Familien ID: 1305812

Kinder:: 3 Kinder:, 1-5 Jahre, 6-10 Jahre

Ort: Te Horo / Dorf Mehr ⇩

Name Ronel

Region/Land Wellington

PLZ Nur für Premium-Mitglieder

Job Start: Mai 2019 - Jul. 2019

Aufenthaltslänge: 10-12 Mo.

Letzter Login: 27 Mai 2019

Möchtest Du diese Familie kontaktieren?

Komm zu uns, wenn Du noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com hast
und kontaktiere alle Gastfamilien kostenlos. Wenn Du schon ein Konto hast, Anmeldung, um Nachrichten an deine Favoriten zu schicken.

0 Wurde hinzugefügt zu 0 Favoriten in den letzten 3 Wochen

0 Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks

0% Answer Rate

Brief ans Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

We currently have an au pair from France living with us until end May 2019. We are now looking for someone to take over after she leaves. It would be preferable if our new au pair can arrive in time to overlap with our current au pair in the last week of May 2019, but if that is not possible, then a start date in June / July would also work.

We are a busy family of five. My husband and I both work from home and have three children (ages 6, 4 and 20 months). Our older two children are both in school but our 20 month old is at home. We are seeking a motivated, friendly, positive and capable female au pair to help with our children and the daily running of our home from end May 2019 or as soon as possible there after. We have a cleaner twice a week but light housework for the kids and perhaps cooking one night a week would be great.

We live on the Kapiti Coast in NZ, surrounded by numerous safe swimming beaches, a large network of walking and biking tracks and a mild climate, only 60 mins north of Wellington CBD by commuter train or 45 mins by car. We are situated 25 mins walk to a lovely beach which has views of Kapiti Island, the South Island and guaranteed spectacular sunsets and just a 15 min drive our nearest town with cafes and shops.

What we offer
-NZ$250 pocket money paid every week
- A large private room with ensuite downstairs while rest of us live upstairs
-Wireless internet
-A small vehicle
-Weekends off
-Unique kiwi lifestyle experiences with a young family who have travelled extensively themselves

If you can see yourself joining our family as an au pair an would like to explore this further, then please let us know. We would love to arrange a Skype/Face Time call to get to know you better and perhaps also a good idea for your to chat to our current au pair to get a better idea of what we are like as a family :) .

We look forward to hearing from you.

Ronel :)
Mehr ⇩

Job Beschreibung

Help getting ready for school in the mornings. Drop-off and/or pickup from school. Take kids to swimming and ballet lessons. Help looking after 20 month in the morning, taking her to playgroup 2 -3 times per week. Some cooking for children. We have a cleaning lady twice a week but help with organising kids' rooms and playroom/clothes etc. A split shift with a break over lunch/early afternoon. Then help with dinner time(5pm) and bath time.
Mehr ⇩

Info über die Familie

Die Familie hat Haustiere - Ja

Die Familie hat Haustiere Ja

Die Familie lebt in Dorf

Alter der Eltern 40-55

Sind Sie alleinerziehend? Nein, wir sind ein Paar

Nationalität neuseelaendisch

Sprache, die Zuhause gesprochen wird Englisch

Religion Christlich

Bedeutung der Religion Unwichtig

Gegenwärtige Beschäftigung lawyer

Personen im Haushalt 5

Alter und Geschlecht der zu betreuenden Kinder/Personen Boy 6 years
Girl 4 years
Girl 20 months

Mehr ⇩

Job Anforderungen

Soll schwimmen können - JaSoll Fahrrad fahren können - JaAu Pair muss Auto fahren - Ja

Frühestes Startdatum Mai 2019

Spätestes Startdatum Jul. 2019

Aufenthaltslänge 10-12 Mo.

Sie suchen ein Au Pair

Bevorzugtes Geschlecht weiblich

Bevorzugte Nationalität des Au Pairs Kanadisch, Niederländisch, Englisch, Französisch, Deutsch

Gewünschte Sprachkenntnisse gut

Gewünschte Erfahrungen in der Betreuung Keine Präferenzen

Gewünschtes Bildungsniveau High School

Alter der zu betreuenden Kinder/Personen 1-5 Jahre, 6-10 Jahre

Kinder/Personen, die betreut werden sollen 3

Wöchentliche Arbeitsstunden 35 - 40

Monatliches Taschengeld 250 AUD

Beteiligung an Reisekosten no

Gewünschtes Alter des Au Pairs 21-30

Akzeptiert Raucher Nein

Betreuung von Kindern/Personen mit Behinderungen Nein

Betreuung von Haustieren Nein

Soll schwimmen können Ja

Soll Fahrrad fahren können Ja

Au Pair kann Sprachkurs besuchen Ja

Erwartet Erste-Hilfe-Kurs Nein

Au Pair muss Auto fahren Ja

Mehr ⇩

Beschreibung der Familie

Komm zu uns, wenn Du noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com hast
und kontaktiere alle Gastfamilien kostenlos. Wenn Du schon ein Konto hast, log in, um Nachrichten an deine Favoriten zu schicken.

Au Pair Unterbringung

Large room with double bed and en-suite downstairs while rest of the family lives upstairs
Au Pair Neuseeland: Englischkenntnisse im Ausland verbessern

weiter »
Au Pair Neuseeland: Gehalt, Arbeitszeiten und andere Regeln

weiter »
Au Pair in Neuseeland: Vertrag und Krankenversicherung

weiter »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 (0) 221 310 61 840
Wir sind erreichbar: Mo-Fr 8:00 Uhr bis 15:00 Uhr CET
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Kontakt