Familien ID: 1694734

Kinder: 1 Kinder, 1-5 Jahre

Ort: San Andres Island / Stadt | Mehr ⇩

Name Juan

Region/Land

PLZ Nur für Premium-Mitglieder

Telefon Nur für Premium-Mitglieder

Telefon2(oder Mobil) Nur für Premium-Mitglieder

Aufenthaltsbeginn: Jan. 2021 - Dez. 2021

Aufenthaltslänge: 1-3 Mon.

Letzter Login: Vor 3 Tagen

Möchtest Du diese Familie kontaktieren?

Komm zu uns, wenn Du noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com hast
und kontaktiere alle Gastfamilien kostenlos. Wenn Du schon ein Konto hast, Anmeldung, um Nachrichten an deine Favoriten zu schicken.
4
Profil von 4 Kandidaten als Favorit hinzugefügt in den letzten 3 Wochen
35
Profil besucht von 35 Kandidaten in den letzten 3 Wochen
64%
Antwort-Rate

Brief ans Au Pair

Hi We live in San Andres island and have and have run and operate a backpackers' hostel.

As our baby grows she develops more and more energy, so we decided to give it a shot of finding a suitable au pair to help us a bit with the day to day of raising a child.

We use workaway for our volunteers at the hostel so we know that is important to set expectation as real as possible from the beginning. We have dealt with tons of people at the hostel, so we are not looking for party animals, drug users or excessive alcohol users we are done with the partying!. Ideally we are looking for a female 18-30 yrs old with a background on child education or some experience with children.

The ideal candidate will speak fluent English and hold or be working towards any kind of degree. you would obviously like children and be a problem solver and self sufficient.

We of course will be very respectful with your time and encourage you do to all the activities the island has to offer also keep in mind that there are no spanish schools in the island, but there are a few good teachers we can put you in contact with, but you can also practice with us.

If by the time you are arriving the COVID19 mayhem is still around we would ask you to get a test few days before you arrive which we will reimburse, if you got the vaccine we will add extra money to your monthly pocket change money, we will also reimburse the tourist card you have to pay to get in the island (around 40 USD), we will also cover your food within reason, however keep in mind that we will not cover travel expenses.

Also we highly suggest getting travel health insurance, but for us is not a deal breaker if you decide no to get one.
Mehr ⇩

Job Beschreibung

Help with the child, speaking to her in English and general light help around the house. You will not be expected to do any kind of shores that are not directly related to the child or to your own space (like keeping your room at the hostel tidy)
We have a car, but generally you move around in motorcycle here.

Please beware that island life is not for everyone, The island is very touristy specially on Easter and Xmas season and things are a bit limited or expensive, for instance Vegetarians have a hard time because the options of veggies are not that great. Also the Internet is slow!

Make sure your parents are okay with you traveling to San Andres, we are a COLOMBIAN territory, we have had a few aupairs whose parents refused to give them permission and that makes us all lose time chatting, emailing and skyping when in reality you are not able to come.
Mehr ⇩

Weitere Bilder

Info über die Familie


Die Familie hat Haustiere Nein

Die Familie lebt in Stadt

Alter der Eltern 25-40

Sind Sie alleinerziehend? Nein, wir sind ein Paar

Nationalität kolumbianisch

Sprache, die Zuhause gesprochen wird Englisch, Spanisch

Religion keine Religion

Bedeutung der Religion Unwichtig

Gegenwärtige Beschäftigung Tourismus / Tourismus

Personen im Haushalt 2

Alter und Geschlecht der zu betreuenden Kinder/Personen Female 2 yrs old

Mehr ⇩

Job Anforderungen

Soll schwimmen können - JaSoll Fahrrad fahren können - Ja

Wöchentliche Arbeitsstunden 25 - 30

Monatliches Taschengeld 300 USD

Bevorzugtes Geschlecht weiblich

Aufenthaltslänge 1-3 Mon.

Frühestes Startdatum Jan. 2021

Spätestes Startdatum Dez. 2021

Sie suchen ein Au Pair

Alter der zu betreuenden Kinder/Personen 1-5 Jahre

Kinder/Personen, die betreut werden sollen 1

Gewünschte Erfahrungen in der Betreuung 10-50

Wir brauchen einen Tutor für

Wie alt sind die Menschen, die der Tutor unterrichten soll?

Wir brauchen Unterstützung bei

Bevorzugte Nationalität des Au Pairs Amerikanisch - USA, Kanadisch, Tschechisch, Dänisch, Niederländisch, Englisch, Estnisch, Finnisch, Französisch, Lettisch, Litauisch, Luxemburgisch, Norwegisch, Polnisch, Slowakisch, Slowenisch, Schwedisch, Schweizerisch, Australisch, Österreichisch, Belgisch, Britisch, Isländisch

Gewünschte Sprachkenntnisse gut

Gewünschtes Bildungsniveau Universität

Beteiligung an Reisekosten no

Gewünschtes Alter des Au Pairs 18-26

Akzeptiert Raucher Ja, außerhalb des Hauses

Betreuung von Kindern/Personen mit Behinderungen Nein

Betreuung von Haustieren Nein

Soll schwimmen können Ja

Soll Fahrrad fahren können Ja

Au Pair kann Sprachkurs besuchen Ja

Erwartet Erste-Hilfe-Kurs Nein

Au Pair muss Auto fahren Nein

Mehr ⇩

Beschreibung der Familie

Komm zu uns, wenn Du noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com hast
und kontaktiere alle Gastfamilien kostenlos. Wenn Du schon ein Konto hast, log in, um Nachrichten an deine Favoriten zu schicken.

Au Pair Unterbringung

Our house is very small, but since we have the hostel, you can have your own room at the hostel which is about a 10 minute bus ride from where we live.