Familien ID: 1783832

Kinder: 1 Kinder, 1-5 Jahre

Tutor gebraucht für: Mathematik, Musik, Sport

Kann die Kinder mit einbeziehen: Bücher vorlesen, Kunst & Basteln, Zeichnen & Basteln, Zahlen & Zählen, Gedankenspiele & Aktivität, Lieder & Gedichte

Ort: Tahoe Vista / Stadt | Mehr ⇩

Name Terrell

Region/Land California

PLZ Nur für Premium-Mitglieder

Aufenthaltsbeginn: Dez. 2021 - Okt. 2023

Aufenthaltslänge: 1-24 monate

Letzter Login: Vor 8 Stunden

Möchtest Du diese Familie kontaktieren?

Komm zu uns, wenn Du noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com hast
und kontaktiere alle Gastfamilien kostenlos. Wenn Du schon ein Konto hast, Anmeldung, um Nachrichten an deine Favoriten zu schicken.
31
Profil von 31 Kandidaten als Favorit hinzugefügt in den letzten 3 Wochen
321
Profil besucht von 321 Kandidaten in den letzten 3 Wochen
16%
Antwort-Rate

Brief ans Au Pair

Good day, We are seeking a professional yet fun and sometimes funny friend to assist with our child and other domestic and property related help. All are welcome to apply and even a girl with no experience will still be considered.

We have recently signed up premium and are new and exploring, once a really accurate match responds, we will respond so please write back either way if you are at all interested.

To answer some basic questions, the nearest downtown is only about 1 mile to downtown and the beach.
The questionnaire required to fill out for this profile is somewhat rigid and so many of the answers requested do not exactly fit our family and living situation... Basically we live in several house locations througout the year so if you want to travel and see the USA then we may be the ones for you. Sometimes we may even live short term on a modest boat or in an RV motorhome for fun and vacation.

The hours of work and pocket money are also a variable. Perhaps you prefer just the minimum hours of work and the maximum hours of free time, or maybe the maximum hours of work could also be possible depending on your ability and desire of extra pocket money.

Although Au pair is a good description of the essential needs for out young child, I've intentionally only selected 'live in help' to better describe the possibilities and to make clear that the living situation must be flexible to fit our seasonal lifestyle. Also we are open to 1-3 months to make sure or 12+ if all goes well. There will be plenty of time to discuss and have video interviews etc to better understand and explain. Also the season and time of year will allow a better understanding of exactly where and what will be expected and provided as living situation and conditions. Usually in a west coast ski mountain area in winter time and on an east coast island during the US summer season.

Also we want to make clear that there may be other nationalities acceptable but the few selected are part of our heritage or our favorite countries at the moment and from past experience. There are many others considerable.
Please understand that we can only choose one and that we expect that there will be many interested in this opportunity, and that likely that person will already be in the USA as it can be difficult to travel with visa hurdles and expenses. All countries are still welcome and we may be able to help with J1 visa paperwork. We are very open to discussion and if not this time then perhaps there will be a future opportunity as well!
Mehr ⇩

Job Beschreibung

Caring for our 3 year old daugter, teacing er te basics. We may coose omescool over pubic scool. keeping te ouse clean, laundry, meals, and as muc more as you are interested in doing including swimming lessons, sports, music lessons would be great as se already enjoys te drums and piano daily. Even story writing or website building and gardening if it is of interest to you and witin your skillset. We are open to learning new tings togeter as we go.
Mehr ⇩

Weitere Bilder

Info über die Familie


Die Familie hat Haustiere Nein

Die Familie lebt in Stadt

Alter der Eltern 30-45

Sind Sie alleinerziehend? Nein, wir sind ein Paar

Nationalität amerikanisch

Sprache, die Zuhause gesprochen wird Englisch, Thai

Religion Christlich

Bedeutung der Religion Unwichtig

Gegenwärtige Beschäftigung Selbstständig / Tourismus

Personen im Haushalt 3

Alter und Geschlecht der zu betreuenden Kinder/Personen almost 3 year old girl

Mehr ⇩

Job Anforderungen


Wöchentliche Arbeitsstunden 35 - 40

Monatliches Taschengeld/Gehalt 800 USD

Bevorzugtes Geschlecht weiblich

Aufenthaltslänge 1-24 monate

Frühestes Startdatum Dez. 2021

Spätestes Startdatum Okt. 2023

Sie suchen ein(e) Au Pair und Nachhilfe

Alter der zu betreuenden Kinder/Personen 1-5 Jahre

Kinder/Personen, die betreut werden sollen 1

Gewünschte Erfahrungen in der Betreuung Keine Präferenzen

Wir brauchen einen Tutor für Mathematik, Musik, Sport

Wie alt sind die Menschen, die der Tutor unterrichten soll? Kleinkinder (2-3) & Vorschulkinder (4-5)

Wir brauchen Unterstützung bei

Bevorzugte Nationalität des Kandidaten Österreichisch, Belgisch, Tschechisch, Niederländisch, Finnisch, Flämisch, Grönländisch, Ungarisch, Isländisch, Litauisch, Neuseeländisch, Norwegisch, Polnisch, Rumänisch, Schwedisch, Schweizerisch, Thai, Ukrainisch, Vietnamesisch

Gewünschte Sprachkenntnisse Keine Präferenzen

Gewünschtes Bildungsniveau Keine Präferenzen

Beteiligung an Reisekosten -

Gewünschtes Alter des Kandidaten 17-32

Akzeptiert Raucher Ja, außerhalb des Hauses

Betreuung von Kindern/Personen mit Behinderungen Nein

Betreuung von Haustieren Nein

Soll schwimmen können Nein

Soll Fahrrad fahren können Nein

Kandidat kann Sprachkurs besuchen Ja

Erwartet Erste-Hilfe-Kurs Nein

Führerschein erfordert Nein

Mehr ⇩

Beschreibung der Familie

Komm zu uns, wenn Du noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com hast
und kontaktiere alle Gastfamilien kostenlos. Wenn Du schon ein Konto hast, log in, um Nachrichten an deine Favoriten zu schicken.

Au Pair Unterbringung

Tere is usually a private room and sared batroom. Sometimes we travel so tere may be times tat we would spend nigts in a motor ome or on a cabin boat. If you are afraid of boats and te open coastal ocean, ten you can certainly opt out of tat. Te season and time of year will determine exact location. Te longest season is winter were tere will be a stable room and ouse wit minimal travel. If we ave cable Wifi ten we will sare it but Wifi may be limited to your own cellular pone and sometimes even tat is unreliable due to rural locations. We prefer someone wo is not always online and wo prefers real life interaction and activity, board games etc..
Mehr ⇩
Au Pair USA - die Amerika Profis | AuPair.com

weiter »
Au Pair USA: Informationen zum J1-Visum

weiter »
Au Pair in den USA werden: Voraussetzungen

weiter »