log in, um Nachrichten an deine Favoriten zu schicken.

Au Pair Unterbringung

Au niveau du logement, vous disposerez de votre propre chambre.
Nous vivons dans un appartement de 3 chambres, au 4ème étage. C'est dans un village sur la côté. Vous pouvez sortir à pieds et l'océan ainsi que quelques magasins, sont à 2 min en marchant.

**********

In terms of accommodation, you will have your own room.
We live in a 3 bedroom flat on the 4th floor. It is in a village on the side. You can walk out and the ocean and a few shops are a 2 minute walk away.
Mehr ⇩