Mitgliedsnummer 2541990

Nationalität georgisch | Mehr ⇩

Vor- und Zuname Sopiko

Ort/Region/Land Batumi/

Telefon Nur für Premium-Mitglieder

Telefon/Handy Nur für Premium-Mitglieder

Land Georgien

Start Nov. 2023 - Dez. 2023

Aufenthaltslänge 12-24 monate

Gute Sprachkenntnisse in Englisch (B1), Russisch (B1), Georgisch (Muttersprache)

Letzter Login Vor 1 Stunden

Möchten Sie Sopiko kontaktieren?

Kommen Sie zu uns, wenn Sie noch kein Konto bei haben
und sehen Sie sich das Profil an. Wenn Sie schon ein Konto haben, Anmeldung um Nachrichten an Ihre Favoriten zu schicken.
2 Mal als Favorit Hinzufügt in den letzten 3 Wochen
37 Gastfamilienbesuche in den letzten 3 Wochen.
Antwortrate - sehr aktiv im Antworten

Brief an die Gastfamilie

My name is Sopiko, I am 24 years old and I am from Georgia. I was born in a small village Purtio. I have a family father Murad, 50 years old, mother Lamara, 47 years old, my two brothers Ruslan, 22 years old, and Rezi, 6 years old. I lived with my parents, until I was 18. After I enrolled in Grigol Robakidze University and moved to in Batumi. I worked in the bank for 2 years as a sales manager and 6 months as a remote operator in the troubled assets department.Hither to live in Batumi living in another house, place gave me a possibility to to become an independent and responsible person.
Mehr ⇩


As for my childcar experience, fortunately, I have a big family and many little cousins, for that reason, since young age I have been around with many kids. I was 18 years old when my brother was born. I can say that particularly I raised him. This experience tought me a lot about children and childcare. I held Rezi when he was a week old his mother had a c-section so he couldn't take care of her alone I helped him 24/7 feeding him extra food, bathing him, washing his clothes, he loved listening to music, swimming in the water He felt like a fish, I saw how he was growing and learning new things, first steps, words, teething, and holding him in my hands during vaccinations. I used to change his diapers, make meals, putt him to bed, sing lullably and play, read bedtime stories which he liked the most. He liked to take nature videos and we used to do it together very often. he is very cheerful kid and has the most wonderful smile in the whole world. He grew up and gradually he didn't need to be taken care of anymore. We already played ball together. I taught him to play chess with blocks, build a palace, draw, cut. Now he is a school student in first grade I have been dressing and feeding him, teaching to read Georgian and English alphabet, mathematics and drawing.Nowadays we are very good friends.

During University period I used to be a nanny I took care of Archil, I met him when he was 11. we have spent together more then 3 years, Mostly I helped him with his studies, cheeked his homework and also discussed assignments which were not clear for him. Often we would play chess. For me time spent with him stays valuable as we had wonderful time together and remained as good friends.

When my uncle died, my aunt was left alone with her 3 little children, Lana, 10 years old, Nokoloz 8 years old, and Lika 6 years old. I moved in with them at my aunt's request because she needed a helpe I would check their assignments while aunty was working and I would leave them alone at home; I cooked food, bathed them, took me to the square, we lived near the Black Sea, so in the summer we often walked and bathed, went shopping, and for their birthdays we always had a cake, which they loved very much.

For six months, now I have been taking care of the neighbor’s child, Gvanca also 5 years old I have been dressing and feeding him, teaching to read Georgian alphabet, she loves to draw and play with Rezi. Since last year I live with my parents and Rezi, Ruslan is a student and now he lives in another city far away from us, today I spend my free time with Rezi and Gvantsa, I also read books and try to learn foreign languages ​​better, English, Russian and Turkish.

My personal characteristics will come handy while working as an Au-pair. I’m responsible, hard-working, patient and honest. In my daily routine I’ m organized, solute and dynamic. I enjoy having quality time with my family, friends. I love animals. In addition, I am a person who is interested and easily adjusted to new cultural diversities, I like engaging with new situations, people and discover new places. I'm friendly non-conflict focused on little things I make others happy and I think in your family I will feel like in my own family, I will prepare Georgian dishes (khinkali, khachapuri and many others) and introduce you to the culture of my country. I am sure that I will spend the most beautiful months with people who love family, people, and life very much.

Overall, I have worked 3220 hours with kid under age 2 and approximately 12 000 hours with kids older than 2 years.
Mehr ⇩



Ärztliches Attest
Polizeiliches Führungszeugnis

Persönliche Daten

Nicht-RaucherHat einen Erste-Hilfe-Kurs absolviert - JaKann gut schwimmen - JaKann Fahrrad fahren - JaHat einen Führerschein - Ja, mit Erfahrung

Kann gut schwimmen

Kann Fahrrad fahren

Hat einen Führerschein Ja, mit Erfahrung

Hat Geschwister

Hat einen gültigen Reisepass


Hat einen Erste-Hilfe-Kurs absolviert

Aktuelle Beschäftigung Betriebswirt

Bildung Hochschule


Georgisch: Muttersprache
Englisch: (B1) Fortgeschrittene Sprachverwendung, Seit 6 Jahre
Russisch: (B1) Fortgeschrittene Sprachverwendung, Seit 5 Jahre
Türkisch: (A1) Anfänger, Seit 3 Monate

Sport  basketball; tennis; football

Religion Muslimisch

Für das Au Pair ist Religion Unwichtig

Spezielle Ernährungsweise Keine

Sonstige Krankheiten oder Allergien: No

Mehr ⇩


Würde für zusätzliche Bezahlung mehr arbeiten - JaWürde Kinder mit Behinderung betreuen - JaWürde bei einer Familie mit Haustieren leben - JaWürde Haustiere betreuen - Ja

Gewünschtes Zielland USA

Bevorzugte Gegend Großstadt, Vorort, Stadt, Dorf, Ländlich

Aufenthaltslänge 12-24 monate

Frühester Beginn Nov. 2023

Spätester Beginn Dez. 2023

Würde bei einer Familie mit Haustieren leben

Würde für zusätzliche Bezahlung mehr arbeiten

Würde Haustiere betreuen

Gewünschtes Alter der zu betreuenden Kinder 0-1, 1-5 Jahre, 6-10 Jahre, 11-14 Jahre, 15 Jahre+

Erfahrung in der Kinderbetreuung in den letzten 24 Monaten (in Std.) 800 +

Anzahl der Kinder, die das Au Pair maximal betreuen würde 6

Ist bereit, mit einem allein erziehenden Elternteil zu leben Ja, mit Mutter o. Vater

Würde Kinder mit Behinderung betreuen

Würde Erwachsene mit Behinderung betreuen

Bevorzugte Altersgruppe der SchülerInnen

Mehr ⇩

Über mich:

Kommen Sie zu uns, wenn Sie noch kein Konto bei haben
und sehen Sie sich das Profil an. Wenn Sie schon ein Konto haben, log in um Nachrichten an Ihre Favoriten zu schicken.