Familien ID: 1476900

Kinder: 1 Kinder, 0-1

Ort: Roma / Großstadt | Mehr ⇩

Name Tetiana

Region/Land Lazio

PLZ Nur für Premium-Mitglieder

Job Start: Mai 2020 - Dez. 2020

Aufenthaltslänge: 1-3 Mon.

Letzter Login: 6 Days Ago

Möchtest Du diese Familie kontaktieren?

Komm zu uns, wenn Du noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com hast
und kontaktiere alle Gastfamilien kostenlos. Wenn Du schon ein Konto hast, Anmeldung, um Nachrichten an deine Favoriten zu schicken.
20
Profil von 20 Kandidaten als Favorit hinzugefügt in den letzten 3 Wochen
169
Profile Visited by 169 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Brief ans Au Pair

We decided to jump into this experience mostly because we would like to have our little baby exposed to the English language since the very beginning of his life.
We are looking for a young woman, preferably with experience, who's interested in spending about 3/4 hours every day, except on weekends, playing and interacting with our little boy.
In exchange, we offer our time and resources to allow you to benefit the most from this experience. If you're interested in learning the language, a bit of Italian culture, or simply visit our beautiful country, we're here to help you.
Mehr ⇩

Job Beschreibung

We decided to look for an au-pair mostly because we wanted to introduce the English language very early in our boy's life, as we think it's extremely important for his future. We understood that the best way for a person to learn a language is being exposed to that language since the very beginning of his life, for at least 3 hours a day, and since we're taking care of teaching him Italian and Russian, we are looking for a native speaker to interact and play with him in English.
For this reason, we ask you to spend about 3 hours a day with our little boy, mostly in the afternoon between 1 and 5 pm.
Also, you could participate to some outdoor activities with mom and son, like going to the park or to the swimming lessons if they will start again despite the current situation with the virus.
In addition to this, we kindly ask you to keep the room and the toilet you would have assigned in exclusive use clean and tidy.
We don't request any working hours on weekends, but you can choose whether you prefer to join our family for daily trips or moving around by yourself. We would like you to feel part of our family at any time, for this reason we don't want to exclude you from our lives during the weekends, but we also understand that you might want to have your own independent time, so it's really up to your choice.
We offer of course to cover your living expenses, a subscription to the public transport for the entire city of Rome, and pocket money that will be agreed with you.
Mehr ⇩

Info über die Familie

Die Familie hat Haustiere - Ja

Die Familie hat Haustiere Ja

Die Familie lebt in Großstadt

Alter der Eltern 25-40

Sind Sie alleinerziehend? Nein, wir sind ein Paar

Nationalität italienisch

Sprache, die Zuhause gesprochen wird Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Russisch

Religion Christlich

Bedeutung der Religion Unwichtig

Gegenwärtige Beschäftigung UN Officer, Architect

Personen im Haushalt 3

Alter und Geschlecht der zu betreuenden Kinder/Personen 6 months old baby

Mehr ⇩

Job Anforderungen


Frühestes Startdatum Mai 2020

Spätestes Startdatum Dez. 2020

Aufenthaltslänge 1-3 Mon.

Sie suchen ein Au Pair

Alter der zu betreuenden Kinder/Personen 0-1

Kinder/Personen, die betreut werden sollen 1

Gewünschte Erfahrungen in der Betreuung Keine Präferenzen

Wir brauchen einen Tutor für

Wie alt sind die Menschen, die der Tutor unterrichten soll?

Wir brauchen Unterstützung bei

Bevorzugtes Geschlecht weiblich

Bevorzugte Nationalität des Au Pairs Amerikanisch - USA, Australisch, Englisch, Irisch, Schottisch, Walisisch

Gewünschte Sprachkenntnisse gut

Gewünschtes Bildungsniveau Keine Präferenzen

Wöchentliche Arbeitsstunden 25 - 30

Monatliches Taschengeld 300 EUR

Beteiligung an Reisekosten -

Gewünschtes Alter des Au Pairs 18-26

Akzeptiert Raucher Nein

Betreuung von Kindern/Personen mit Behinderungen Nein

Betreuung von Haustieren Nein

Soll schwimmen können Nein

Soll Fahrrad fahren können Nein

Au Pair kann Sprachkurs besuchen Ja

Erwartet Erste-Hilfe-Kurs Nein

Au Pair muss Auto fahren Nein

Mehr ⇩

Beschreibung der Familie

Komm zu uns, wenn Du noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com hast
und kontaktiere alle Gastfamilien kostenlos. Wenn Du schon ein Konto hast, log in, um Nachrichten an deine Favoriten zu schicken.

Au Pair Unterbringung

We live in an apartment in Monteverde Vecchio district in Rome, a residential area quiet enough but very well connected to the city center and the main stations.
Our house has 3 bedrooms, 2 toilets and 1 living room with kitchen. You would have an independent room and a toilet with shower assigned exclusively.
Au Pair in Italien: Programmübersicht

weiter »
Au Pair in Italien: Visum und Voraussetzungen

weiter »
Au Pair in Italien: Voraussetzungen

weiter »