Familien ID: 2944005

Kinder: 1 Kinder, 0-1

Ort: Zug / Stadt | Mehr ⇩

Name Raika

Region/Land Zug

PLZ Nur für Premium-Mitglieder

Aufenthaltsbeginn: Aug. 2024 - Sept. 2024

Aufenthaltslänge: 10-12 Monate

Letzter Login: Vor 2 Tagen

Möchtest Du diese Familie kontaktieren?

Komm zu uns, wenn Du noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com hast
und kontaktiere alle Gastfamilien kostenlos. Wenn Du schon ein Konto hast, Anmeldung, um Nachrichten an deine Favoriten zu schicken.
8
8 Mal als Favorit Hinzufügt in den letzten 3 Wochen
88
Profil besucht von 88 Kandidaten in den letzten 3 Wochen
80%
Antwort-Rate - sehr aktiv

Brief ans Au Pair

We are a happy international couple living in Zug looking for an au pair to help with our first borne which should hopefully arrive in May 2024.

Husband D (Swiss 41) is a consultant who travels during the week while Wife R (Dutch 38) works in fashion (buying) :-)!

We generally spend most of our winters in Zug while spending our summers besides Zug a lot between Geneva (Switzerland) and Lago Maggiore (Italy) and therefore are looking for someone who would be happy to travel with us to our other (family) homes during these times.

We are a very hardworking couple and the idea is that you will be helping us the first year with taking care of the small one while of course getting to know Switzerland.

As you may know Switzerland has 4 regions where different languages are spoken. We life in the part where the language is German. R speaks fluent German which is also the language she will speak with the lil one. D was raised in the French speaking part of Switzerland and therefore speaks French to the lil one. The common language at home is a mix of the 2 as well as English ;-)!

About the city of Zug:

Zug is a super international small city 25 minutes away from Zurich.

We live about 7-10 minutes walk from the main trainstation and city center of Zug. Within 27minutes by direct train you will arrive in Zurich city center.
The closest supermarket is 2 minutes by foot and the lake 3 minutes where you can walk by the promenade or sit/swimm by the lake.. Zug has a variety of cafes and restaurants and offers over 100 amazing hiking and biking trails for those sporty ones as well as several gyms. The mountains are fast and easily reached as well as other cities such as Lucerne.

We hope that we have made you curious to learn more about us and look forward to meeting you.
Mehr ⇩

Job Beschreibung

As our first child is due in May 2024 you will mainly support the mother with helping a couple of hours a day watching the baby, feeding the baby, help clean diapers as well as entertain and play with the little one, sometimes to go for a walk with the baby and from time to time babysit so the mother can take a rest or attend outside of events.

You may be asked to run out for errands and in general support with all things relevant.

We are a very tidy family and therefore keeping the home clean is a task we all participate in. You may be asked to tidy and clean the kitchen / clean out the dishwasher and support in doing the laundry or other home activities.

By no means we are looking for a cleaner - however help in keeping the home in a representable state is shared among eachother.
Mehr ⇩

Weitere Bilder

Info über die Familie


Die Familie hat Haustiere Nein

Die Familie lebt in Stadt

Alter der Eltern 30-45

Sind Sie alleinerziehend? Nein, wir sind ein Paar

Nationalität schweizerisch

Sprache, die Zuhause gesprochen wird Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch

Religion keine Religion

Bedeutung der Religion Unwichtig

Gegenwärtige Beschäftigung Berater/in / Management

Personen im Haushalt 3

Alter und Geschlecht der zu betreuenden Kinder/Personen neugeboren

Mehr ⇩

Job Anforderungen

Soll schwimmen können - JaSoll Fahrrad fahren können - Ja

Wöchentliche Arbeitsstunden 25 - 30

Taschengeld der Au Pair 700 CHF

Bevorzugtes Geschlecht weiblich

Aufenthaltslänge 10-12 Monate

Frühestes Startdatum Aug. 2024

Spätestes Startdatum Sept. 2024

Sie suchen ein(e) Au Pair

Alter der zu betreuenden Kinder/Personen 0-1

Kinder/Personen, die betreut werden sollen 1

Gewünschte Erfahrungen in der Betreuung 200+

Wir brauchen einen Tutor für

Wie alt sind die Menschen, die der Tutor unterrichten soll?

Wir brauchen Unterstützung bei

Bevorzugte Nationalität des Kandidaten Belgisch, Dänisch, Niederländisch, Italienisch, Norwegisch, Schwedisch

Gewünschte Sprachkenntnisse Keine Präferenzen

Gewünschtes Bildungsniveau Keine Präferenzen

Beteiligung an Reisekosten -

Gewünschtes Alter des Kandidaten 18-26

Raucher akzeptiert Nein

Betreuung von Kindern/Personen mit Behinderungen Nein

Betreuung von Haustieren Nein

Soll schwimmen können Ja

Soll Fahrrad fahren können Ja

Kandidat kann Sprachkurs besuchen Ja

Erwartet Erste-Hilfe-Kurs Nein

Führerschein erforderlich Nein

Mehr ⇩

Beschreibung der Familie

Komm zu uns, wenn Du noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com hast
und kontaktiere alle Gastfamilien kostenlos. Wenn Du schon ein Konto hast, log in, um Nachrichten an deine Favoriten zu schicken.

Au Pair Unterbringung

You will getting your own room in the apartment - the baby is planned to sleep with the parents for the first 12 months. The room has large windows with a beautiful view over both the old town and lake.

You will be using the guest bathroom - which includes the washing machine & dryer area.

This means you have the bathroom to yourself whenever there are no guests.

We will use the bathroom jointly however whenever laundry needs to be done.

Keeping this bathroom clean and tidy as well as your own room at all times therefore will be important and will be your responsibility.
Mehr ⇩
Au Pair in der Schweiz: Programmübersicht

weiter »
Au Pair in der Schweiz: Informationen zum Visum

weiter »
Au Pair in der Schweiz: Voraussetzungen

weiter »